CLUELESS & RECKLESS NPP.WHERE IS SENTUO OIL??? 1 year ago
THIS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS SO CLUELESS AND RECKLESS!!DIDN'T NANA ADDO A FEW MONTHS AGO COMMISSION THE SENTUO OIL REFINERY???WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO SENTUO OIL REFINERY SINCE IT WAS COMMISSIONED???IS THE OIL REFINERY OPERATING???
Wisdom 1 year ago
What about ghana refinery 'you have sold it China and you don't have shame to say this to Ghanaians.
Mensah Everywhere. 1 year ago
You are not ashamed to say this.
Revamp your TOR. You have been drilling crude oil in Ghana, with your refinery rottening in by the see. Hooooo, shame.
COD 1 year ago
What happens to a Ghanaian when he/she becomes a Doctorate Degree Holder remains mystical.
What prevents Ghana from refining her own crude oil for Ghanaians consumption locally?
But we see this NPA CEO gleefully telling us ... read full comment
What happens to a Ghanaian when he/she becomes a Doctorate Degree Holder remains mystical.
What prevents Ghana from refining her own crude oil for Ghanaians consumption locally?
But we see this NPA CEO gleefully telling us that we might import from Nigeria whilst we drill & mine crude oil in Ghana without any sadness, frustrations and or disappointments on his stupid-looking face.
We keep electing and choosing and appointing fools to manage our national affairs and we are suffering from all angles.
asemooo 1 year ago
preach to these idiots my brother...
GHANA MUST BE ON SECURITY ALERT - ON EVERY NGO 1 year ago
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Police must mount more check points in the evening on every vantage road in Ghana. Every importation at Ghana Ports both land, sea and air must be seriously looked into and investigated, especially, the importations of foreign companies, embassies, ministers of state and their entourage and big Ghanaian companies. Ghana's KIA must employ more CID's at the airports in other to trace every foreign arrivals to their door of destination, especially if they are so called white people and suspicious black people. Ghana's BNI and the Communications Authority must work together and scrutinize every incoming and outgoing emails of every Embassy in Ghana. The Information Ministry must start teaching people in the remote parts of Ghana to be vigilant and report any suspicious and strange happenings and strange interviews by so called white people. The time to wake up and be on the alert in terms of security is NOW!
Akuffo Addo 1 year ago
Lol.
Masa, are you taking your medication as prescribed?
Nonsense.
Lol.
Nonsense.
Kotibortor hene 1 year ago
SIA YOU THINK SAY YOU GO FO 2020 thing again
Laye 1 year ago
This is massive, there's also Bua and Azikel refineries coming up with 250,000 and 200,000 barrels/day respectively in Nigeria. These will feed the whole Africa and beyond. Ghana should wake up!
Pound for pound 1 year ago
Stupidity to the highest level,what is the Tema Oil Refinery sitting there doing and what do we pay you for.This is the most useless,hopeless,visionless and corrupt Npp government.
Agyemang 1 year ago
Hopelessly useless government. You have Tema Oil Refinery but you destroyed it, and you are now talking about Dangote. Fools
Nigerian man 1 year ago
We have been supplying Ghana almost everything yet they don’t want to Respect.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
What else do you supply Ghana apart form ASHAWO, 419, SCAMMERS , AND CRIMINALS ?
I think the abuse of Gari is causing you mental health problems
What else do you supply Ghana apart form ASHAWO, 419, SCAMMERS , AND CRIMINALS ?
Maxxix 1 year ago
And we will continue to supply you all those since those are what you need
kelewele 1 year ago
Gyimifuo.. Ghanaian politicians are incredibly stupid beyond words.. How do we sit down and allow nigerians to have a say in our fuel or electricity supply?? Can't we set up our own refinery? Ad3n na Ghanafuo koraa agyimi s3i?
Loner 1 year ago
Wait, I am confused, I thought Ghana is digging up oil.
Tears 1 year ago
The oil might have used as collaterals for loans.
Bk 1 year ago
U are not ashamed. Importing from sister country when u can export too
Noah 1 year ago
Is this guy alive? He is now happy he's rich. He cried and tricked some Zongo communities to vote for the Npp. That time under Mahama the economy was far better than we see it today. These charlatans must fear God oo!
Hannan 1 year ago
;)))) Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Mallam444 1 year ago
Useless beings in position who can't use their God given heads to think, and I remember when this stooge cried on live television that, walahi, we had to save this country when then in opposition, but today doing the worst....... Brainless being.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Gyimie !!!
Gyimie !!!
KofSam 1 year ago
Damn fool . Mustapha Hamid . With your one district one factory promise , why can’t your government invest in building an oil refinery so that Ghana will not have to import oil for local consumption. You are all nuckleheads. Ghana was blessed with oil and we need to process it to get all the by-products which we do import from outside . The benefit from an oil refinery will be the by-products which Ghana lack . Instead of saying something sensible , Hamid now wants Ghana to get its oil supply from Dangote . Is it not a shame that one individual can build a refinery while a whole government can not do it . All the monies stolen from the national coffers could have been more than enough to establish a refinery in Ghana .
