I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven
BLESS GH 1 year ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of your life in deed, not only in words. Jesus loves you.
Kk 1 year ago
Stupid man have you finished scamming the people u will get punishment for your scams. U will by all means
It was true and true today 1 year ago
If NDC had been in power the dollar would have been 50 cedis.
Kwame 1 year ago
Upon all the digitalisation projects that Bawumia has launched none has made any impact on the economy despite saying that digitalisation will solve our economic problems. Mr joker just concede defeat after this election
Afa 1 year ago
You should be Carefully Christianity is not like that we have to show love to even our enemies. If you don't take care you will spend eternity in hell. Repent. Show love through Christ to them.
Remember God didn't even excha ... read full comment
You should be Carefully Christianity is not like that we have to show love to even our enemies. If you don't take care you will spend eternity in hell. Repent. Show love through Christ to them.
Remember God didn't even exchange words with Satan. Read Jude Satan and Michael on the body of Satan what he told Satan
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
You are both pathetic, what do you meant by Christianity!
Ofui , TMH have nothing to do with your baal cretin churches.
Buluuui!
Buluuui!
Bugbaba 1 year ago
You will end a painful death.
Sly papa 1 year ago
Ah Bawumia...Please be serious with the business community. We have lost working capital and you are saying this because you want to be President. How is it that you cannot fix the fundamentals. If you cannot solve simple ABC what do you want to do if we give you algebra.
CuntikiT 1 year ago
No one takes that idiot serious again.
Miss Mae 1 year ago
Madness at its highest level
Me. Dan Lado 1 year ago
Now, today November 2024 under NPP government and Bawumia as the head of economic management team, $1 dollar is gh 17.20 Ghana cedi. What is Bawumia saying??? If you live in a Glass house don't throw stones.
Kwaame 1 year ago
What measures would you take to reduce inflation - digitization!
How do you take the cedi against the dollar- digitization!
How do you ensure that our public finances in healthy- digitization!
What measure would you put i ... read full comment
What measure would you put in place to address youth unemployment- digitization!
Why is corruption so high in this country- no digitization!
Why is your wife always mourning - there is no digitization!
A fool of a vice president!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
Lamotta 1 year ago
This guy is taking Ghana for granted, in any civilised country he would have been in jail by now.
Kwaame 1 year ago
He's making promises he hasn't costed and told us how he's going to fund it! Useless and illiterate Ghanaians won't ask that idiot!
KB 1 year ago
You said it all: The media stupidly not engaged this idiot, yet they preach for debate. What are we expecting to debate on? Stupids, this election is all about the economy, and we are witnessing it at its worst cycle, so what is the debate about?
why don't you confront this guy to tell us how he will pay for the promises he is lying about if this administration can not even pay their electricity bill? I can not believe there are so many PhD sitting for this silly man to keep telling illiterate Ghanaians nonsense.
Major1 1 year ago
And the MORON is still Jumping around shaking everybody as a FOOL thinking all Ghanaians are like him. What happened in the USA is about to hit Ghana.
Musa 1 year ago
This bawumia is the most stupid man in the history of Ghana. What is he saying?? How much was the dollar when mahama came to power and how much was it when he handed power to u. Today it is Ghc17. Stupid man
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
The most useless vice-president since independence and has picked a fool as his vice too, oh NPP where are the man ? They are all educated idiots
Bawuliar 1 year ago
Thank God Ghanaian electorate know it's about the economy stupid.
Kenkey now 5ghs
Kwasia man keeps saying when I come to power are you on opposition
7th Dec Bawuliar will leave the country or the NPP themselves will fight ... read full comment
Kenkey now 5ghs
7th Dec Bawuliar will leave the country or the NPP themselves will fight you and take their party when did you come
All Shall Pass. 1 year ago
Folks if you ask Dr Bawumia if he had an option he would not go into this election. He deeply knows things are not working. He even wish the elections are over for him to go and relax. Please be calm with Him okay. He didn't know that this things Will happened like he would have been moderate with his criticism with his brother Mahama. But all the same let's be calm with him he has learnt his lessons.
filiwa 1 year ago
This guy is now a national shame , is that ur responses to the underperforming cedi ? Damn
Yaw 1 year ago
Bawumia, you should be ashamed of yourself and in fact bury your head in sand for making that statement in 2020,now you see it's come back to bite you. Still you want Ghanaians to hand over the Presidency to you. Ghanaians wake up from your slumber and never listen to whatever this Bawumia is going round nationwide had to say
FUCKING LUNATIC BAWULAIR DANDUURUWAA SHEEEEGE 1 year ago
TELL THIS TO YOUR STUPID PARENTS AND YOUR ASHAWO WIFE SAMIRA FULANI WAAAWAAA. JUST WAIT TIME IS TICKING AND THE 100000 BAGS OF RICE WHICH YOU STOLE FOR SALAH SHALL BE DEALT WITH FOOLISH VICE PRESDENT WAAWA.
