Really? Indeed, NPP is really suffering from extraordinary humiliating defeat. Very unprecedented hence resorting to unwarranted attacks. Thanks to Ghanaian voters
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Fool the Election is over power has been handed over to NDC all the insults and propaganda shd cease for them to deliver. Ghana cannot afford to go thru another Dumsor under John Dramani Mahama 3rd term in office.Ghanaians expect action more than words when Akuffo Addo solved the Dumsor problems John Mahama and his Propagandists were proclaiming that they solved it now is time to show action.
Raymond 11 months ago
See this ugly 'borla' bird too.
Sul 11 months ago
YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO THINK YOUR STUPID PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE FREE FROM INSULTS.
WE WILL INSULT THEM ANY DAY THAT THEY REFUSE TO REASON
YOU ARE VERY STUPID TO THINK YOUR STUPID PEOPLE ARE GOING TO BE FREE FROM INSULTS.
Aaaaaba 11 months ago
Don't u know ur people are lying to u bro it's fake claims
Wwwe 11 months ago
U are an animal kwasiman someone told us if U want light pay more and that stupid JJ told U that money is the problem for dumso in his time the way npp fin money to let us b in light for more than 7 yrs tell that stupid JJ to go there and fin money period
Nick Carter 11 months ago
Nkwasia kekah seyiaa. Stupid people. Kwasia see the mess you are leaving behind and you think you have the guys to spew nonsense. Gyimifo)
Martin Luther 11 months ago
When common sense eludes people and lack of patriotism on their part they even wish their enemies dead. Anyway the so called able-bodied and better Ghanaians lost the elections and so they are showing their insensitive nature's even in opposition.
Johnny 11 months ago
@ Martin Luther
Were you and other NDC followers patriotic during Akuffo Addo's regime?Better stop the insults and go on your knees to pray for John Mahama to succeed. Based on past records we all know JDM to be a failure so ... read full comment
@ Martin Luther
Were you and other NDC followers patriotic during Akuffo Addo's regime?Better stop the insults and go on your knees to pray for John Mahama to succeed. Based on past records we all know JDM to be a failure so if I were you I would stop responding to the jokes of Mr Krampa bcoz those things are traps.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
That's why you were booted out miserably. Be steady and see the salvation of God.
Major 11 months ago
Asantemania and Akyem Mafioso are dead and buried. The Republic of Ghana is free forever. Arrogance and madness no more. You will see the Egyptians no more.
Abronye DC 11 months ago
Look at his dirty face like Tobias. Naysayer. Master shut your dirty mouth and go away. An ORAL search led by me at your premise is loading. We are coming with a truck load of troops with Obiri Boahen in the front seat to show us your house. Fool like you. Kwasiya
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
This Man is a disgrace to Ewes.
Shameless, dishonest, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Ghanaian's know the NPP left Dumsor.
Get yourself ready for jail.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Dw111
Matthew Nketsiah 11 months ago
USELESS TALK. YOUR ARROGANCE HAS MADE YOU GUYS SEEN YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.
Aboa 11 months ago
Saboteurs!!!! After crippling the ministry and funds to bring in fuel shortage, see their stupid .
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
Your evil and wickedness will follow you to your grave. Never again shall the country called Ghana kotow to npp
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
THIEF. YOUR DEALS IN THE ELECTRICITY SUPPLY WILL SOON BE EXPOSED. UNPATRIOTIC SHAMELESS THIEVES. WE HAVE KICKED NPP "YOU OUT".
Gomido 11 months ago
Hypocrites! When the NPP assumed power in 2017, they failed to acknowledge JDM for efficiently solving the power crisis but rather turned round to accuse him for providing overcapacity in power generation. Nevertheless, the NPP enjoyed this overcapacity but woefully and intentionally failed to secure, invest and improve on this generation capacity. Without this overcapacity, Ghana would have been in dumsor long time ago during their turbulent and treacherous reign. Shamelessly these idiots are now shouting from rooftops as if they did a yeoman's job. Ghanaians are no fools, and they booted you out with a big slap on your face and heavy kicks to your smelling asses. Go back to the forest and never come back, thieves and liars!
JOEATIK 11 months ago
Why didn't you buy much fuel for the lights to be kept on. Criminals.
Zamata 11 months ago
There was dumsor everywhere. Did you keep the lights on? How many poles did you install, how many villages and towns were connected with electricity, how many cables were laid? Mcheew
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Aboa. After mismanaging the energy sector and accrued such colossal debt you have the gust to say this nonsense. Such an idiot
lya 11 months ago
LOL
LOL
Papa 11 months ago
Foolish boy like you. Because you and your government want dumsor to come you deliberately failed to purchase fuel to power our national power plants for even a week before leaving office. Because you guys know the evil plan you are pursuing you are here talking rubbish. Foolish boy.
