This is an eleventh-hour hail Mary pass. A person knows he has failed you when he clings on to every shiny object to stay competitive.
The Senator 1 year ago
How about building an economy that manufactures theses things? How about an economy that produces? All they do is spend import spend import. The public debt is at an all time high because of these fools. The truth is the govt is supposed to create an environment where people grow economically. Now these fools fight over who did an astroturf for a community.
Stewart 1 year ago
NPP wants to continue with dumsor in Accra. These buses will definitely have some impact on the grid. Expect your electricity prices to go up.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Every week there should be elections
Factual 1 year ago
Foolishness at its highest. Defeat is staring at NPP ooo. Desperation everywhere.
Raymond 1 year ago
....with his own money? Idiots, common sense left you guys long long ago!
Jor beoi 1 year ago
Ah. These are the people running Ghana. It is finished
ELECTRIC BUSES IN GHANA WILL BE "A 9-DAY WONDER" LIKE GHANA AIRWAYS AND GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES. 1 year ago
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE SO USELESS THAT THEY CAN NOT MANAGE EVEN A PIG STY.
GHANAIANS ARE SO MUMU THAT THEY DO NOT REALIZE THAT GHANA HAS NEVER HAD TRUE LEADERS SINCE NKRUMAH.
THE KINDS OF APES WE CALL "LEADERS" ARE A BUNC ... read full comment
GHANAIANS ARE SO MUMU THAT THEY DO NOT REALIZE THAT GHANA HAS NEVER HAD TRUE LEADERS SINCE NKRUMAH.
THE KINDS OF APES WE CALL "LEADERS" ARE A BUNCH OF COPY AND PASTE EDUCATED, SEMI-EDUCATED AND ILLITERATE FREELOADING CORRUPT PRIMATES.
GHANA LEADERS COULD NOT MANAGE EVEN GHANA AIRWAYS, GHANA INTERNATIONAL AIRLINES, BLACK STAR LINE, STATE CONSTRUCTION CORPORATION, AND THE MANY OTHER STRATEGIC ECONOMICALLY VIABLE INSTITUTIONS AND OTHER STRATEGIC BUSINESS UNITS THEY INHERITED FROM NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
EVEN MANAGING THE TEMA OIL REFINERY, AKOSOMBO DAM AND THE VOLTA LAKE ARE A MAMMOTH HEADACHE FOR GHANA'S USELESS SUCCESSIVE LEADERS.
Stephano 1 year ago
Bawumia's schedule now is to be bringing vehicles into the country? Is that the vice president of our country? He no more concerns himself with the economy of the country? Indeed our country is now being ruled by some backward group of mediocre. Nonsense!
Mineladder 1 year ago
See Ghanaians as fools, so you can just any shit to us and go free.?. Your mouth like crocodile mouth...stupid idiot
QS 1 year ago
These are projects that propel an economy. I at times wonder if some NDC folks actually know what constitutes an economy or
they think the economy is all about the exchange rate.
These are projects that propel an economy. I at times wonder if some NDC folks actually know what constitutes an economy or
The Senator 1 year ago
You are such an idiot.
How many will be needed to propel an economy?
They spoon feed you so you think they are doing a lot for you. It’s like spending your money on you, then telling you I am helping you. Open your eyes i ... read full comment
You are such an idiot.
They spoon feed you so you think they are doing a lot for you. It’s like spending your money on you, then telling you I am helping you. Open your eyes idiot
AISHA 1 year ago
WE SHOULD NOT BE DOOMED WITH THIS KIND OF THINGS. THEY SHOULD HAVE BROUGHT IT TO THE USE OF GH PEOPLE DURING THEIR TERM OF OFFICE. THIS SHOWS HOW THEY DON'T CARE AND HOW WELL THEY MAKE FUN OF US ONLY FOR THEM TO STAY IN POWER. PLS LET US VOTE THESE STOMACH LEADERS OUT
THERE WILL NOT BE A CONTENTION ON THESE BUSES 1 year ago
I've watched countless videos on these NADA-BAWULIAR buses and it does not even have "stop request" buzzers/bells. Do they want us to be screaming bus stop as if it is a trotro??!
The bus lacks capacity and practicality an ... read full comment
I've watched countless videos on these NADA-BAWULIAR buses and it does not even have "stop request" buzzers/bells. Do they want us to be screaming bus stop as if it is a trotro??!
The bus lacks capacity and practicality and the plan for implementation lacks logic.
JDM's Aayalolo buses had request buttons, GPS announcements and infrastructure built to sustain the vision.
This is just another waste of resources by NADA and BAWULIAR.
P.S. NADA = Nothing in Spanish... We should have known he was empty from his initials alone
Oracle 1 year ago
We'll see how long they last on on Ghanaian streets.
The Senator 1 year ago
Thank you.
It won’t last 6 months.
Thank you.
It won’t last 6 months.
Kwaku. 1 year ago
Do you know the models and numbers of public transport buses that Govts have imported to Ghana since 1957? So what is EV worth crooning about in the face of the unmentionables like Adgyapa during the last 7 years.
Bugbaba 1 year ago
Where is ayalolo buses why do you Go ahead and buy more busses for ayalolo when it's sustain before you bring The electric One?? ohh politics.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA is wining this elections like kakai
Yawmens 1 year ago
Ayalolo was running when you came...you left 200 buses to rot, collapsed the dedicated lanes and 8 years later, you say what!!@...8 years behind in wisdom indeed.
Don King 1 year ago
FOOLS... WHO NEEDS THIS AT ELECTION TIME... IDIOTS
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Desperate hallucinating NPP break the 8 liars. Your gimmicks and electoral deceptions will not fool the people of Ghana. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is given credit for those break the 8 buses by his devious NPP handlers.
Ghana government bought it with our money!
How about building an economy that manufactures theses things? How about an economy that produces? All they do is spend import spend import. The public debt is at an all time high because of these fools. The truth is the govt ...
THE KINDS OF APES WE CALL "LEADERS" ARE A BUNC ...
Bawumia's schedule now is to be bringing vehicles into the country? Is that the vice president of our country? He no more concerns himself with the economy of the country? Indeed our country is now being ruled by some backwar ...
You are such an idiot.
They spoon feed you so you think they are doing a lot for you. It’s like spending your money on you, then telling you I am helping you. Open your eyes i ...
WE SHOULD NOT BE DOOMED WITH THIS KIND OF THINGS. THEY SHOULD HAVE BROUGHT IT TO THE USE OF GH PEOPLE DURING THEIR TERM OF OFFICE. THIS SHOWS HOW THEY DON'T CARE AND HOW WELL THEY MAKE FUN OF US ONLY FOR THEM TO STAY IN POWER ...
The bus lacks capacity and practicality an ...
Thank you.
It won’t last 6 months.
Desperate hallucinating NPP break the 8 liars. Your gimmicks and electoral deceptions will not fool the people of Ghana. That incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is given credit for those break the 8 buse ...