Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~#..
Songhor Youth 1 year ago
Mtscheeeeeew!
McDAN, IT IS NICE TO BRAG BUT IT IS EQUALLY GOOD TO BE A BIT MODEST 1 year ago
It is your money so you can do whatever you want with it and it is your jet but please give us some space. People are reeling under the pain of the hardship that you and your government has caused Ghanaians.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
For what use and motive is this information he is talking about to us? If he was talking to members of a private jet owners club, then I could understand why he would be talking like this. This is like telling a family who haven't eaten a square meal in many days, how you just ate $5000 caviar for breakfast with a $10,000 expensive wine this morning. What are they supposed to do with this information? Worship you for that?
Since When? 1 year ago
So you were not working before you got the jet erh. What money can turn some people into. Just taking anyhow.
Esi 1 year ago
Clearly...when did he buy his jet?
I've never heard of a serious CEO bragging about working on a private jet. But here we are...
Nana 1 year ago
Hope you have paid all your ADB loans. Better see to that if you haven’t.
Nii Akpakpa Zamrama 1 year ago
Showing off heh. Bragging k3k3! Yoooooo!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
SOME PEOPLE TALK BECAUSE THEY HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY, OTHERS DO BECAUSE THEY JUST WANT TO BE HEARD! SO SO NOISE POLLUTION!
kelewele 1 year ago
Source of wealth??
Bebe 1 year ago
Bragging is allowed. After all he is among the very few(2 or 3) Ghanaians with private jets. Other Africa countries with over 50 to 100 jets owned buy millionaires, you will never hear them talk about their jets. It's a normal lifestyle.
yaw cool 1 year ago
please stay up in the air for right now because we don't need you here so we can have our peace of mind
Kofi 1 year ago
Nonsense. How many hours in a week do you fly around and work in that position. Kwasia. You didn't know you would acquire ill gotten wealth so you are always spewing garbage.
Mtscheeeeeew!
For what use and motive is this information he is talking about to us? If he was talking to members of a private jet owners club, then I could understand why he would be talking like this. This is like telling a family who ha ...
Source of wealth??
Bragging is allowed. After all he is among the very few(2 or 3) Ghanaians with private jets. Other Africa countries with over 50 to 100 jets owned buy millionaires, you will never hear them talk about their jets. It's a norma ...