Ananse System 11 months ago
You are not obliged to listen to his advice. You can decide not to keep the lights on
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 11 months ago
SHUT UP AND DON'T BE SILLY!!! UR SABOTAGE OF LEAVING ONLY 5 DAYS OF FUEL SUPPLY HAS BEEN UNCOVERED!!! GOD WILL NOT FAIL GHANA!!! NPP EVIL THINKERS, EVIL DOERS!!!!
Fool 11 months ago
SEE THIS FOOL..HAVE FINISHED PAYING THE IPPS AND THE GAS ...SEE THE DEBT U HAVE ACCUMULATED FOR THE NEW GOVERNMENT..MUST ARREST ALL PARTY INVOLVED
Sul 11 months ago
YOU ARE VERY SENSELESS AND STUPID.
HOW MANY MEGAWATT DID YOUR STUPID ADMINISTRATION ADD TO THE NATIONAL GRID AND HOW MANY TIMES DID YOU KEPT THE LIGHTS ON IDIOT.
Truth alone 11 months ago
NPP people are you all selected with the same mentality? If I were you people I will pray hard for JDM to succeed if not you won't come to power as the youth might want to take the law into their own hands
Sam young 11 months ago
This monkey, after you have saddled the energy sector with bills, you want someone to do the magic to erase your stupidity?
Big joe 11 months ago
Hey, krapa, be very careful and mindful what light did your government kept on ,please this might be your last time else you will hear from us, ( wreckers and robbers) indeed.
Stefano 11 months ago
Nobody wants this nonsense from you low performers and state looters. You managed to sabotage the system before leaving so that JM’s government will run into problems right from day 1. Nation wreckers!
Adwenpahene 11 months ago
These thieves are annoying o
action 11 months ago
foolish krapa should stop talking rubbish.
Shikatse 11 months ago
Rubbish
Rubbish
Wwwe 11 months ago
Don't mind that stupid JJ he's not serious he thinks propaganda is what we want
Kogi 11 months ago
Nonsense, what is the state of our enery sector...how much fuel did you leave in the plabt, how much are you owing the producers...
Nana addo 11 months ago
Herbert Krapa how can someone who took over power today be lacking competence You are just a Wicked soul, where did you read John Abdulai Jinapor saying there is no fuel? He says the fuel you have left behind will only last for 2 -3 days whereas it will take upto 8 weeks for an ordered delivery...,
Meaning you have been abysmal with planning. You guys only think about your party. You think you have set a trap for JDM but trust me His God is powerful than your wickedness.
He solved largely the problems in that sector before leaving office. Even with the compact, Your wickedness, greed and arrogance through PDS has brought us where we are with no planning.
Well I don't blame you, anything associated with akuffo addo is infected with WICKEDNESS and so have you learnt and become so fast. Unfortunately your gullible followers cannot be objective.
Joyce 11 months ago
Foolish ex- Minister ! Do you have brains in your head? Think well before you speak . All these guys were appointed as ministers, it is very disappointing and disheartening. Nana Addo was a real evil , destructive person and a criminal during his tenure. Very wicked and unforgiving.
Eap 11 months ago
Which light did you keep on? Spare the Ghanaian some of these foolish talk... NAPO was angry when he was questioned about the Dumsor and told Ghanaians to go write up their own timetable remember?
Star from the north 11 months ago
This Krapa idiot is one of the evil men who will die and go to hell. You didn’t buy fuel to power the plant before existing office shameful. The SATAN that you are will punish you severely. All your evil plan against the Ghanaian people will not work.
Kofi Owusu 11 months ago
"Keep the lights on as we did..." Krapa could not have been a better advice to the new government. Take it or leave it, Mr. Jinapor. Either way there will be consequences for your government.
Lily 11 months ago
Foolish boy
Foolish boy
Kofi 11 months ago
Stupid boy..... But for a dysfunctional government like Nana Addos could an empty head like you become a minister?? NONSENSE!!
Kojo 11 months ago
These npp people are very wicked to Ghanaians. They are settling traps for ndc to fail but I want to tell Ghanaians.lf ndc fails we are all going to suffer. I pray that they succeed so that we also benefit
Obaatanpa 11 months ago
I am so sad... you, people, won't learn sense, you will rot in opposition until you change your wicked behaviour. Are you punishing people who may vote for you because NDC won? Common Sense is not common indeed. Are you being vindictive because you were voted out of power?? I can't belive this
Kwaku 11 months ago
Kwasia kwa, who gave you the plants to generate the lights.
