PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iheheheh
Jesus Loves You 1 year ago
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you
THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT: MAKE MONEY IN 2025 WITH THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A SALES business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service business where your skills fetch you daily cash...You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financial freedom. Start the new year with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks of training with this book. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon or use selar.co/m/chukky). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ChristmasIsHere! 66
Kobie 1 year ago
Akufo Addo made a mistake by allowing you to stay in office he should have fired you the 8th of January 2017
Zach 1 year ago
Tribal bigot and nation wrecker he was rather saving ghana whiles Akufo Addo was using payers to rent a luxurious private jet with live band music
Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago
While I don't approve of the President travelling in a private jet, Domelovo has proved that he was never a non-partisan public servant. He was playing politics while in office.
Matha 1 year ago
So what? He is trying to expose these crooks and criminals of npp! We love it!
Haircut palaver 1 year ago
Didn't you witness what happened after he was sacked? Haircut, domestic exchange debt, IMF bailout, etc?
This man was chasing money and saving the money for this country. Because he touched Osafo Marfo you sacked him.
... read full comment
Didn't you witness what happened after he was sacked? Haircut, domestic exchange debt, IMF bailout, etc?
This man was chasing money and saving the money for this country. Because he touched Osafo Marfo you sacked him.
No common sense in that!
Keame 1 year ago
I agree with you perfectly. This gentleman was given a midnight appointment to okay a spoiler Riley. He was appointment on the eve of Mahams departure from office (6th January 2017)
He is an embittered soul
I agree with you perfectly. This gentleman was given a midnight appointment to okay a spoiler Riley. He was appointment on the eve of Mahams departure from office (6th January 2017)
He is an embittered soul
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKAN THIEVES? 1 year ago
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ... read full comment
I REALLY DO NOT UNDERSTAND MAHAMA FOR KOWTOWING TO KWAKU DUAH AND PRIMITIVE AKANS IN GENERAL.
WHAT AT ALL DOES MAHAMA GAIN FROM LICKING THE ASSES OF THESE PRIMITIVE DISRESPECTFUL AKAN CRIMINALS?
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU DUAH RECEIVES AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR WITH DECORUM TO HOW HE ALWAYS RECEIVES MAHAMA WITH DISRESPECT AND RIDICULE.
MAHAMA WAS ONCE BELITTLED BY KWAKU DUAH WITH "YEN TIE ABIAA" HI-LIFE SONG BY DADY LUMBA BUT NEVER AKUFO-ADDO THE ABYSMAL THIEF AND MOTHER SERPENT OF NAKED CORRUPTION.
ON HIS RECENT VISIT
AKUFO-ADDO SAT NEXT TO KWAKU DUAH CHATTING ABD LAUGHING - AT MAHAMA. COMPARE THAT TO HOW THAT ASHANTI CHIEF RECEIVED MAHAMA AT MANHYIA ON HIS RECENT VISIT.
MAHAMA SAID GHANAIANS HAVE SHORT MEMORIES, BUT MAHAMA SEEM TO HAVE THE SHORTEST OF MEMORY. HE ALSO SEEMS TO HAVE NO SELF-RESPECT, YET THIS MUMU MAHAMA WANT TO BE GHANA'S PRESIDENT AGAIN? WOW!
WHAT'S WRONG WITH MAHAMA AND HIS ADVISERS? CAN'T THEY SEE AND JUDGE SITUATIONS FOR THEMSELVES?
WHY DID MAHAMA HAVE TO KOWTOW AND EXPLAIN TO KWAKU DUAH ABOUT THE HURLING OF STONES AT KWAKU DUAH'S FUCKING MOTORCADE?
MAHAMA IS A FOOL FOR LICKING THE ASSES OF PRIMITIVE AKANS!
HEI MAHAMA, STOP KOWTOWING TO AKANS. MUMU!
Aseneba 1 year ago
Your inferiority complex is killing you! Like it or not Nana Kwaku Duah is loved by Asante., Asante will continue to love and interact with people from all tribes. Regardless of what people like you do, Asante will continue to grow.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
STUPID NDC TALK AS USUAL ???
MR TWO BIRTHAYS 1 year ago
MR FRAUDULENT MAN WITH TWO BIRTHDAYS. YOU ARE SO PEEVED. IF YOU HAVE CAUGHT THIEVES, FINE, REPORT THEM WITH YOUR EVIDENCE FOR PROSECUTION. IN A CIVILISED SOCIETY, THE COURT IS THE FINAL ARBITER EXCEPT IN THE CASE OF YOUR NDC, THE COURT IS NOT THE FINAL ARBITER IF THE COURT DECISION DOES NOT FAVOUR YOU. SO MR TWO BIRTHDAYS, IF YOU HAE CAUGHT SOME THIEVES IN NPP, TAKE THEM TO COURT FOR THE COURT TO DECLARE SAND STOP WASTING YOUR BRIEADTH EVERYDAY. MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING.
Domelevo 1 year ago
This man is fighting for political position in Mahama's government. He is doing everything to be heard
Sage 1 year ago
We shall prosecute this Togolese Thief in February 2025.
Aseneba 1 year ago
Show us the proof!
GH Kid 1 year ago
See this dishonest man that was sacked for using a false date of birth SMH
Dr. Digital 1 year ago
Damn Togolese....go back to Togo, eyadema is in his fourth term...n these ewes are over bothering us. Anti Ghana foreigners!!!
Kwasi Colorado 1 year ago
Oh k. I now know why the npp kicked your ass.
Taxation to robbery paa? Wow!!
This is my comment of the year.
The Hunters 1 year ago
Na True paaa
Agnes 1 year ago
You are right. December 7 will reset the country
NANA EFFAH 1 year ago
Mr. Double-Triple birthdays, please shut up.
