Ghana's cedi now trading at GH¢17.15 to $1

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

Bawumia, have you heard the Cedi is still getting beat down by the dollar? It is now $1:c17.15 . Which app will solve this problem?

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

I swear the NPP should not dare try to even dream of STEALING the election - as that is the only way they can even take it (the election) to a runoff. Bawumliar calls himself an economist yet goes around opening stupid apps w ...

• Buluu 1 year ago

We are breaking the 18 before Dec 7. When the fundamentals are weak the exchange rate will expose you.

• Fireman 1 year ago

We have the men....this is where we are now _______>

• M O 1 year ago

Yes, they have the men!
    Ugly men
    Azaa men
    Thief men
    Lie lie men
    Komsor men
    Hopeless men
    Akyem sakawa men

• Kyidomhene 1 year ago

Bawumia is a fake economist just like Akuffo Addo who is a fake lawyer . Bawumia cannot outperform his boss because they have piled so much debt and won’t get money from anywhere to finance his budget. Bawumia is a conman w ...

• KD 1 year ago

Kyer3 s3 cedi yo de3 kwata kwata it’s going to finish the year with 20gh to $1. From the way things are going de33 I foresee that happening.

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

.....cedi no ay3 hatahatahata te s3 Akuffo Addo statue at Efia Nkwanta .

• New order 1 year ago

Dr. Maame Yaa Afriye of St. John's Hospital wins Most Innovative CEO Award..........so so fake settings, how many have these herbs killed people? Medimoses sef people wise up . Many are have liver and kidneys failure

• Addo Dankwa 1 year ago

Nana Addo Danqua!!!!!!!and the Akim sakawa mafias ....smooth criminals

• Kwam 1 year ago

Eiiii why is the IGP not arresting the Dollar? From 4ghc in 2016 to 17ghc in 2024.. where are the men Nana Addo and Bawumia promised us they will arrest the dollar?

• Hannan 1 year ago

;))))))) Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu

• Nana John Mahama 1 year ago

Liars