The devil finds work for idle hand and idiot, Koku Anyidoho. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!! Gbemela!!!
MoonGod 1 year ago
these two stupid idiots what do they know about mining?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTTO MUST GO NOW!!!!! 1 year ago
THERE IS NOTHING LIKE RESPONSIBLE RAPE OR MURDER OR RESPONSIBLE MINNING
MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN A SKILL LIKE THIS! 1 year ago
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" victory92345
Laboro 1 year ago
The power of hunger
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Hahahaha dumb and dumber ... Enkwasiafup m3inu united ... Hahahah Mireku you engage Korku as what hahahaha, eerr these 2 boys fools mireku and korku hahahahahahahah
Adorye 1 year ago
And Koku thinks Ghanaians listen to him? Stomach politician
Joseph Armah 1 year ago
Koku with all your dede ( noise) you are into galamsey.
Danso 1 year ago
Koku, NDC in a comfortable lead. God bless you for your honest analysis of issues.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha Koku Anyidoho is the new Galamsay ambassador.
Ghana Money 1 year ago
Is it Koku Anyidoho who should tell Ghanaians what is small scale mining and what it is not?
Why didn't he go to Ashanti and Eastern regions?
Is it Koku Anyidoho who should tell Ghanaians what is small scale mining and what it is not?
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
If Koku has any sense, except to dream and insult Mahama, he will ask Asamoah Gyan how long his campaign lasted!
Air 1 year ago
Stomach, self seeking Koko Anyidoho. Very laughable.
Emily 1 year ago
Vote massively for John Mahama to break the wasted 8
Eric 1 year ago
Arrest and prosecute them. Madasuckers
Nana 1 year ago
Finally the hungry poor dude has been considered for a job. Trust me he'll be treated like hopeson et al, used and dumped. This is the joke of the century.
Shaw 1 year ago
Hungry man hahahaha hunger be wicked oo
Tonee 1 year ago
I have regretted voting for this guy in our last primaries . We were just fortunate he did not win .Greedy bastard .
Ricky Tarkwa 1 year ago
Kweku, is very good, let your children come and work in one of this community mining company
Eric 1 year ago
The galamsey minister is good at deceiving the public. Come to wassa simpa and see what he is doing.
Dan 1 year ago
Eiii, What is wrong with some Ghanaians. Koku , you re following these guys, what do you want ? I was not closed to Ex president Mills but I heard lot of stuff these guys did to him when he was alive.
LONGJOHN 1 year ago
IS KOKU AN NPP MEMBER?
Dan 1 year ago
So Koku is who? A minister? Dont wate our time. Uselessness
Gent 1 1 year ago
Koku, now I understand why you dey mess like that. You too, you dey chop galamsey money abi ?
Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 1 year ago
Allotey j and others have their booties in the current government ,hence unnecessary rantings
Nana Nana koomson 1 year ago
You people are jokers.
Test 2 1 year ago
ANYIDOHO THE FOOL STOMACH POLITICIAN WANTS GALAMSEY CONCESSION FROM THE CORRUPT DISHONEST NPPIGS GOVT
HUNGARY MAN ANYIDOHO
PROSTITUTE POLITICIAN
ANYIDOHO THE FOOL STOMACH POLITICIAN WANTS GALAMSEY CONCESSION FROM THE CORRUPT DISHONEST NPPIGS GOVT
HUNGARY MAN ANYIDOHO
PROSTITUTE POLITICIAN
Fada 1 year ago
Selfish brat, idiot , reconsider what, aren't stupid to say the least.people are being poisoned day in and day out, born with defects and u can boldly postulate this idiotic position, nonsense
ObuasiMana 1 year ago
Koku has earned the title “Vulture”.
Ben 1 year ago
I what capacity did Koku join the deputy minister, anaa you say boys must chop lol
BB 1 year ago
Why visit an abondoned Goldfields mining shaft that has been forcefully taken over by that Duker galamsey minister!
Now visit Ahwitieso in Tarkwa and you see how how that minister and his MCE have left buildings hanging due ... read full comment
Why visit an abondoned Goldfields mining shaft that has been forcefully taken over by that Duker galamsey minister!
Now visit Ahwitieso in Tarkwa and you see how how that minister and his MCE have left buildings hanging due to their urge for galamsey money
Streams leading to the Bonsa river that serves as drinking water has either been diverted for galamsey operastion or terribly polluted.
Rose 1 year ago
The Buul at work I swear galamsay go sweet rough
Sammy 1 year ago
Who is Kuko? and look at these idiots, both of them
Uncle T 1 year ago
Under what capacity or authority is Koku Anyidoho, the Tanyigbe Etoe Burger, issuing instructions on matters affecting Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and even being part of a delegation on Galamsey?
God save Ghana.
Under what capacity or authority is Koku Anyidoho, the Tanyigbe Etoe Burger, issuing instructions on matters affecting Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and even being part of a delegation on Galamsey?
God save Ghana.
Kk Kumasi 1 year ago
This traitor should stop using Prof. Atta Mills's name in vain.
Moonshine 1 year ago
Anyidoho has joined the ranks of the RENTED Journalists.STOMACH POLITICIAN.THE GUYS WERE RIGHT ABOUT YOU
Theo. 1 year ago
Foolish Men
Nobody wants to here from you.
Foolish Men
Good Father 1 year ago
They are all Galamsy mafia pretending to advice Ghanaians.
abokobi bruce lee 1 year ago
Just tell us how much he's getting from this.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Koku is being fed like a dog with galamsey money that's why he spews garbage at every opportunity he gets against NDC. SHAME, KOKU.
The devil finds work for idle hand and idiot, Koku Anyidoho. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primiti ...
It's almost year end. With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transfor ...
The power of hunger
IS KOKU AN NPP MEMBER?
You people are jokers.
HUNGARY MAN ANYIDOHO
PROSTITUTE POLITICIAN
Now visit Ahwitieso in Tarkwa and you see how how that minister and his MCE have left buildings hanging due ...
God save Ghana.
Foolish Men
Concert paaa be this? Tom and Jerry cartoons!!
What a team.
Miker Duker + Koku Anyidoho =???