Truth 1 year ago
Shame!
Shame!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
Hahhahaha Bawumia, he know nothing, just belle full talk!
Now the cedi:dollar is 17:1 -- Stupiiiiiiiid or stupoooooo Bawumia!
Martin 1 year ago
FAMILY PEOPLE SHOULD CHECK, HIS MEDICINE COULD BE FINISHED. SUCH AN IDIOT
IF THE FUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK 1 year ago
Shame on USELESS BAWUMIA
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Akoa Ataba !!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
DUMB-ASS EXCUSE FROM A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST.
Dumb ass logic. All this incompetent and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia ever does is spit out lies and make senseless excuses. Will this fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who is going around touting so-called NPP accomplishments also claim that the NDC would have accomplished the same feat had they been in office today? Where the NPP has failed miserably, Bawumia is quick to try throwing a hook at the NDC so that the country excuse the non-performing NPP for its failures. Bawumia is the one that promised to arrest the cedi, not the NDC. And it's Bawumia who still has not been able to arrest the cedi as it continues to spiral downwards against the dollar. Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is a fake and a Julor House stooge falsely touted by the NPP as a guru economist. Bawumia is even worse than a voodoo economist.
Hannan 1 year ago
;) Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Hot4.eu
Farko 1 year ago
Now it's 17 cedis and your government is still in power.
Gh 1 year ago
Hehehe my intestines
Abrefa 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you. Shamless Bawumia has been exposed, but he doesn't have the basic decency to admit he was wrong.
KB 1 year ago
MY whole dammn: the question is why the media is not questioning how he is to pay for the promises he still laying to the masses.
Jah blez 1 year ago
This man is just a complete fool. Have you ever seen a small fool before, they are always very big like bawumlia.
Jah blez 1 year ago
When will this man stop his foolishness and be serious for once
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Kwasia!
Kwasia!
Sly 1 year ago
Aahhh..
Is this Bofoonery serious!!???
Is he aware that if Mahama was in power, exchange rate would have been Ghc 3 to a Dollar???
What sort of logic is he espousing?
Aahhh..
Is he aware that if Mahama was in power, exchange rate would have been Ghc 3 to a Dollar???
Clean Oxygens 1 year ago
If so, then May the Most High be the judge for the poor.
Ahhh NPP PAA 1 year ago
please commentator, read the article well. this is a flash back meaning something Bawumia said a while ago and not recent. He said if NDC were in power at that time, the Dollar would have been 1-dollar 16ghc but the dollar is now more that 17GHC, so karma has come to bite Bawumia
Jkmee 1 year ago
A liar and braggart
Talia 1 year ago
Shameless Bawuliar
SEAMAN IN TORONTO CANADA 1 year ago
This is the most stupid idiot foolish vice president who says he is economist.There is nothing he can manage if Ghanaians by mistake vote for him. Stupid idiot.
Saly 1 year ago
THIS THIEF IS REAL AN SENSELESS IDIOT STUPID FOOL SHAME UNTO YOU
Failed economist 1 year ago
Now, it’s not 16 under Prez Mahama but 17 under your useless, empty and corrupt government. Kwasia.
Cee 1 year ago
David Sacks
@DavidSacks
WHY TRUMP WON
While the legacy media has a meltdown searching for hitherto undiagnosed psychoses in the electorate to explain its embrace of a Hitlerian strongman, the truth is much simpler than ... read full comment
David Sacks
@DavidSacks
WHY TRUMP WON
While the legacy media has a meltdown searching for hitherto undiagnosed psychoses in the electorate to explain its embrace of a Hitlerian strongman, the truth is much simpler than their fictions.
This election is a reminder that after all the manufactured drama and overheated rhetoric, politics is still about issues. Whether you agreed with him or not, Trump ran a substantive campaign based on issues like the border, inflation, crime, and war.
Harris ran on vibes, celebrity endorsements, name-calling (“convicted felon”, “fascist”), debunked hoaxes (“very fine people”), and platitudes (“democracy”). She would neither defend the Biden-Harris record nor say what she would do differently. When she did talk about specific issues, they were often stolen from Trump (child tax credit; no tax on tips; border funding).
On the one issue where Democrats had an advantage, abortion, Trump deftly got ahead of the issue by rejecting a national ban and removing problematic language from the GOP platform. Harris wore out the issue by blatantly lying about Trump’s position and by exhibiting her own party’s extremism (nobody needed to see an abortion truck at the DNC).
While Trump expanded his coalition with MAHA (health) and DOGE (government efficiency), Harris concluded her ersatz campaign by going all in on demonizing her opponent, pretending Madison Square Garden was a Nazi convention.