Kenkey is 7ghs!!! 11 months ago
Who released these baboons?
Basabasa 11 months ago
So this incompetent boy was incharge of the energy sector?, i can imagine the other sectors, no wonder thevwhole country is in such a mess.
Really all the suppose men were area boys indeed.
So this incompetent boy was incharge of the energy sector?, i can imagine the other sectors, no wonder thevwhole country is in such a mess.
Willie 11 months ago
With this huge energy debt hanging on our neck, you still have the nerve to talk about keeping lights on, really. Don't worry, you will very soon be called to account for your stewardship.
Willie 11 months ago
With this huge energy debt hanging on our neck, you still have the nerve to talk about keeping lights on, really. Don't worry, you will very soon be called to account for your stewardship. For the past one month in the Oti Region, there are dumsor day and night with no prior warning. The light can go off about five times in a day.
Willie 11 months ago
With this huge energy debt hanging on our neck, you still have the nerve to talk about keeping lights on, really. Don't worry, you will very soon be called to account for your stewardship. For the past one month in the Oti Region, there are dumsor day and night with no prior warning. The light can go off about five times in a day.
.com 11 months ago
ECG has successfully dealt a big blow to electricity consumers as many old electrical appliances have been switch- off and out of use for a deniel of power supply by the electricity company. These electrical appliances ranging from television set,fridges ,music players and etc have lost their usefulness to their respective owners simply because of old age after production. And the company argues that the data and internet denial of the consumer is as a result of the high energy demand or usage of the machine. But one will agree with me that a change is not by a day or an overnight and that the economy should be a decider. Beside,there are other ways of charging the consumer of these old age items a token more of any credit of electricity unit purchase for use.
J. Johnson 11 months ago
This guy, should shut his mouth because we’re experiencing more Dumpsor under ur corrupt NPP government till the end of ur tenure. Tell me what good thing the NPP did? nothing but just borrowing money to waste it. That’s all they did well.
Fool the Election is over power has been handed over to NDC all the insults and propaganda shd cease for them to deliver. Ghana cannot afford to go thru another Dumsor under John Dramani Mahama 3rd term in office.Ghanaians ex ...
U are an animal kwasiman someone told us if U want light pay more and that stupid JJ told U that money is the problem for dumso in his time the way npp fin money to let us b in light for more than 7 yrs tell that stupid JJ to ...
When common sense eludes people and lack of patriotism on their part they even wish their enemies dead. Anyway the so called able-bodied and better Ghanaians lost the elections and so they are showing their insensitive nature ...
@ Martin Luther
Were you and other NDC followers patriotic during Akuffo Addo's regime?Better stop the insults and go on your knees to pray for John Mahama to succeed. Based on past records we all know JDM to be a failure so ...
Look at his dirty face like Tobias. Naysayer. Master shut your dirty mouth and go away. An ORAL search led by me at your premise is loading. We are coming with a truck load of troops with Obiri Boahen in the front seat to sho ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Hypocrites! When the NPP assumed power in 2017, they failed to acknowledge JDM for efficiently solving the power crisis but rather turned round to accuse him for providing overcapacity in power generation. Nevertheless, the ...
LOL
Foolish boy like you. Because you and your government want dumsor to come you deliberately failed to purchase fuel to power our national power plants for even a week before leaving office. Because you guys know the evil plan ...
Rubbish
Herbert Krapa how can someone who took over power today be lacking competence You are just a Wicked soul, where did you read John Abdulai Jinapor saying there is no fuel? He says the fuel you have left behind will only last f ...
Foolish ex- Minister ! Do you have brains in your head? Think well before you speak . All these guys were appointed as ministers, it is very disappointing and disheartening. Nana Addo was a real evil , destructive person and ...
This Krapa idiot is one of the evil men who will die and go to hell. You didn’t buy fuel to power the plant before existing office shameful. The SATAN that you are will punish you severely. All your evil plan against the Gh ...
Foolish boy
I am so sad... you, people, won't learn sense, you will rot in opposition until you change your wicked behaviour. Are you punishing people who may vote for you because NDC won? Common Sense is not common indeed. Are you being ...
With this huge energy debt hanging on our neck, you still have the nerve to talk about keeping lights on, really. Don't worry, you will very soon be called to account for your stewardship. For the past one month in the Oti Re ...
ECG has successfully dealt a big blow to electricity consumers as many old electrical appliances have been switch- off and out of use for a deniel of power supply by the electricity company. These electrical appliances rangin ...
This guy, should shut his mouth because we’re experiencing more Dumpsor under ur corrupt NPP government till the end of ur tenure. Tell me what good thing the NPP did? nothing but just borrowing money to waste it. That’s ...