One Village One Dam 1 year ago
as for this man.
we have to rescue this , we have to rescue this country
as for this man.
Bigi 1 year ago
GYIMIIII SAAAAAA. YOU GUYS HAVE COLLAPSED. TOR. GOD PURNISH YOU GUYS
Darko KK 1 year ago
The most useless administration in the history of Ghana.
My advise to Ghanaians. Be Ghanaians and STOP being NDC or NPP...STOP being educated illiterates.
How can a vice president who is a financial GURU be dormant for 7 ... read full comment
My advise to Ghanaians. Be Ghanaians and STOP being NDC or NPP...STOP being educated illiterates.
How can a vice president who is a financial GURU be dormant for 7 years. He is now behaving like he is in opposition and wants to president. If you can't fight for Ghana as a vice, how can you fight as a PREZ. I can't think far.
Oklemekuku 1 year ago
Mr Walahi the thief
Kotibortor hene 1 year ago
YOU ARE ALL FOOLS. Having refinery but going to import finished products using dollars
Fair 1 year ago
Mr CEO, the Products are already being imported into the country by the OTCs. The quality is top notch. However, I doubt if it will have any significant impact on the price at the pump.
Mr CEO, can we also extend this sam ... read full comment
Mr CEO, the Products are already being imported into the country by the OTCs. The quality is top notch. However, I doubt if it will have any significant impact on the price at the pump.
Mr CEO, can we also extend this same energy in reviving our own refinery and better still upgrade?
Laye 1 year ago
Pls tell them, the product is already in Ghana and the quality is very different from our own or the imported. We should just fix our refinery. It's not a joke fixing refineries. It takes a whole lots of dollars. Let's be wise
Gborlahn 1 year ago
He's proudly announcing this. No shame at all. Nkrumah's Ghana still importing fuel after all these years and you expect nationalists to be excited about it.
Only corrupt and greedy bastards consider this news worthy.
He's proudly announcing this. No shame at all. Nkrumah's Ghana still importing fuel after all these years and you expect nationalists to be excited about it.
APUUUU 1 year ago
Another fool with a PhD. Even Akua Donkor, who never stepped foot in a classroom is more sensible than this incompetent and unscrupulous ruling government. Their ape in chief wants to cover his malfeasance by trying to force the useless stooge, Bawumia on Ghanaians. NEVER AGAIN, MOTHERFUCKERS. NEVER AGAIN. NPP WANTS TO RULE FOR 12 YEARS? NKWASEAFUOR NNE AKRONFOUR.
Jacob 1 year ago
Will the Government of Ghana come out clearly to tell us what has happened to our Tema Oil Refinery ?? Is the TOR unable to function at all ?? Is it iretrievable ?? And why cant Ghana establish our Refinery, but licensed a Chinese entity to establish one. Please let us have some CLEAR UNAMBIGUOUS ANSWERS from the appropriate Ministry !!!
Ghanaba 1 year ago
You have a refinery TOR in your country wasting away. smh.
Another Shameless he goat ,sort TOR out
THIS NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT IS SO CLUELESS AND RECKLESS!!DIDN'T NANA ADDO A FEW MONTHS AGO COMMISSION THE SENTUO OIL REFINERY???WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO SENTUO OIL REFINERY SINCE IT WAS COMMISSIONED???IS THE OIL REFINER ...
But we see this NPA CEO gleefully telling us ...
Ghana must be on a serious security alert in every part of the country from today until the end of the first quarter 2025. Security in the sea, in the air and on the land borders must be doubled and beefed up. The Military Po ...
Lol.
Nonsense.
Gyimifuo.. Ghanaian politicians are incredibly stupid beyond words.. How do we sit down and allow nigerians to have a say in our fuel or electricity supply?? Can't we set up our own refinery? Ad3n na Ghanafuo koraa agyimi s3i ...
Useless beings in position who can't use their God given heads to think, and I remember when this stooge cried on live television that, walahi, we had to save this country when then in opposition, but today doing the worst... ...
Gyimie !!!
Damn fool . Mustapha Hamid . With your one district one factory promise , why can’t your government invest in building an oil refinery so that Ghana will not have to import oil for local consumption. You are all nuckleheads ...
as for this man.
How can a vice president who is a financial GURU be dormant for 7 ...
Mr Walahi the thief
Mr CEO, can we also extend this sam ...
Pls tell them, the product is already in Ghana and the quality is very different from our own or the imported. We should just fix our refinery. It's not a joke fixing refineries. It takes a whole lots of dollars. Let's be wis ...
Another fool with a PhD. Even Akua Donkor, who never stepped foot in a classroom is more sensible than this incompetent and unscrupulous ruling government. Their ape in chief wants to cover his malfeasance by trying to f ...
Will the Government of Ghana come out clearly to tell us what has happened to our Tema Oil Refinery ?? Is the TOR unable to function at all ?? Is it iretrievable ?? And why cant Ghana establish our Refinery, but licensed a C ...