This theif is now issuing threatening statements today? I see. We will demonstrate and turn Ghana upside down just try.
New order 11 months ago
You are simply a idiot! One of 4.1 million NPP dumb followers
Jojo 12 months ago
So do the NDC think that they will never lose power again ayooooo
Kweku Tsin 12 months ago
People just throwimg their weights around with empty threats.
Mensa 12 months ago
Ndc caught in their own trap.They thought they were disorganising parliament to destroy Npp.They deliberately wasted time over seats.Now it is time over.Devils! Professor Dokota Ato Whatever now your eyes are red!
Your ot ... read full comment
Ndc caught in their own trap.They thought they were disorganising parliament to destroy Npp.They deliberately wasted time over seats.Now it is time over.Devils! Professor Dokota Ato Whatever now your eyes are red!
Your other traps : Galamsey Lbtq or whatever they call it is waiting for you.Remember all the things you've been saying about Almighty Free Education? It is waiting for you with its jaws wide open.
Notin happen yet o Oga.You go cry well well
A B K 11 months ago
PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD TELL BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH TO KEEP QUITE.FOR GHANA DOES'NT BELONG TO THOSE ARROGANT AND DISREPECTED LEADERS LIKE ATO FORSEN,FIFI KWETY AND ABLAKWA TO BRING BACK OUR SADA GUINEA FOWLS THAT FLEW TO TOGO BEFORE GHANAIANS CAN TRUST THEM.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
Ayooo it serves you right. You intentionally delayed every effort by government to read the budget. In Akan there is a saying that if the evil one knew he would be the one to chew the deers's head, he would have prepared it well.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Ato Forson, you cannot jail an ANT let alone Dr. Amin Adams. When you were playing antics in the august house, did it cross your mind that something like was coming? How do you see yourself, wise or a fool?
chief vandal 11 months ago
foolishness
foolishness
Joe 11 months ago
Tweaaa. You are lucky you are not in jail. Why did you and Bagbin close Parliament
Kobby 11 months ago
Who the hell you?
Cornelius 11 months ago
Eish! Some journalists paaa diea, is caution and threathen the same?...
We consumeall these writers product. Gh dat
FAA 11 months ago
Well when the Speaker closed the parliament you guys were happy about it.Now you see that what is good for the geese is good for the ganger or better still when you throw a ball to the wall it hits back at you.
d_lrd X 11 months ago
If you can't spell 'gander' well I suggest you further your education in English proficiency and stop flaunting your ignorance on public platforms
Emma osew 11 months ago
Write your comment ndc is joking party.don.t forget mahama have only four years to be in power.
By their fruits 11 months ago
Oh NDC people paaaaa. Are you serious, Ato man.? You see how you have been caught in your own trap? How i wish the Finance Minister refuses them and we see how things will pan out.
Good luck to parliament and NDC. What is go ... read full comment
Oh NDC people paaaaa. Are you serious, Ato man.? You see how you have been caught in your own trap? How i wish the Finance Minister refuses them and we see how things will pan out.
Good luck to parliament and NDC. What is good for the goose......
Komfo Kwa’ante 11 months ago
The NPP government has to learn to live with their massive loss at the polls which they brought it upon themselves through their arrogance and unpatriotic behavior similar to what is currently displayed.
Could they learn fr ... read full comment
The NPP government has to learn to live with their massive loss at the polls which they brought it upon themselves through their arrogance and unpatriotic behavior similar to what is currently displayed.
Could they learn from their mistakes if they stand any chance of ever being voted inti power.
Nana Kyeamee 11 months ago
Boomerang effect of NDC's antics is now biting them. God, indeed, dey paaaaa.
Eric 11 months ago
Ndc and foolishness, when you closed parliament, you thought you were in the driving seat abi?issuing of treat won't do anybody anything. You can't eat your cake and have it. Use your majority to approve the budget if there is idiot MP's.
KPANDOVI 11 months ago
Probably he is not done burning all his "compelling" documents. Hmmm
Hannan 11 months ago
;)))))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on >> www.Hot4.eu
Your ot ...
PLEASE SOMEONE SHOULD TELL BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH TO KEEP QUITE.FOR GHANA DOES'NT BELONG TO THOSE ARROGANT AND DISREPECTED LEADERS LIKE ATO FORSEN,FIFI KWETY AND ABLAKWA TO BRING BACK OUR SADA GUINEA FOWLS THAT FLEW TO TOG ...
Ayooo it serves you right. You intentionally delayed every effort by government to read the budget. In Akan there is a saying that if the evil one knew he would be the one to chew the deers's head, he would have prepared it w ...
foolishness
Who the hell you?
Good luck to parliament and NDC. What is go ...
Could they learn fr ...
Ndc and foolishness, when you closed parliament, you thought you were in the driving seat abi?issuing of treat won't do anybody anything. You can't eat your cake and have it. Use your majority to approve the budget if there i ...
Concert!!!