NPP is full of educated idiots, I don't think you're living in Ghana or because you are a corrupt person like everyone in the NPP, you can say this in the Ashanti Region but not the whole country
Bcc hole 1 year ago
Wei de3 monfa 3nky3 me, Assebey Yeboah Wo Maame T kakraka wate? 3y3 Nkwasias3m na wo rekeka no, wo y3 gyimifoc paa.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia's economic policies need to be aplauded. Especially the gold for oil policy. As a result the dollar to cedi rate has reduced from 4 cedis in 2016 to 2 cedis in 2024, inflation rate is now a 5% instead of the term figures in 2016, the interest rate has moved to the record low of 12% per annum. Sorry those figures were recorded in my dream.
TogbeKporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Especially the gold for oil policy. As a result the dollar to cedi rate has reduced from 4 cedis in 2016 to 2 cedis in 2024, inflation rate is now a 5% instead of the teen figures in 2016, the interest rate has moved to the record low of 12% per annum. Sorry those figures were recorded in my dream.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Where is the first installment, to be paid in October, of the 3 installments of the banking sector clean-up locked-up investments? The second installment is to be paid in November and the third installment in December. This was announced by the Finance Minister far away in London and repeated several times in Ghana. Customers have died and continued to die. Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, cowards, slayers, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Kwame Pee 1 year ago
Assibey you are losing the respect must of us have for you in Koforidua and Ghana as a whole. They only credit Ghanaians can give to Bawumiah is destroying our stable economy to ground zero. Can you tell us the dollar rate of today and that of 2016 when your useless party in government took over? Who was the head of the EMT all these years that collapsed our economy? Tell us why a ball of Kenkey is now GHS5.00 from GHS1.00. That your Bawumiah is hardship breeder with no practical sense of build a better economy okay!
Kyei Baah Anobil 1 year ago
My monthly salary in 2017 was GHc4,350. At then exchange rate of US$1:GHc4.2, I could get US$ 1,035.71 if I needed the US$.
After almost 8 years, I am now earning GHc 9,670 a month.
At the exchange rate of US$1:GHc17.00 i ... read full comment
My monthly salary in 2017 was GHc4,350. At then exchange rate of US$1:GHc4.2, I could get US$ 1,035.71 if I needed the US$.
At the exchange rate of US$1:GHc17.00 in Bawumia's Ghana today, I can only get US$568.82.
Mr. Yeboah, why should we give Bawumia any credit when we are worse off today due to Bawumia's incompetent Economic Management?
We were promised Heaven and Earth but we are now witnessing the most distressing economic conditions.
Ghanani 1 year ago
Only the ignorant and the foolish will vote for the NPP and Bawumia to retain power. They are now resorting to religious politics and tribalism for votes to retain power. NATION WRECKERS!!!
Nanabawu 1 year ago
@kyei Baah. My wife's salary in 2016 when $1=Ghc4 was Ghc1,600.
Today with $1=Gh17, one would expect her salary to be Ghc7,000. But she is not getting even half of that.
This is why any public sector worker who will vote f ... read full comment
Today with $1=Gh17, one would expect her salary to be Ghc7,000. But she is not getting even half of that.
This is why any public sector worker who will vote for npp is a fool.
Hannan 1 year ago
;))))))))) Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Basabasa 1 year ago
Sometimes i wonder where these guys get their doctorate from, they let politics take the better part of them.
Give credit of DDEP, $1 =Ghc 17.20, high cost of ⛽, high cost of cooking gas, or what ?
Come again wai, its abo ... read full comment
Sometimes i wonder where these guys get their doctorate from, they let politics take the better part of them.
Give credit of DDEP, $1 =Ghc 17.20, high cost of ⛽, high cost of cooking gas, or what ?
Come again wai, its about bread and butter issue wai. Mumu doctor
Golden 1 year ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR GHANA TO RELY ON FOREIGN OR WHATEVER,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!! STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP!!!!!!!!!!!!
bill 1 year ago
Please Dr. We respect you much, so please do not join them because you know what Ken did to us, over borrowing, printing of bank notes any how why wont inflation go up. please dont forget on face to face with umaru sanda you reveal what this criminals did to the nation just because Ugly Addo thinks that Ken supported his campaign.
Ghanawatch 1 year ago
If you vote the NPP to retain power in Ghana the next thing that will happen in Ghana is that Ghanaians will need a wheelbarrow full of cedis to buy bread and Kenkey. These people have padded their offshore bank accounts at the expense of Ghana and Ghanaians. They are hiding millions of dollars and pounds under their beds.
