WE KNOW THIS RAILWAY LINE HAS BEEN THERE MORE THAN 4YEARS..IT IS EVEN NOT WORKING
NPP - REST IN PEACE (RIP) 1 year ago
We have made up our minds already, Mr. Chimpanzee........
Ghanaman 1 year ago
No NDC pickup parked on the railway tracks this time
New order 1 year ago
Hahahahahahaha how much is a brand new train from India and China who are the world leaders in trains ? By the way so these trains was bought for $4.2 yet 2.5 million euro was needed to fixed one that add an accident? NPP you people are too dumb or evil minded
Stephen Donkor, New York! 1 year ago
New Order: MAHAMA AWE!
AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE DOERS AND NOT CROOKS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA WHO PROMISES 100 AND DELIVERS ONLY 5 OUT OF THE TOTAL NUMBER.
Do you know how long it takes to check various joints on a railway ... read full comment
AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE DOERS AND NOT CROOKS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA WHO PROMISES 100 AND DELIVERS ONLY 5 OUT OF THE TOTAL NUMBER.
Do you know how long it takes to check various joints on a railway lines to ensure smooth running and safety of passengers? Well now that the President has commissioned the project the trains will be running 24/7. I trust the Akuffo-Addo administration, unlike the criminal Mahama who will take the loans and blow the funds.
Rere 1 year ago
Several things too late. Was it procrastination? Npp must do more to win. Rouse yourselves and don’t let Wontumi and the stupid choice of vice president speak nonsense
Mad dog 1 year ago
Foolish mahama is promising legalising okada .. That man is just dumb to the core
Bortey 1 year ago
But is this same Mahama that secured the loan for this railway project. He cut sod and the construction even started before he left power. Some of you idiots need a lot of education.
@ Bortey:
THAT BRINGS AKUFFO-ADDO’S RAILWAY LINE CONSTRUCTION TO MORE THAN 200 MILES! JOHN NKETENTE ( MEDIOCRE) MAHAMA CONSTRUCTED ONLY 15 MILES OF OUTDATED OLD GAUGE SYSTEM, GOD BLESS YOU NANA!
Before t ... read full comment
@ Bortey:
THAT BRINGS AKUFFO-ADDO’S RAILWAY LINE CONSTRUCTION TO MORE THAN 200 MILES! JOHN NKETENTE ( MEDIOCRE) MAHAMA CONSTRUCTED ONLY 15 MILES OF OUTDATED OLD GAUGE SYSTEM, GOD BLESS YOU NANA!
Before the 2020 elections Akuffo-Addo had constructed more than 110 miles of completed railroads, and these are the modern standard gauge railway lines, and hundreds miles more including the Mpekadan projects that can facilitate bullet speed trains were under construction. John Kromfour Mahama constructed only 15 miles of the old gauge system, and that cannot even facilitate electric or bullet speed trains. Come on ! It’s unprecedented! Humongous achievements!
chief 1 year ago
you need reading
Leave us alone 1 year ago
We are tired.
@ Bortey:
JOHN MAHAMA DIDN’T HAVE ANY IDEA OF MODERNIZING OUR RAILWAY INFRASTRUCTURES! WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT MENTION MAHAMA’S NAME? HE TOOK LOANS FOR VARIOUS PROJECTS AND BLEW THE MONEY INTO THIN AIR. IF MAHAMA HAD DON ... read full comment
@ Bortey:
JOHN MAHAMA DIDN’T HAVE ANY IDEA OF MODERNIZING OUR RAILWAY INFRASTRUCTURES! WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT MENTION MAHAMA’S NAME? HE TOOK LOANS FOR VARIOUS PROJECTS AND BLEW THE MONEY INTO THIN AIR. IF MAHAMA HAD DONE EVEN HALF OF WHAT AKUFF-ADDO HAS DONE, GHANA WILL BE A BETTER PLACE TODAY!
The loan Mahama secured was different. Mahama blew the funds into the thin air and constructed only 15 miles of the old gauge lines. Mahama is just mediocre. He has never set huge targets in terms of development as far we all know. He did the same with the Kumasi Airport among many others. He makes noise as if he was going to improve the infrastructure but will end up repairing the old one with no improvements. Is Mahama someone to trust? Funny NDC people!
