Nigerian President Bola Tinubu tops 2024 list of world's most corrupt figures - Report

Read Comments Comments (35)

• WHere is aKufFo AdDo And hiS family? 11 months ago

That report is corrupt just because Akuffo bribed them

• Raymond 11 months ago

.........just imagine!

• ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!! 11 months ago

HAGUE NEEDS ANTI CORRUPTION COURTS FOR THESE WICKED LEADERS

• Mr. Smith 11 months ago

Massa, Africa can easily establish that. We shouldn't always count on obroni.

• Nigerian man 11 months ago

Nana Addo Tinubu would have made more sense.

• BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL TIME. 11 months ago

YOUR MAHAMA WILL TOP THAT LIST IN THE NEXT SIX MONTHS.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago

Don't worry, very soon Mahama will occupy that position. Mahama has not changed

• Obroniba 11 months ago

Naaa, is a mistake. Is supposed to be NADAA, the mother serpent of all corruption. The most wicked vindictive arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil of our time. Highly corrupt to the core with no manners and dignity. Foolis ...

• alhaji bimoba 11 months ago

Corruption is an African leadership sickness.
    African political as well as institutional leaders are so corrupt that nothing works for the ordinary African.
    God has been so good to Africans but because the political leaders ...

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

What about the Mother serpent of corruptions in the whole world????.
    Akuffo Addo is a Legend when it comes to corruption.

• Deadgoat mahama 11 months ago

It's interesting how you can leave out John Mahama who has an International Certificate in corruption. His boss Atta Mills set up a committee to investigate him. This is the man a character like you is worshiping. He will soo ...

• GhanaBoy 11 months ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo is more corrupt than Tinubu.

• Emma osew 11 months ago

Write your comment africa leaders used force to grab property for them self. How can a president be a minister of petrolium in nigeria

• Not Possible 11 months ago

Naija no de carry last. What an award !!

• Yeboah Kumi 11 months ago

Bola Tinobu the Nigerian presedent is very Corrupt.. He even appionted himself as presedent with the Help of Nigerian EC Boss..

• Coitus di mumuayey 11 months ago

This survey is highly untrue.
    How can Tinubu be number 1 when akuffo addo is the mother serpent of corruption

• Boye/California 11 months ago

The survey is true because President Tinuhu is more Corrupt than Sergeant Nana Addo because he was a Governor of Lagos State for eight years before he started Last year president of Nigeria so the survey is Collected he is a ...

• Boye/California 11 months ago

Very happy President Tinuhu get the Award and Nana Addo plus William Ruto and President Ramaphosa are all Corrupt in Africa but President Tinuhu own is the worst because he gave over $1 billions Contracts to his Son and award ...

• Cole 11 months ago

What about the ghana president, nana addo. He should be holding that position

• Ahantaba 11 months ago

I nominate Nana addo. Most arrogant and chief supervisor of state looting in the history of Ghana.

• Jerry 11 months ago

Criminals are winning elections the world over. In the United States of America, of all places, the people voted massively for someone whose name is still in court for sleeping with prostitutes and paying them to keep quiet. ...

• Citizen Francis 11 months ago

Please they must add NANA ADDO, Ghana's president. He's super corrupt

• Accranie 11 months ago

It's Our Hope that this is the Bottom, Since it Gets Worse Before Things Can Start to Get Better

• Nigerians are demons 11 months ago

Every Nigerian is known to be corrupt and not him alone. Nigeria as a country should change the name of their country to Republic of Corruption so that the world at large will understand them better.

• Adebayor kola 11 months ago

Nigeriaas a country is a very dangerousplace to go.l will be ashamed if l was a Nigerian.

• Ameka 11 months ago

Corruption us very normal and acceptable in Nigeria and that's their everyday life.

• Nothing good in Nigeria 11 months ago

Hahaha, the dancing president full if crap. Nigerians are devil possessed people.

• Alkabulan 11 months ago

What should we do as Ghanaians, if Nigerians president is the most world corrupt leader . The habit of Nigerians president is the habit of they Nigerians citizens, that isn't our problem.

• Joko 11 months ago

What do you want to do??? You had a president akufo addo who is very corrupt for 8yrs and you did nothing. Then Nigerian president is declared corrupt and you are asking silly question.

• Alkebulan 11 months ago

Well if you cares to know, Akufo ado name wasn't mention as a corrupt president @miss joke. So what should we Ghanaians do? Since when did we Ghanaians cares about Nigerians corruption, we are Ghanaians and not Nigerians, w ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

;)))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site == www.Sexy24.mom

• Laye 11 months ago

This might not be true, the founder of this organization is a Nigerian who was in the opposition party. So it might be that he is playing politics. Pls verify

• SON OF GOD 11 months ago

It's not surprising that an African and for that a(NIGERIAN) has won the award of the most corrupt

• Buzy 11 months ago

I'm surprised of not seeing Ghana president name among the first three on the list

• Yaa Pompor 11 months ago

Bullshit