Sam 1 year ago
Look at this shameless one too
Zargon 1 year ago
Let’s give him all the credit for the economy.. it’s doing great.. asshole
Polo 1 year ago
Which economy? The NPP big wigs economy or the rest of Ghana’s economy?
Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago
This guy used to be smart; now he is fighting to join the relegation-bound idiotic squad.
Wiseman 1 year ago
Idiot! An economy that is in tatters. We'll give credit to onye
Don 1 year ago
Which economy are you talking about Dr. strategist.
Kwami 1 year ago
Contractor takes govt contract eg Agenda 111. Jubilee house pays mobilisation fee. Contractor MUST give over 50% of fee to J. House. Therefore, no money to complete the projects. You see why govt projects stall? eg Agenda 111. Has any been commissioned yet. Mature corruption destroyed the economy of Ghana. Bawumia's hands are tied to those of Akuffo Addo. He has failed. Let npp pack at end of December.
Kojo 1 year ago
Dr Mark please don't joined these criminal cartels to lose respect people have for you. Bawumia said you guys have economic team but the economy has been destrous under your watch.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Nonsense. I don't get it at all. The Head of an Economic Management team, who took the Cedis from 4 Cedis to 17 Cedis to 1 dollar, deserve some credit???
Doctor Assibey, am supprise you are a Doctor, you part of the Shameles ... read full comment
Nonsense. I don't get it at all. The Head of an Economic Management team, who took the Cedis from 4 Cedis to 17 Cedis to 1 dollar, deserve some credit???
Doctor Assibey, am supprise you are a Doctor, you part of the Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
No wonder. But when you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time. Mutum Banza like that. You take Ghanians for fools.
Bawulair Timothy and the wife are not Moslems. They are dealing with Occultism.
CuntikiT 1 year ago
Are you stupid?
GMK 1 year ago
Give credit to who?, after collapsing Banks making people to lose their capitals & creating hardship in the country.
Your not serious
Give credit to who?, after collapsing Banks making people to lose their capitals & creating hardship in the country.
Your not serious
CloudGhana internet 1 year ago
High speed internet? Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Zero credit!!!
Kissangani 1 year ago
You and who are the "we". And what credit? the excess borrowing, the triumphant collapse of the cedi, the DDE where treasury bills risk is now higher than any form of investment...what is there to give credit for? What has happened to the lectures he went about shouting all over? Why is a dollar going for over GHS 17? Stop this nonsense.
Dr Bawumia's economic policies need to be aplauded. Especially the gold for oil policy. As a result the dollar to cedi rate has reduced from 4 cedis in 2016 to 2 cedis in 2024, inflation rate is now a 5% instead of the term f ...
Especially the gold for oil policy. As a result the dollar to cedi rate has reduced from 4 cedis in 2016 to 2 cedis in 2024, inflation rate is now a 5% instead of the teen figures in 2016, the interest rate has moved to the r ...
Where is the first installment, to be paid in October, of the 3 installments of the banking sector clean-up locked-up investments? The second installment is to be paid in November and the third installment in December. This w ...
Assibey you are losing the respect must of us have for you in Koforidua and Ghana as a whole. They only credit Ghanaians can give to Bawumiah is destroying our stable economy to ground zero. Can you tell us the dollar rate of ...
At the exchange rate of US$1:GHc17.00 i ...
This is why any public sector worker who will vote f ...
Come again wai, its abo ...
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE IS NO EXCUSE FOR GHANA TO RELY ON FOREIGN OR WHATEVER,STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AND PUT AN END TO DECADES ...
Please Dr. We respect you much, so please do not join them because you know what Ken did to us, over borrowing, printing of bank notes any how why wont inflation go up. please dont forget on face to face with umaru sanda you ...
If you vote the NPP to retain power in Ghana the next thing that will happen in Ghana is that Ghanaians will need a wheelbarrow full of cedis to buy bread and Kenkey. These people have padded their offshore bank accounts at ...
Contractor takes govt contract eg Agenda 111. Jubilee house pays mobilisation fee. Contractor MUST give over 50% of fee to J. House. Therefore, no money to complete the projects. You see why govt projects stall? eg Agenda 111 ...
Doctor Assibey, am supprise you are a Doctor, you part of the Shameles ...
Are you stupid?
Your not serious
Zero credit!!!
You and who are the "we". And what credit? the excess borrowing, the triumphant collapse of the cedi, the DDE where treasury bills risk is now higher than any form of investment...what is there to give credit for? What has ha ...