Nato 1 year ago
If he wants, he commission 1000s projects. We will vote npp out. We don't eat flyovers, railway tracks and cement blocks. He couldn't provide jobs and even those jobs they provided, was given to only npp members, all is protocol. So they should let their protocol people vote for them.
Pelicles 1 year ago
How many "THUMBS" do you have? He couldn't provide jobs and how many jobs did Mahama provide for you? The only leader who was instructed by the IMF not to any worker was Mahama. The same Mahama was instructed by the IMF not to increase salary/wages of any government worker, and you see him as what, good?
What did Mahama tell Ghanaians who are looking for job? He told them that he is not a magician to provide jobs for nobody so, who are you fooling, yourself?
I'VE CHANGED MY MIND . NPP WILL GET MY VOTE 1 year ago
Wompe wei a wo pe den! Live is so good under Nana. Brand new train. Awurade Yesu!
Bawumiar afa. Ye di atse no! 1 year ago
Take it. You are tooooo much. Mahama BANZA!!!!!!!!
Mahama is Oburoni Waawu Preesident! 1 year ago
We want a brand new Presiident in Bawumiar not a second hand president patched up with 24hr Band Aid!
Good one 1 year ago
Dr. Bawumia all the way. We will vote for no.1 to continue the good work. It is possible
Jay in London 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo IS A DISGRACE.
ARE PASSENGERS GOING TO JUMP DOWN FROM THE TRAIN?
AKUFFO ADDO IS A MAN WHO COMMISSIONS UNFINISHED PROJECTS
FLOWER PORT, KUMASI AIRPORT, BANK SQUARE, TETTE QUASHIE INTERCHANGE
NONE OF THES ... read full comment
NONE OF THESE WAS FULLY COMPLETED BEFORE HE COMMISSIONED THEM.
A TEN CEDI PROJECT, AKUFFO ADDO WILL WASTE 100 CEDIS
Hannan 1 year ago
;) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Bookman 1 year ago
Ghanaians are wise now
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Where is the Kumasi to Ouagadougou line?
Where is the Kumasi/Paga contract signed by Joe Ghartey?
Scammers.Tnx.
Test 2 1 year ago
LOW LEVEL THINKERS AND MAJORITY ILLETERATES GHANAIANS
YOU ARE BEING KILLED ON THE BUSY TREACHEROUS ACCRA KUMASI HIGHWAY EVERY DAY
AND YOUR PRESIDENT NEVER SAID A WORD ABOUT ALL THE PEOPLE TRADERS ETC WHO DIE
INSTEAD OF ... read full comment
INSTEAD OF BUILDING THE RAIL LINE ALL THE WAY TO TAMALE TO CART HUMANS AND GOODS INSTEAD OF THIS FOUR COACH TO FOOL THE PEOPLE FOR VOTES
Hahahahahahaha how much is a brand new train from India and China who are the world leaders in trains ? By the way so these trains was bought for $4.2 yet 2.5 million euro was needed to fixed one that add an accident? NPP you ...
Do you know how long it takes to check various joints on a railway ...
@ Bortey:
Before t ...
you need reading
We are tired.
@ Bortey:
JOHN MAHAMA DIDN’T HAVE ANY IDEA OF MODERNIZING OUR RAILWAY INFRASTRUCTURES! WHY DO YOU ALWAYS WANT MENTION MAHAMA’S NAME? HE TOOK LOANS FOR VARIOUS PROJECTS AND BLEW THE MONEY INTO THIN AIR. IF MAHAMA HAD DON ...
If he wants, he commission 1000s projects. We will vote npp out. We don't eat flyovers, railway tracks and cement blocks. He couldn't provide jobs and even those jobs they provided, was given to only npp members, all is proto ...
How many "THUMBS" do you have? He couldn't provide jobs and how many jobs did Mahama provide for you? The only leader who was instructed by the IMF not to any worker was Mahama. The same Mahama was instructed by the IMF not t ...
NONE OF THES ...
Ghanaians are wise now
Scammers.Tnx.
INSTEAD OF ...