Say that to your gullible NDC followers with short memory 11 months ago
Which Mahama you dey talk abt ?
Yao 11 months ago
Nkwasiasem, is there dumsor?
Yaw 11 months ago
But you leaving behind a debt of 2 billion dollars and expecting Who to pay?
Londoner 11 months ago
I thought NDC solved dumsor before leaving power in 2017. They're already planning how to create, loot and share. I will be laughing all the way from London when this incompetent fraudster plunges Ghana back into total darkness.
The Kofi 11 months ago
The settings just begun. Where's the dumsor currently on-going? Mention towns and regions Bro.
Forlifive 11 months ago
Kumasi Accra techiman tamale ect
Ogyaooo ogya 11 months ago
Am currently working harder and acidiously for small money to buy for myself a small generator due to upcoming total darkness , excuse has began
Hannan 11 months ago
;))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Northern Boy 11 months ago
His top priority should rather be constitutional and institutional reform. Power stability will automatically follow good governance, which itself depends on strong constitution and strong institutions
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a sick rat.
I thought NDC solved dumsor before leaving power in 2017. They're already planning how to create, loot and share. I will be laughing all the way from London when this incompetent fraudster plunges Ghana back into total darkne ...