1. ORAL is self-explanatory.
2. It's based on the NATURAL LAW of crime and punishment.
3. It's not a witch hunt.
4. The time has come for us to make it unpalatable for people to Loot and rape Ghana. Period!
5. Probity and ... read full comment
4. The time has come for us to make it unpalatable for people to Loot and rape Ghana. Period!
5. Probity and accountability must be enforced in our society to act as a DETERRENT and a threat to those who think they can steal from us with impunity and go scot-free!
Ghanaman 11 months ago
John Mahama is back dumso looms now the excuse has begun , in fact Ghana needs a military rule to arrest John Mahama and Nana Addo
Kwabena, Mallam 11 months ago
Will power tariffs go down to make 24 HOUR ECONOMY a reality ?!
Ghana man 11 months ago
Good question
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Your Excellency you see your life? You can explain all you can but our lights have been on since you left so keep them on, we are just waiting for your resetting that’s all.
Hahahaha 11 months ago
Kwasia Kwasia foolish fool. He is your excellency now? Your stupid monkey who came to disrupt everything is sleeping and a man who hasn’t began work yet you want to give undue pressure. You are a curse unto yourself. Kwasia Kwasia
NPP MUST BOYCOTT THE PROVISIONAL BUDGET. 11 months ago
NDC MPS Cannot pick and chose when to attend parliament sessions. NDC and NDC MPS should go to The High court to compel the Finance Minister and NPP MPS to president the 2025 PROVISIONAL budget. NPP government must no do any LAST MINUTE BUDGET for the incoming NDC government. NDC government can never succeed because the propaganda is too much . No BUDGET from NPP .
Mahaliar 11 months ago
Talk is cheap o. Hahaha ayoooo
Talk saaaaa 11 months ago
Talk me aaaaaa
D 11 months ago
Nobody cares abt that nonsense we want light at a cheaper rate as promised...419 fo)
Oga, no excuses oooo. We're watching you 11 months ago
After giving lofty promises, condemning every effort of the NPP govt, don't start issuing useless excuses. At least we've enjoyed continuous power over the last 8 years. I still can't decipher how Ghanaians decided to bring this non performer back at the helm of affairs. It appears the devil stepped in to punish us
Yiadom 11 months ago
MR INCOMPETENT, HE JUST STARTED THE EXCUSES, GHANAIANS WILL DEFINITELY PAY THE PRICE FOR BRINGING BACK MAHAMAH FOR UNGRATEFULNESS,
Charles Acheampongce 11 months ago
You NPP fanatics and media land guards try to grow and stop the stupidity. Akuffo Addo knew he was losing the 2024 general elections so he started sabotaging the incoming H. E John Mahama's administration. God will punish Akuffo Addo for the evil things he has done to Ghanaians. Ghanaians electorates were even magnanimous to have given Bawuliar 41% of the valid votes.
JD 11 months ago
We hear your ranting and curses. What exactly is the sabotage about. Name any 3 please.
Edward Prempeh 11 months ago
He's preparing the ground work for dumsor and mismanagement of everything like the last time. Ghanaians will suffer in silence for bring this failed President back.
Opanin Kwabena Dakwa, J'burg, SA 11 months ago
So, when at all are we going to hear from an incoming administration that they are taking over a promising economy. Since democracy was re-introduced in 1992, when the party in power is defeated we hear the incoming party painting a gloomy picture of the economy they are inheriting. Does it mean that when they come to power, they don't restore the perceived bad economy they inherit and leave it in a good shape at the time of their departure?
Game Changer 11 months ago
Kwaseafuo, your useless nation looters have destroyed the country hence the massive endorsement given to JM the nation builder by voters. Shush it and allow the man to work. You party fanatics who cares for party before a nation must be ashamed of yourselves! Nobody can gaslight us again oo!
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
You sit there and talk Nonsense. We don't want the return of any dumsor and take or pay issues biaaa!! Get the lights to run and don't bother us with opening any books to us. We know the government owes power providers but the lights have been on so keep the power running!!!
Bobolibobo 11 months ago
No excuses, please!
You wanted it, now you have it. Do what you have promised. You should have taken all these into cognizance before your 'Eye Zu Eye Zaa"
No excuses, please!
You wanted it, now you have it. Do what you have promised. You should have taken all these into cognizance before your 'Eye Zu Eye Zaa"
Yao 11 months ago
Please you will open the books for what? We are not interested and we voted for you to solve the problems and not to show us. If you show us and what did you want us to do? You campaign that the economy is not good and you want to solve it. Ghanaians have voted for you. Please solve the problems and stop complaining. We are not interested about your explanation anymore. Akuffo Addo managed the lights for 8 years with the difficulties you left. We don't want dumsor anymore. Mr dumor please.
Daniel 11 months ago
Stop the noise
OKUTEY 11 months ago
Which book are you going to open ,stop that nonsense
Emma osew 11 months ago
Write your comment mahama canot escape from dumsour. Ghana will deffinatly go to dumsour
Hannan 11 months ago
;))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
Akuraseni 11 months ago
First open the books of your time and debts before opening Akuffo Addoso. You rep what you sow.. Shameless Mahama
Ananse System 11 months ago
So you didn't know the true state of the economy yet you were making all those promises?
No matter what we want our lights on period.
5. Probity and ...
Good question
Kwasia Kwasia foolish fool. He is your excellency now? Your stupid monkey who came to disrupt everything is sleeping and a man who hasn’t began work yet you want to give undue pressure. You are a curse unto yourself. Kwasia ...
NDC MPS Cannot pick and chose when to attend parliament sessions. NDC and NDC MPS should go to The High court to compel the Finance Minister and NPP MPS to president the 2025 PROVISIONAL budget. NPP government must no do an ...
Talk me aaaaaa
After giving lofty promises, condemning every effort of the NPP govt, don't start issuing useless excuses. At least we've enjoyed continuous power over the last 8 years. I still can't decipher how Ghanaians decided to bring t ...
You NPP fanatics and media land guards try to grow and stop the stupidity. Akuffo Addo knew he was losing the 2024 general elections so he started sabotaging the incoming H. E John Mahama's administration. God will punish Aku ...
So, when at all are we going to hear from an incoming administration that they are taking over a promising economy. Since democracy was re-introduced in 1992, when the party in power is defeated we hear the incoming party pai ...
Kwaseafuo, your useless nation looters have destroyed the country hence the massive endorsement given to JM the nation builder by voters. Shush it and allow the man to work. You party fanatics who cares for party before a nat ...
You sit there and talk Nonsense. We don't want the return of any dumsor and take or pay issues biaaa!! Get the lights to run and don't bother us with opening any books to us. We know the government owes power providers but th ...
No excuses, please!
Please you will open the books for what? We are not interested and we voted for you to solve the problems and not to show us. If you show us and what did you want us to do? You campaign that the economy is not good and you wa ...
Stop the noise