I encourage Anlo beach fishers to vote against the NPP as they have done nothing to stop or slowdown Galamsey
Mr Smith 1 year ago
ObouasiMan, I strongly believe that Ghana is the ONLY country in the whole world where vote for people and we clap for them to kill us. This not voting matter. It's like we love and enjoy suffering. Is the whole township telling us that they can't kick those bastards out of town? Somebody is killing you gradually and you are waiting for medication whilst you can stop it. What if the poison kills you before the elections. Gyimiii!!
Tom 1 year ago
@Mr. Smith gyimiii indeed. That's what is killing GH. We are all waiting for elections before we think we will stop dying. The whole country is suffering from gyimiii paaa!!
Tamale North Boy 1 year ago
Joining the band wagon. Nkwaseasem
Kodjo 1 year ago
So sad! Like they say"....Pennywise, Pound foolish". The Ghanaian government is gambling the People's lives over money!
ST GHFUO: drastic times, drastic measures 1 year ago
gh leaders are fools
Cor Blimey 1 year ago
Verily verily I say unto ye tofficially that Ghanaians have no sense and no brain and no love for their country or else akuffo Addo and Bawumia and their akyem sakawa criminal cartel would have been ousted and lined up and dealt with by now!
ObouasiMan, I strongly believe that Ghana is the ONLY country in the whole world where vote for people and we clap for them to kill us. This not voting matter. It's like we love and enjoy suffering. Is the whole township tell ...
gh leaders are fools
Verily verily I say unto ye tofficially that Ghanaians have no sense and no brain and no love for their country or else akuffo Addo and Bawumia and their akyem sakawa criminal cartel would have been ousted and lined up and ...