NANA ADDO NPP GOV IS AN ORGANISED CRIME KARTEL 1 year ago
HMMM,IF TRUE NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS.NPP IS LIKE AN ORGANISED CRIME SYNDICATE!!!WHY ARE THESE DEALS AND CONTRACTS NOT BROUGHT TO PARLIAMENT FOR SCRUTINY AND THEN APPROVAL???IT IS LIKE THE RECENT 5G DEAL SIGNED WITH THE INDIAN COMPANY!!!THE DEAL DID NOT COME TO PARLIAMENT.IT HAS NO PARMENTARY SCRUTINY AND APPROVAL.
Godfrey 1 year ago
Newspapers must do investigations into the timeline of issues at the said mine.
FGR in questioners employees suppliers millions of Dollars.They owe SSNIT Tier 1 and 2 Provident Fund payments GRA .non payment of community bills.Last of all non compliance to Mining and EPA rules.
We ask FGR if they can work anywhere in the world without paying salaries and taxes.
Finally FGR has terminated employment without following the Mining LI in terms of existing employees and relevant labour laws
Please go to court and we shall being the local directors past and present. We shall include the General Manager.
We dare them and all of us shall being out forces against you.
A Company that abducts a senior mine official at night with soldiers and police and dump him somewhere in Accra.We waiting for you
Paa joe 1 year ago
Your article left one of the key dubious ring leaders of the entire deal out. He is called Edwin kpedor...a.k.a Dzita lawyer from a small village in the Volta Region which has been wiped by tidal waves. He was allegedly involved with the same dubious scheme when he was with So Oil Ghana, a nigerian oil marketing company. He is from very poor background with his parents having so many children and he will do anything illegal to make money t impress those around him.
Kweku 1 year ago
Such a stupid comment.
Envy laden and foolish statement.
Such a stupid comment.
Seth 1 year ago
Everything being done for the witch Barbara to win the Prestea mp seat so no due diligence is going on. Time will tell bcos it so obvious
Kelili 1 year ago
Useless company if you had managed the company well no Wahala.Led by old AGA men who collapsed Obuasi Bibiani Golden Star. Other mining companies are operating and you mischievously closed the mine in December 2023 for owing VRA over 20 million Dollars.
Who closed the mine and Al the debts accumulated because you could not inject capital into business
Shameless guys we waiting for you in court to answer Al l including human rights voilitions enabled by the same government you accuse.
Where does it say in the Act yu issue 220 day notice twice and you still fail.Wprkers are coming for their money SDNIT all monies
Collins 1 year ago
Any shady deal is bound to crush
Owiredu Sarpong 1 year ago
FGR can go to The Hague for all we care.
FGR was given 240 working days to show interest in the mine when it lease expired last year instead of the NORMAL 120 days and yet COULD NOT prove itself.
How can a mining company mi ... read full comment
FGR was given 240 working days to show interest in the mine when it lease expired last year instead of the NORMAL 120 days and yet COULD NOT prove itself.
How can a mining company mine for 3years and find it difficult footing bills like electricity, fuel far less ration(food) given to its workers?
FGR owes its Workers, SNNIT, Hauling companies, Catering services, VRA amongst others.
FRG lifted good Ounces of gold every week and yet workers had to purchase their own PPEs at some point in time.
Hundreds of workers and their dependents have suffered enough.
Banks are seizing assets of workers. Businesses are collapsing and management of FGR careless about these. It’s been 12 months now since the Mine was closed and these clueless executives of FGR sit unconcerned.
How can we sit on wealth aloof and go hungry.
The Workers and People of Prestea & Bogoso are Sick and Tired of FGR.
Atta S. 1 year ago
FGR, a British owned company.
Haven’t we had enough from these our colonial masters?
Can a black investor or employee in Britain refuse to pay its workers,their SSNIT, skip taxes and still get the guts to threaten a whole ministry?
Why should these whites sit in the comfort of their country and decide the fate of over1200 workers and yet have our own sheepishly defending and fighting for them.
Were they not given ample time to express their interest in the Mine and yet failed?
Africa, when will this slavery end?
Hannan 1 year ago
;)))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
Is Samuel Abu Jinapor lining his pockets with bribes?
Critical 1 year ago
The press should give a fair presentation on businesses bogoso Prestea mine and it’s workers and communities have suffered too much
If u take up the responsibility of reporting on the mine then do proper analytical work mi ... read full comment
The press should give a fair presentation on businesses bogoso Prestea mine and it’s workers and communities have suffered too much
If u take up the responsibility of reporting on the mine then do proper analytical work mining is not like social science with those who can shout above their voices and insults gaining upper hand
Mensah Brown 1 year ago
FGR go to court we shall meet you ful force.We ant Andrew Cavaghan Daniel Oweridu YB Amponsah there Shameless CEO who uses a General Manager for his communication Afraid man We shall l meet you Oweridu no games and hiding.
... read full comment
FGR go to court we shall meet you ful force.We ant Andrew Cavaghan Daniel Oweridu YB Amponsah there Shameless CEO who uses a General Manager for his communication Afraid man We shall l meet you Oweridu no games and hiding.
Real men show up.
Mensah Brown 1 year ago
Court when await.NPP allowed these crooks to abuse all the relevant laws in Ghana and go scot free.Waiying for the hidden faces of the Ghanaian executives and handlers to show up.
Dan Oweridu
YB Amponsah
Kenneth Allen
Emm ... read full comment
Court when await.NPP allowed these crooks to abuse all the relevant laws in Ghana and go scot free.Waiying for the hidden faces of the Ghanaian executives and handlers to show up.
Dan Oweridu
YB Amponsah
Kenneth Allen
Emmanuel Vincent
Meet you on court soon
HMMM,IF TRUE NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS A BUNCH OF CRIMINALS.NPP IS LIKE AN ORGANISED CRIME SYNDICATE!!!WHY ARE THESE DEALS AND CONTRACTS NOT BROUGHT TO PARLIAMENT FOR SCRUTINY AND THEN APPROVAL???IT IS LIKE THE RECE ...
FGR in questioners employees suppliers millions of Dollars.They owe SSNIT Tier 1 and 2 Provident Fund payments GRA .non payment of community b ...
Your article left one of the key dubious ring leaders of the entire deal out. He is called Edwin kpedor...a.k.a Dzita lawyer from a small village in the Volta Region which has been wiped by tidal waves. He was allegedly invol ...
Such a stupid comment.
Useless company if you had managed the company well no Wahala.Led by old AGA men who collapsed Obuasi Bibiani Golden Star. Other mining companies are operating and you mischievously closed the mine in December 2023 for owing ...
How can a mining company mi ...
Can a black investor or employee in Britain refuse to pay its workers,their SSNIT, skip taxes and still get the guts to threaten a whole ...
If u take up the responsibility of reporting on the mine then do proper analytical work mi ...
Dan Oweridu
YB Amponsah
Kenneth Allen
Emm ...