What is e gate when you have bankrupted the whole economy ?
GLAMASEYER 11 months ago
Hmmm but ndc said Bawumia is a liar and everything about him is a scam? Ghanaians will gnash their teeth and beat their chest very soon.
Kramai 11 months ago
God forbid you are not God
ANTWI 11 months ago
$240 for e-gate, when the whole terminal 3 was built for $250 million?
Betty 11 months ago
Now not.350 million again. Hmmmm. U can.choose any figure for ur expedience
Only God knows 11 months ago
These are all lies about the whole thing.
Are we not in Ghana when the cost of only one interchange built over 5 Interchanges?
Wwwe 11 months ago
Animal who always listen to Kevin T and co kwasiman go and fin out the price ofuibiba
KIA E-GATES IS A CLEVER PLAN FOR NPP CRIMINALS TO SNEAK OUT WITH THEIR LOOTS. WHY NOW? 11 months ago
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH.
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SH ... read full comment
GHANA HAS NEVER HAD A PAST GLORY. GHANA HAS BEEN BEGGING FOR IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS SINCE NKRUMAH.
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SHIT OFFICE HOLDING ELDERS.
AT BANKRUPT GHANA TAXPAYERS EXPENSE, AKUFO-ADDO BOUGHT FOR HIMSELF SPANKING NEW EXPENSIVE TOP OF THE RANGE MERCEDES MAYBACH CAR AND A LEXUS SUV TO RETIRE ON, AND MUMU GHANAIANS WATCH THIS NONSENSE PROFLIGATE DISSIPATION OF BANKRUPT TAXPAYERS MONEY TO HAPPEN.
THOSE OFFICIAL VEHICLES MUST BE LEFT INTACT FOR THE NEXT INCOMING GOVERNMENTS' PRESIDENTS OFFICIAL USE.
GHANA IS A BANKRUPT THIRD-WORLD HIGHLY-INDEBTED NATION FOR GOD'S SAKE!
Wwwe 11 months ago
Kwasiman even doing Ebola time Ur mahama did not paid teachers who HV b worked for more than 3 yrs he gave them just 3 mts
Mensa 11 months ago
Ignorant devil
Pelicles. 11 months ago
The Stone Age humans in Ghana, especially NDC supporters hate these advancements hence their hatred towards Bawumia. I dare NDC supporters to tell Mahama to dismantle these systems for us to go back to the archaic old ones where people have to sweat.
Nations developed through these systems and not about food as some fools in Ghana prefer.
ANTWI 11 months ago
At what cost? $240 for e-gate under a dubious e-immigration programme when the whole terminal 3 was built for $250 million?
Yao 11 months ago
This is called legacy. Ghanaians with short memory, they will vote for local champions and people with no integrity (questionable character) and corrupt to govern us.
Ghana would never develop because of NDC. Gullible fools indeed 11 months ago
Oh bro talk again, I do not want to insult any animal...but these NDC supporters mentality is below animal average
Jonathan 11 months ago
It is your grandmother rather who is mentally sick. Do you know the airport?
Kofi Sromani 11 months ago
At what cost? $240 for e-gate under a dubious e-immigration programme when the whole terminal 3 was built for $250 million? Why are Ghanaians that stupid? This is akin to people saying that Nana Addo should be applauded for numerous developmental projects, but are not interested in the gargantuan amount of money that accrued in the revenue envelope over the 8 year period. While the Mills/Mahama regimes got a total revenue of less than $250 billion cedis over the 8 year period, the Nana Addo regime got close to one trillion cedis over the same number of years. What did they use that money for, and wgat do we have for it? Well, thank God the vehicle of accountability has been set in motion by the incoming administration, and people will be made to account for the monies that passed through them, including the outrageous so-called e-immigration programme, thatvappears to have been a convenient programmed to fleece the country of its scarce resources.
Asaase 11 months ago
At ur age u still believe that amount quoted by the NDC just to win election.
Kojo 11 months ago
This same platform put the cost of the e-gates at USD 1.4 million. Are you just waking up from the trance?
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Stop sniffing Mahama's urine and reason as an independent minded person.
Dom 11 months ago
Ghanaians will talk true.
Why America of World Nations 11 months ago
America is no longer using the E-gate. Why developing countries are accepting this malfunction system? It's not effective that's why they have been removed from their borders and airports. It's a wasteful expenditure.
Torpedo 11 months ago
Who told you America doesn't use e-gate, have you heard about the neux card. People who travel frequently between US and Canada have these card
Alidu 11 months ago
Ghanaians will forever miss a great and innovative leader who looks beyond
Ghana would never develop because of NDC. Gullible fools indeed 11 months ago
This is why sane people would never votes for NDC
Hei 11 months ago
BUT THEY HAVE VOTED FOR THEM, WHAT CAN YOU DO ABOUT IT? HOW CAN YOU ASSUME THAT ALL ABOUT GHANA IS IN A SO-CALLED E-GATE? JUST A GATE!!!!! HOW?!!!
noble uk 11 months ago
Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.