Trokosi whiner 1 year ago
What is new with this Togolese?
Abdul Razak 1 year ago
SELF INTEREST NKOAAA THIS MAN AS AUDITOR GENERAL BOUGHT CARS WITHOUT GOING THROUGH DUE PROCEES (PROCUMENT) AS HE HAS THE EFONTRY TO SPEAK THIS WAY A DISHONEST MAN WHO CHANGED HIS AGE TO CONTINUE TO STAY IN OFFICE SMH
Kobby 1 year ago
Deceptive and petty!
Pelicles 1 year ago
Foolish man. Trying to win the dirty heart of John Mahana for political position which will never happen,
Ohemaa-Ba 1 year ago
This is intellectual dishonesty of the highest order; making statements based on sheer embitterment against the government is unfortunate and unprincipled of Mr. Domelevo. You cannot talk of robbery if you see the massive development the government has accomplished compared to that of the previous administration.
Latifa 1 year ago
Tribal idiot. Your NDC propaganda outbursts will not prevent Bawumiah from winning. Kwasiah man
NotATogolese 1 year ago
Any age cheating and dubious nationality person/s must be investigated by our security agencies and dealt with accordingly.
Kwame Nyame 1 year ago
Sometimes it pisses Ghanaians off when characters of forgery talks about such issues. You are no expert in the field you are talking about. You got the chance for that position because you are corrupt as John Mahama who appointed you.
Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago
And what did your NDC and Akomfem Mahama do to our economy?? You supported them to loot Ghana and you have the nerve to critique the NPP which has done so much for Ghana in this 8yrs?? We will vote for NPP again to continue with their good works.
9924 1 year ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Kwasia to. Corrupt fool. You have the guys to score garbage because the educated elite in Ghana most of them that think of you as some sort of a hero are equally bastards. How can a man born at three different places and with three different dates of births have the guts to continue fooling like domelivo? You're greed to stay beyond your retirement age caused you to change the date and places of your birth thrice from what you first entered public service. Any place , you would have been in jail ot at best shot . Foolish man
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Very predictable
Hmmm 1 year ago
Hmmmm I wanted to write something but ..... because if I talk people will say I am .....hmmmm this old man paaa may Allah forgive you
Hannan 1 year ago
;)) A lot of hot girls waiting for you __ www.Hot4.eu
Chief robber and fraudster Domelevo 1 year ago
Domelevo where and when were you born? Didn't you purchase cars and breached procurement procedures thinking that you were untouchable. Start making noise so that in the unlikely event of NDC winning you will get a job. It will never happen as NDC is losing by a large margin.
Namaste 1 year ago
You have hit the nail right.The robbery was initiated by Akuffo Addo & his political family.And Bawumia implemented it.They are only trying hard to cover it up with free SHS but Enfa da.
Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago
From.taxation to robbery.... eiiiii pupo dey work enkriiishoooo
Frank Asamoah 1 year ago
You dont know shame. You were paying double salaries and ghost name. Today you have effontry to make this riduculous statement.
Master tell us the record of your master. We are awke and do not have short memory.
You dont know shame. You were paying double salaries and ghost name. Today you have effontry to make this riduculous statement.
Master tell us the record of your master. We are awke and do not have short memory.
This NDC loser 1 year ago
This trokosi Togolese man is the chief robber. He faked his birthday to remain on the job. Thief. This guy is sooo vindictive and angry. You can go burn the sea.... foolish man.
noble uk 1 year ago
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tema Port give away, excessive corruption, violence, mismanagement, ponzi banks, ponzi schemes, slay queens, classrooms without chalk and books, starting galamsey and destroying rivers, etc
Kwame 1 year ago
This fraudster is still talking?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
That was to be expected of this Julor House 'kawo kudi' government.
- Business / Corporate websites
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
DECEMBER is for PREPARATION into 2025 for wise people. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or ...
He is an embittered soul
COMPARE THE WAY KWAKU D ...
Your inferiority complex is killing you! Like it or not Nana Kwaku Duah is loved by Asante., Asante will continue to love and interact with people from all tribes. Regardless of what people like you do, Asante will continue t ...
MR FRAUDULENT MAN WITH TWO BIRTHDAYS. YOU ARE SO PEEVED. IF YOU HAVE CAUGHT THIEVES, FINE, REPORT THEM WITH YOUR EVIDENCE FOR PROSECUTION. IN A CIVILISED SOCIETY, THE COURT IS THE FINAL ARBITER EXCEPT IN THE CASE OF YOUR NDC, ...
Show us the proof!
Na True paaa
Deceptive and petty!
This is intellectual dishonesty of the highest order; making statements based on sheer embitterment against the government is unfortunate and unprincipled of Mr. Domelevo. You cannot talk of robbery if you see the massive dev ...
Sometimes it pisses Ghanaians off when characters of forgery talks about such issues. You are no expert in the field you are talking about. You got the chance for that position because you are corrupt as John Mahama who appoi ...
And what did your NDC and Akomfem Mahama do to our economy?? You supported them to loot Ghana and you have the nerve to critique the NPP which has done so much for Ghana in this 8yrs?? We will vote for NPP again to continue w ...
Foolish man
Kwasia to. Corrupt fool. You have the guys to score garbage because the educated elite in Ghana most of them that think of you as some sort of a hero are equally bastards. How can a man born at three different places and with ...
Very predictable
Domelevo where and when were you born? Didn't you purchase cars and breached procurement procedures thinking that you were untouchable. Start making noise so that in the unlikely event of NDC winning you will get a job. It wi ...
NDC is not good for Ghana anyway. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health c ...