GoRide to transform Ghana's transport sector - Dr. Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Sika mpe dede 1 year ago

Stop the comedy, transport fares remained the same.
    You can bring heaven and lay in Ghana nothing changes,
    you over borrowed and the economy is broken with excessive debts.

• Nkwasiasem Party People 1 year ago

Moses answered the people, “Do not be afraid. Stand firm and you will see the deliverance the LORD will bring you today. The Egyptians you see today you will never see again.

• Paa 1 year ago

This guy has no shame, digital this, digital that, the house address system self you couldn’t make it work after all the money sunk into that. You fooled us the last time but not this time around

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Is the QR Code you launched for buying waakye, paying for trotros etc still functioning? Where are the medical drones? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Economist turned digital comedian

• Hannan 1 year ago

* Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu

• Darko KK 1 year ago

The USD is now going for 17.15 cedis...KwaseaS3m