It is unfortunate that partisan politics, propaganda fake information is making difficult for some Ghanaians to understand what we ... read full comment
Many countries would like to be where Ghana is, post covid 19 and the Ukraine - Russia war.
It is unfortunate that partisan politics, propaganda fake information is making difficult for some Ghanaians to understand what were put in place for the future progress of Ghana.
Posterity will judge this government's policies, particularly digitisation, education, agriculture, judiciary, health and infrastructure, and conclude that they did their best, given the global economic and financial circumstances.
@noble 11 months ago
Ukraine donated millions of tonnes of grain to Africa whole fighting the war. The last published amount was 37.2 million tonnes. Ghana that touts that same war as being part of it's economic woes produces absolutely nothing. Tooth picks are being imported.
The government borrowed and made millions of dollars from COVID, yet all these money cannot be accounted for.
What exactly was put in place, for what and whose future??
@noble 11 months ago
*while
*while
Abena 11 months ago
We are bush people we say we want mahama we are going back 20yrs.
Lance 11 months ago
Recently a musician called kwasi p was told at the airport that the e gates wasn't working. That's how npp members are. They always want to be appreciated yet they can't do same for their opponents. They say Ghanaians will miss bawumia. For what reason. The lies and disrespect he showed Ghanaians? So if he was good, why was he thrown out of office. You guys in npp think you are better. You are wrong.
The Police Should Arrest Him 11 months ago
We did it to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, we did it to Rawlings, We did to Kufuor, We did it to Mahama and we have done it to Dr. Bawumia.
It is simply our attitude to leadership.
We did it to Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, we did it to Rawlings, We did to Kufuor, We did it to Mahama and we have done it to Dr. Bawumia.
Hannan 11 months ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on --- www.Sexy24.mom
Shai 11 months ago
Airport 250 million us dollars. Egate 147 million us dollars. Loot and share.
Kojo 11 months ago
Nonsense. 1.4 million USD was what was in the official documents. Read from proper sources and don't come into 2025 with a foot soldier mentality. It's doesn't help mother Ghana.
ANTWI 11 months ago
$240 for e-gate under a dubious e-immigration programme when the whole terminal 3 was built for $250 million?
Joe 11 months ago
Ghanaians will regret. They will never go forward because of gyiimi people and the stomach politics
Betty 11 months ago
The problem.of.Ghana is that most people have short memories and they don't think deep. That's all
Only God knows 11 months ago
No. I've now come to the realization that Ghanaians don't need development. They only think about food than solving the problems of tomorrow.
But we will sit here for people abroad like twene jonas, Kelvin Taylor, and capta ... read full comment
No. I've now come to the realization that Ghanaians don't need development. They only think about food than solving the problems of tomorrow.
But we will sit here for people abroad like twene jonas, Kelvin Taylor, and captain smart n the likes to decide on who to vote for.
What is development? Is it only about food and wanting to see money in your pocket like the way our fore fathers thought? Hahahahaha
Paa ussher 11 months ago
2016 when over 1million Ghanaians voted for change I guess it was for food and better tomorrow. Same people decide to vote for change in 2025 you're insulting their intelligence. It's time you begin to respect the Ghanaian voter for his choices
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Travelers,keep quiet and go ooo,the naysayers will come and heap insults on you,their saints are in charge now and they are coming with honey and milk for Ghanaians,my people let’s enjoy.
Jkn 11 months ago
Someone built the airport, so if Bawumia has brought E -gate it's normal
Airport Worker 11 months ago
This E- gate thing is not working here. Dont let them fool u guys
Kwame 11 months ago
Off course E-gates are nice to use. Don’t over shadow the niceness with the exorbitant cost.
Wwwe 11 months ago
When sensebel man is thinking about the future fools was thinking about food lol
GHANA'S REAL-TERMS ECONOMIC GROWTH IS THE LAST THING ON THE MINDS OF GHANA'S CORRUPT FREELOADING LEADERS AND BOGUS ARTICLE SH ...
Ignorant devil
The Stone Age humans in Ghana, especially NDC supporters hate these advancements hence their hatred towards Bawumia. I dare NDC supporters to tell Mahama to dismantle these systems for us to go back to the archaic old ones wh ...
At what cost? $240 for e-gate under a dubious e-immigration programme when the whole terminal 3 was built for $250 million? Why are Ghanaians that stupid? This is akin to people saying that Nana Addo should be applauded for n ...
It is unfortunate that partisan politics, propaganda fake information is making difficult for some Ghanaians to understand what we ...
Ukraine donated millions of tonnes of grain to Africa whole fighting the war. The last published amount was 37.2 million tonnes. Ghana that touts that same war as being part of it's economic woes produces absolutely nothing. ...
*while
Recently a musician called kwasi p was told at the airport that the e gates wasn't working. That's how npp members are. They always want to be appreciated yet they can't do same for their opponents. They say Ghanaians will mi ...
But we will sit here for people abroad like twene jonas, Kelvin Taylor, and capta ...
2016 when over 1million Ghanaians voted for change I guess it was for food and better tomorrow. Same people decide to vote for change in 2025 you're insulting their intelligence. It's time you begin to respect the Ghanaian vo ...