I hope it is for the betterment of ghana and not for votes because it would be too late for that
Sam 1 year ago
Commissioned for the election. I dare you to employ all the Doctors and nurses sitting at home before the election. I dare you.
The Spear 1 year ago
Bawumia with his "Emperor's New Clothes" behavior. Bawumia, if you're naked but keep lying you're clothed, isn't it your own cup of tea Bawumia the conman? Keep clowning believing you're on top of your game, because there are certain low IQs you can always do in.
How is an electric bus different from ordinary bus? It won't give the passengers money when they board, and at the end of the day, it doesn't change anything in the lives of the people.
Any Ghanaian voting for you is a thorough-going shit, something one picks at the corner of one's foot, and really bad on a hot day, after messing the country this much.
Kwabena Asante 1 year ago
But SmartTransyt has already launched electric buses in Ghana plying the same route as a private company. They were the first to start this in Ghana, please stop killing private businesses. Instead of government supporting and encouraging private participation through policies, they choose to compete against them and use government apparatus to bully them. How are you not targeting SmartTransyt the first mover, when you come and compete with them on the same route and undercut them severely with price because you can use tax payers money to subsidize your operations and gain political points and votes.
The Spear 1 year ago
You think he's intelligent? He frankly gives a horse shit!
PERHAPS, BAWULIAR'S ASS WILL BE THE CHARGING STATIONS FOR THESE ELECTRIC BUSES. 1 year ago
EVEN IF HE USES SELF-CHARGING STATIONS ON THESE EVs, BAWULIAR WILL STILL NEED HIS ASS TO CHARGE THE BATTERIES POWERING THESE ELECTRIC BUSES.
HAS GHANA DEVELOPED THE MANPOWER AND TECHNOLOGY TO ROUTINELY SERVICE THOSE BUSES ... read full comment
EVEN IF HE USES SELF-CHARGING STATIONS ON THESE EVs, BAWULIAR WILL STILL NEED HIS ASS TO CHARGE THE BATTERIES POWERING THESE ELECTRIC BUSES.
HAS GHANA DEVELOPED THE MANPOWER AND TECHNOLOGY TO ROUTINELY SERVICE THOSE BUSES WHICH COULD BREAK DOWN ALONG THEIR ROUTES?
Zek 1 year ago
Well done our next president.
Hannan 1 year ago
;))))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Me - Me 1 year ago
Ayalolo came in in election year and charged 50% less than GPRTU but you guys disrupted it's operation about a year. Now you are following same trend but your buses are coming 10 days to election. Why, for votes?
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
BAWUMIA, NO NEED TO DO THESES THINGS.IT IS TOO LATE BECAUSE THE TEACHERS ARE SUFFERING, KAYAJE ARE SUFFERING, WORKERS ARE SUFFERING, NURSES ARE SUFFERING, THE DOLLAR HAS WOUNDED ALL OF US AND EVERYBODY IS SUFFERING.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
If a desperate election promise sounds like a lie, comes out of the mouth of a Julor House certified digitalized serial liar, then it must be a lie. Failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is spitting out silly lies out of shear desperation. Why has this stooge Bawumia and his NPP galamsey government not made any reduction in transport fares in the eight years that it has been squatting at Julor House and looting everything in sight?Ghanaians are still struggling with the Julor House NPP Wahala virus, and they're not about to be fooled by an incompetent stooge Aplanke Bawumia and his lies.
Well done Mr Digital
Bawumia with his "Emperor's New Clothes" behavior. Bawumia, if you're naked but keep lying you're clothed, isn't it your own cup of tea Bawumia the conman? Keep clowning believing you're on top of your game, because there are ...
But SmartTransyt has already launched electric buses in Ghana plying the same route as a private company. They were the first to start this in Ghana, please stop killing private businesses. Instead of government supporting an ...
HAS GHANA DEVELOPED THE MANPOWER AND TECHNOLOGY TO ROUTINELY SERVICE THOSE BUSES ...
If a desperate election promise sounds like a lie, comes out of the mouth of a Julor House certified digitalized serial liar, then it must be a lie. Failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia is spitting out silly lies out of ...