This is a "Dr".In the next 6 months Ghana will see how this nebulous concept is been implemented. It is a scam.
Hannan 11 months ago
^-^ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~->> www.Sexy24.mom
Kk 11 months ago
Old age is not wisdom
Akwasi 11 months ago
Businesses are waiting for their special 24 hours electricity meters promised by your party during the campaign. Why has the government not cancelled E levy, betting tax and increase a bag of cocoa as they alleged the previous government shortchanged the cocoa farmers.
Accranie 11 months ago
We will Plead With Our *Uncle* To Take Ato Under His Wings and Mentor Him, Because It Seems He's At Lost First Day On the Job.
The Funds Resources is Something You Want Less Off Not More and We Hope He'll Have the Humility t ... read full comment
We will Plead With Our *Uncle* To Take Ato Under His Wings and Mentor Him, Because It Seems He's At Lost First Day On the Job.
The Funds Resources is Something You Want Less Off Not More and We Hope He'll Have the Humility to Put Himself Under His Wing, so He Learns the jOB pROPERLY
Accranie 11 months ago
Director, If We Should put Aside the GuessWork Nature of the Fiscal and Other Statistics Being Put Out There, A Nations FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program Should Be Given All the Attention One Can Muster(Prof Oduro) It Wasn't So in the Case(Special) of the Past Administration, if Our Memorys Should Serve Gh. Right The ff
-1 Village 1/More Dams
-Planting for Food!Jobes
-1 District 1/Factorys
Accranie 11 months ago
Was The FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program Gh. Were Suppose to Rally Around in Order to Bring the Long Awaited Rain(Duncan Mighty)(Transformation of the Economy) From One Where There Was No Future(Nana Akuffo Addo) To Value Addition(Culture)(Nana Bediako) For Gh. to Enjoy An Improved Standard of Living, Higher Wages, Improved Education HealthCare Etc. Just Like
Accranie 11 months ago
Their Peers South Korea,Malaysia, Indonesia etc Who Assumed the Discipline of Planning(National)(Chinua Achebe)
The Word Out There About the Past Admin. FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program is that It's Not Lived Up To ... read full comment
Their Peers South Korea,Malaysia, Indonesia etc Who Assumed the Discipline of Planning(National)(Chinua Achebe)
The Word Out There About the Past Admin. FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program is that It's Not Lived Up To The Expectation of the People and It's Promise to Transform the Economy and It's OverFlow Benefit of An Improved Standard of Living For the Ordinary Gh. Is Unrealized
Accranie 11 months ago
I Hope My Professors Can Help Us Out Here About the Treatment(Management Accounting) For Performance Analysis and the Importance of Investigating Variances Both Favourable/Adverse
Some Eight Years Ago A Government Rolled Ou ... read full comment
I Hope My Professors Can Help Us Out Here About the Treatment(Management Accounting) For Performance Analysis and the Importance of Investigating Variances Both Favourable/Adverse
Some Eight Years Ago A Government Rolled Out A National Economic Policy
-1 District 1/More Dams
-Planting For Food&Jobes
-1 District 1/More Factorys
At the End of It's Term The Score Card is That Planned Expectation Hasn't Been Met And It Outcome Identify as Adverse in Nature. In Such A Situation Acceptable Standard Governing Our Way of Life Dictates A Report To Be Put Together To Spell Out Reason/Reason Why Planned Expectation Were Not Met
Accranie 11 months ago
The Importance of Gh. Officialdom Getting the PaperWor pART Correct is Important Because It Then Demonstrate That They(Gh.African Leadership/Officialdom) Have Gained the Competency Needed to Successfully Govern Themselves and Don't Need A Reminder Painful or Whatsnot That Gh./Africans are Children That Needed Supervision(Colonial Masters Old/New)
Accranie 11 months ago
Failure to Do This Work can simply Be Considered That Once Again, tHE African Official is Not Willing to Do the Right Things, So the Right Rewards Can be Arrived At(N.Y Mentors)
Lessons Have Not Been Learnt and Obviously N ... read full comment
Failure to Do This Work can simply Be Considered That Once Again, tHE African Official is Not Willing to Do the Right Things, So the Right Rewards Can be Arrived At(N.Y Mentors)
Lessons Have Not Been Learnt and Obviously No Correction Can be LEARNT To pREVENT MAKING Similar Mistake in the Future
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago
This is what we all are waiting for, we don't want excuses
Issa G 9 months ago
When they couldn't explain the policy details they said it would be voluntary. If they think people are stupid in Ghana, they are right. But fools wise up quickly.
It won't be long before they come back and say it is already ... read full comment
When they couldn't explain the policy details they said it would be voluntary. If they think people are stupid in Ghana, they are right. But fools wise up quickly.
It won't be long before they come back and say it is already implemented because some waakye and banku joint is open 24 hours so they have implemented.
Buului
Old age is not wisdom
Businesses are waiting for their special 24 hours electricity meters promised by your party during the campaign. Why has the government not cancelled E levy, betting tax and increase a bag of cocoa as they alleged the previou ...
The Funds Resources is Something You Want Less Off Not More and We Hope He'll Have the Humility t ...
Director, If We Should put Aside the GuessWork Nature of the Fiscal and Other Statistics Being Put Out There, A Nations FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program Should Be Given All the Attention One Can Muster(Prof Oduro) It ...
Was The FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program Gh. Were Suppose to Rally Around in Order to Bring the Long Awaited Rain(Duncan Mighty)(Transformation of the Economy) From One Where There Was No Future(Nana Akuffo Addo) To ...
The Word Out There About the Past Admin. FlagShip National Economic Policy/Program is that It's Not Lived Up To ...
Some Eight Years Ago A Government Rolled Ou ...
The Importance of Gh. Officialdom Getting the PaperWor pART Correct is Important Because It Then Demonstrate That They(Gh.African Leadership/Officialdom) Have Gained the Competency Needed to Successfully Govern Themselves and ...
Lessons Have Not Been Learnt and Obviously N ...
It won't be long before they come back and say it is already ...