The fact that voters saw through it should be reassuring, even if you don’t agree with the result. Voters want to know how a candidate will give them a better life and, increasingly, they have learned to tune out the rest as noise.
While the legacy media creates excuses and impugns the motives of voters to explain why Trump won, the reason is simple: Trump is the candidate who spoke to voters’ concerns directly.
It’s the issues, stupid.
Bawu Sonso 1 year ago
Meanwhile it's already past 17 Cedis under your stupidity. You are just empty.
Umofia 1 year ago
Who will take Bawoliar serious again
Umofia 1 year ago
When the fundamentals are weak
Bango 1 year ago
I don't blame him but ourselves! Interestingly people are rooting for him to become president! Ghanaians paa
Nana 1 year ago
Then you don’t have business being in power because it’s GH17.00 plus! Change should come in earnest
Afriyie 1 year ago
But the dollar is already 16 so what is he saying.
TT 1 year ago
Mutum banza
Mutum banza
gh citizen 1 year ago
I have said it and will repeat.
Any wise and intelligent Ghanaian will not vote for the NPP.
the cedi is now over 17gh to a dollar.
what an economy:
Ash 1 year ago
His lies,ignorance and deception will earn him nothing but the wrath of the poor and God.
LQ 1 year ago
Cocaine + Wee Toffee Pork Eating Off-beat dancing Muslim. Is that why you are Head of the useless Economic Management Team? In 2016,didn't you say that you would transform Ghana in 18 months? Shameless, what do you take us for? Nonsense.
)pam 1 year ago
Instead of you to accept that, you couldn't handle the exchange rate and apologise to Ghanaians, you're making noise.
GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago
BAWUMIA DOESN'T KNOW SHAME
Kwame 1 year ago
As a student of telecommunication I know there is analogue and digital transmission.
The same applies to clocks and other meters on machines and vehicles.
In television transmission both digital and analogue transmission ... read full comment
As a student of telecommunication I know there is analogue and digital transmission.
In television transmission both digital and analogue transmission are still used,thus analogue transmission has not been totally abandoned and replaced with digital transmission, which is usually call frequency modulation as opposed to analogue amplitude modulation.
The majority of machines and vehicles still use analogue meters.
In white transmission frequency modulation is used to transmit image, whiles amplitude modulation is used to transmit sound.
Positive modulation uses frequency modulation to transmit sound whiles it uses amplitude modulation to transmit image.
So in the nutshell digitization is a means of using numbers to transmit messages, whiles analogue is to use works to transmit the same.
It looks like since Mahamudu Bawumia is an economic student he sees digitization from the economic point of view and refuse to accept that he cannot use digits to communicate with people.
In communication words and sentences are not represented by digits, which are called numericals. Communication verbal and written are represented as images in our mind.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of yo ...
Remember God didn't even excha ...
Buluuui!
Ah Bawumia...Please be serious with the business community. We have lost working capital and you are saying this because you want to be President. How is it that you cannot fix the fundamentals. If you cannot solve simple ABC ...
What measure would you put i ...
You said it all: The media stupidly not engaged this idiot, yet they preach for debate. What are we expecting to debate on? Stupids, this election is all about the economy, and we are witnessing it at its worst cycle, so what ...
Kenkey now 5ghs
7th Dec Bawuliar will leave the country or the NPP themselves will fight ...
Folks if you ask Dr Bawumia if he had an option he would not go into this election. He deeply knows things are not working. He even wish the elections are over for him to go and relax. Please be calm with Him okay. He didn't ...
Bawumia, you should be ashamed of yourself and in fact bury your head in sand for making that statement in 2020,now you see it's come back to bite you. Still you want Ghanaians to hand over the Presidency to you. Ghanaians wa ...
Shame!
Shame on USELESS BAWUMIA
Akoa Ataba !!!
Dumb ass logic. All this incompetent and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia ever does is spit out lies and make senseless excuses. Will this fake guru economist Aplanke Ba ...
Hehehe my intestines
Kwasia!
Aahhh..
please commentator, read the article well. this is a flash back meaning something Bawumia said a while ago and not recent. He said if NDC were in power at that time, the Dollar would have been 1-dollar 16ghc but the dollar is ...
A liar and braggart
Shameless Bawuliar
David Sacks
@DavidSacks
WHY TRUMP WON
While the legacy media has a meltdown searching for hitherto undiagnosed psychoses in the electorate to explain its embrace of a Hitlerian strongman, the truth is much simpler than ...
Mutum banza
what an economy:
Cocaine + Wee Toffee Pork Eating Off-beat dancing Muslim. Is that why you are Head of the useless Economic Management Team? In 2016,didn't you say that you would transform Ghana in 18 months? Shameless, what do you take us fo ...
In television transmission both digital and analogue transmission ...