NDC & NPP POLITICIANS WILL KEEP FOOLING GHANAIANS TILL THY KINGDOM COME! 11 months ago
ORAL MUST NOT BE CONFINED TO NPP THIEVES ALONE. IT MUST ATTACK NDC POLITICIANS AS WELL BECAUSE MEMBERS OF BOTH THIEVING PARTIES ARE ON RECORD AS A BUNCH OF CARTEL CRIMINALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA PLC WILL NEVER PROGRESS AS LONG A ... read full comment
ORAL MUST NOT BE CONFINED TO NPP THIEVES ALONE. IT MUST ATTACK NDC POLITICIANS AS WELL BECAUSE MEMBERS OF BOTH THIEVING PARTIES ARE ON RECORD AS A BUNCH OF CARTEL CRIMINALS.
BANKRUPT GHANA PLC WILL NEVER PROGRESS AS LONG AS THESE CRIMINALS STILL EXIST IN OUR MIDST.
THE NAKED LOOTING OF GHANA BY GHANA'S ENTIRE SUCCESSIVE LEADERS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR DECADES SINCE NKRUMAH.
VERY SOON, LIKE KRUNFUOR KUFUOR, MUMU AKANS WILL START CALLING AKUFO-ADDO "PAPA AKUFO-ADDO
THE KAPWEPWE" FOR HIS NAKEDLY CORRUPT ROLE IN SINKING THE LIVES AND DESTINY OF MILLIONS OF BANKRUPT HIGHLY-INDEBTED GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS.
GHANAIANS WILL KEEP REPAYING IMF LOANS AND OTHER
FRAUDULENT DEBTS TILL THY KINGDOM COME IN A PLETHORA OF KILLER STATUTORY IMPORT DUTIES, TAXES, TARRIFFS AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS TILL THE END OF TIME BECAUSE GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS FOR WAITING FOR 4-8 YEARS TO KICK OUT OUR LOOTING LEADERS.
MEANWHILE, IN FAR AWAY UK, POOR "OLD" COPY AND PASTE PHD DEGREE HOLDER KWESI KWARTENG WAS KICKED OUT JUST AFTER 3 WEEKS ON THE JOB AS THE UK'S FIRST BLACK AFRICAN CHANCELLOR OF THE EXCHEQUER OR FINANCE MINISTER, FOLLOWING A BOGUS THEORETICAL "TRICKKLE-DOWN" MINI-BUDGET WHICH SENT THE GLOBAL MARKETS "SPINNING OUT OF CONTROL UPSIDE DOWN ON ITS HEAD" CAUSED MAINLY BY A TERRIBLY FLAWED MINI-BUDGET RELEASED WITHOUT RECOURSE TO THE UK'S OFFICE FOR BUDGET RESPONSIBILTY (OBR), A BODY OF QUASI-AUTONOMOUS WORLD-RENOWNED PRACTICAL ECONOMISTS AND FISCAL EXPERTS WITH OVERSIGHT RESPONSIBILTY FOR UK BUDGETS CHECKS AND BALANCES.
BANKRUPT GHANA IS FINISHED BECAUSE OUR LEADERS ARE BOTH CRIMINAL AND WOEFULLY INCOMPETENT COPY AND PASTE MONETARY AND FISCAL THEORISTS ABD SO-CALLED BOGUS GIMPA ACCOUNTANTS.
Jon J 11 months ago
This time round 2 make he go on an-openin-branches spree n create mo unnecessary ventures wit ppls cash
kelewele 11 months ago
NDUOM IS A BIG TIME SCAMMER!!
This idiot wants to come and steal the deposits of Ghanaians again in order to generate more wealth for himself and his family. I'm sure he knows the lawless and docile Mahama will grant him that opportunity. Big thief Nduom who bankrupted his own micro financial companies by siphoning all the monies deposited by customers to buy businesses overseas. Yet he used the financial clean up to blame Ofori Atta for his own wickedness. Kwasia.. Kronfuo Nduom!!
MoonGod 11 months ago
Nduom was dancing and dining with the mother serpent of corruption until the mother serpent peppered him. he was attacking an innocent man JM and chose the mother serpent , now you have seen your level ?
New order 11 months ago
Are you stupid? Wny didn't Nana addo and his ofori atta didn't pay his money he loan to NPP? Just like JB they tried to kill him. In fact too many dumb people are in Ghana
THE TRUTH 11 months ago
Thank God Majority of Accounts holders of GN Bank whose Cheques could not get paid in 2016 when they presented it for payments were NDC Supporters. I rest my case JDM your Credibility is on the Line.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 75tfhh
AESOP 11 months ago
You are a foolish ingrate and a backstabber with no shame, and s typical Fanteman!
Roadrunner 11 months ago
You gotta give this guy 10 out 10 for trying to reserect his bank.......Good luck with that!!!!!
Yaaaa 11 months ago
The truth stands! Your books of accounts as a bank and savings and loans are available for independent review based on the rules and standards of the industry. You agree? Your external auditors opinion ,Long Fom report and Management letters are all available wai. They will tell the story
Accranie 11 months ago
Dr, With You Level of Education and Professional Experience One would have thought Your disposition will have Been Towards Professional Codes of Conduct,Best Practices and Good Governance
Right Now,Succumbing to The Politica ... read full comment
Dr, With You Level of Education and Professional Experience One would have thought Your disposition will have Been Towards Professional Codes of Conduct,Best Practices and Good Governance
Right Now,Succumbing to The Political Party Patronage System An Antithesis To What is Held Dear(Good Governance) The Building of National Institution and Structures Instead of Strongmen(President Obama) Puts You in a Rather Bad lIGHT
John 11 months ago
Yes
Yes
Nubuke 11 months ago
He should forgerrrr about it
DERY 11 months ago
Mahama Our relief
Ebow 11 months ago
Hmm, why's Mr Nduom being too self centered especially at the time the entire country is facing serious economic challenges. Meaning his bank's interest supersedes that of mother Ghana. He should please come again.
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Nduom hope you have learnt your lesson the hard way... Next time learn where to lend your support politically when you are doing business
Yaw 11 months ago
I WISH GN BANK IS BACK, BUT THE FACT IS I HAVE NOT HEARD MAHAMA SPEAK OR COUGH ABOUT IT, WELL LET'S SEE WHAT HAPPENS
Go to hell 11 months ago
You are just a crook operating GN Bank like your private piggy bank managed and controlled only by your immediate family. You are lucky not to be in jail.
Hannan 11 months ago
;)))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~>> www.Hot4.eu
Thomas Agyemang 11 months ago
Foolish Nduom. U are now running to JDM for cover after your wicked friend NADAA crippled u. U denigrated Mahama, said devilish things about JDM without any justification or provocation just to win NADAA's favour. Have u apologized to JDM publicly? I will be very upset if JDM saves your empire without you doing the needful.
Kwesi Nduom, the stomach politician and shameless opportunist
BANKRUPT GHANA PLC WILL NEVER PROGRESS AS LONG A ...
This idiot wants to come and steal the deposits of Ghanaians again in order to generate more wealth for himself and his family. I'm sure he knows the lawless and docile Mahama will grant him t ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The truth stands! Your books of accounts as a bank and savings and loans are available for independent review based on the rules and standards of the industry. You agree? Your external auditors opinion ,Long Fom report and Ma ...
Right Now,Succumbing to The Politica ...
Yes
Mahama Our relief
Foolish Nduom. U are now running to JDM for cover after your wicked friend NADAA crippled u. U denigrated Mahama, said devilish things about JDM without any justification or provocation just to win NADAA's favour. Have u apol ...