YOU WOULD THINK A SELF ACCLAIMED INTELLECTIAL WOULD RATHER COMPATE BPG,S FINAMCIALS TO A GOOD, COMPATABLE DEVELOOP8NG COUNTRY, NOT BANK OF ENGLAND! EVEN A GOOSEVONDQRY SCHOOL HRADUATE WOULD NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE. HAS HE FINISHEF COMPARING HIS SAS FINANCIALS TO THAT OF SALOMON BROTHERS OR OTJER BROKERAGE FIRM IN THE DEVELOPRD WORLD TO COMFEMN HIMSRLG FOR INCOMPETENCE?
BOG IS A BIG SCAM!!!$250M FOR ONLY 3 BUILDINGS!!! 1 year ago
BOG IS A BIG SCAM AND FRADULENT CENTRAL BANK.BOG SPENT OVER $250M PUTTING UP ONLY 3 BUILDING STRUCTURES CALLED '"BANK SQUARE"!!!A SIMILAR PROJECT WAS BUILT IN THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO(DRC)LAST YEAR BY A TURKISH COMPANY.DRC GOVERNMENT BUILT 11 MAGNIFICENT BUILDINGS WITH HOTEL AND CONFERENCE AND SHOPPING FACILITIES FOR $290M!!!
9924 1 year ago
Look at his dirty face,always criticizing because it didn't go their way,nyebro for you,fiols
KD 1 year ago
9924 woy3 kwasea paa.
Francis Woode 1 year ago
Please stop the insults and analyze the sense in the original writer's piece. It is because of people like you that our countries do not progress. So, do you mean it is your time to chop, which makes others outside your group jealous or what??
Cudjoe USA 1 year ago
73.000 GH cedis? per month This is the kind of money some of us Father's did make in a year though they are more educated than some of them, what a nation Ghana.
Nii 1 year ago
Pls read the story again where did he mention GHC73,000/mth?The figure he quoted shd be divided by 12 to get a mth.What do you do in the USA for a living?
COD 1 year ago
@Nii, it is 73,000 per month not a year-recheck it !
The corruption, wastefulness and imbalances in our dear nation is mind boggling.
mkyemhene 1 year ago
He is a very very bitter man, his whole life is full of bile and hatred to words workers and other people. Bank of Ghana workers would resign indpves rather than have this mentally disturbed man as the governor. He would collapse the place in 3 months. That's the character he is
Balthazar 1 year ago
@nii, it's average per month, not annum.
Ofyeahoho 1 year ago
The way he braves lile he has 10 PDS and Novel Peizes from astrology to zoology, is what's me laigh this is someone onow even knows for a disguised performance in school or academia. Just some self acclaimed
How many peer r ... read full comment
The way he braves lile he has 10 PDS and Novel Peizes from astrology to zoology, is what's me laigh this is someone onow even knows for a disguised performance in school or academia. Just some self acclaimed
How many peer reviewed tsear h papers has he written before. I fount he even has one paper referenced. Such childish persom
Sam 1 year ago
You are free to apply for a job at the BOG,
Nii 1 year ago
Why shd a self acclaimed financial expert envy an employee with BoG taking GHC6,000/mth(Roughly 400 Dollars per mth)? Is it not a risk for employees of BoG to take low salaries?
MoonGod 1 year ago
@Nii are you a fisherman or you poopoo by the beach and can’t read simple english ? dick head the fighters 73K a month on the average . others took away more than that a month for their uselessness
Bili 1 year ago
Please NPP has the men and what is next after all thes mess? Please let us come together and change them because under JDM The bank was making profit which translates into the building of the BANK HOSPITAL. Now losses nkwai, and BOG pay ordinary worker 70.000 plus, oh anyway we are in the modern days ANIMALS FARM where some are faaaaar better than others.
Hannan 1 year ago
;))) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu
Joe 1 year ago
Together do want the BoG governors job?
Nana Nana koomson 1 year ago
Togbe, please tell ghanaians if someone has ever enterded your palace to instruct you what to do.
Please mind your own business and allow BOG to do what's good for their administration
Togbe, please tell ghanaians if someone has ever enterded your palace to instruct you what to do.
Please mind your own business and allow BOG to do what's good for their administration
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
Bank of Ghana is too fucking corrupt. They are real thieves. Criminal African institution. Damn ty thieves.
YOU WOULD THINK A SELF ACCLAIMED INTELLECTIAL WOULD RATHER COMPATE BPG,S FINAMCIALS TO A GOOD, COMPATABLE DEVELOOP8NG COUNTRY, NOT BANK OF ENGLAND! EVEN A GOOSEVONDQRY SCHOOL HRADUATE WOULD NOT MAKE THAT MISTAKE. HAS HE FINIS ...
BOG IS A BIG SCAM AND FRADULENT CENTRAL BANK.BOG SPENT OVER $250M PUTTING UP ONLY 3 BUILDING STRUCTURES CALLED '"BANK SQUARE"!!!A SIMILAR PROJECT WAS BUILT IN THE DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF CONGO(DRC)LAST YEAR BY A TURKISH COMPAN ...
9924 woy3 kwasea paa.
Please stop the insults and analyze the sense in the original writer's piece. It is because of people like you that our countries do not progress. So, do you mean it is your time to chop, which makes others outside your group ...
He is a very very bitter man, his whole life is full of bile and hatred to words workers and other people. Bank of Ghana workers would resign indpves rather than have this mentally disturbed man as the governor. He would coll ...
How many peer r ...
Please NPP has the men and what is next after all thes mess? Please let us come together and change them because under JDM The bank was making profit which translates into the building of the BANK HOSPITAL. Now losses nkwai, ...
Well said Chief