IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA, ABENA DAPAAH'S NAME WILL BE ETCHED IN GOLD AS THE FEMALE THIEF WHO CORRUPTED THE COUNTRY BY HOARDING MONEY MEANT FOR GHANA'S SANITATION IN HER HOME. A THIEF WHOSE ACTION HAS CAUSED MANY DEATHS. ABENA DAPAAH'S EPITAPH WILL BOLDLY STAND HER OUT A ONE OF GHANA'S CROOKS THAT WAS EMBOLDEN BY A GROUP OF THIEVES WE ENTRUSTED OUR COUNTRY WITH. MAY ABENA DAPAAH ALWAYS HAVE NIGHTMARES KNOWING THAT THE OPPORTUNITY COST OF HER ACTIONS ARE INMENSE. CHILDREN HAVE DIED FROM MALARIA ETC ETC. A CHILD KILLER PAR NONE! A THIEF WITH NO SHAME. MAY HER NAME BE SYNONYMOUS TO A FEMALE BANK ROBBER!
Naa 1 year ago
You julor
You julor
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS FIGHTING FOR A JUST CAUSE. RELEASE HIM. GALAMSEY THREATENS THE LIFE OF EVERY FUCKING LIVING THING IN GHANA. 1 year ago
GHANAIAN JUDGES AND POLICE ARE RAVING NINCOMPOOPS.
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ... read full comment
OLIVER BARKER-VORMAYOR IS A SELFLESS GHANAIAN CITIZEN FIGHTING FOR THE LONG-TERM SURVIVAL OF EVERY LIVING SPECIES IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT CORRUPT STINKY GHANA.
"GALAMSEY" ILLEGAL GOLD MINING AND LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION IN GHANA ARE SENDING MILLIONS OF GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES, SO THESE JUDGES AND POLICE SHOULD CONTINUE LIVING IN A FOOLS PARADISE.
THEY SHOULD CONTINUE TURNING A BLIND EYE TO THE CAUSES OLIVER HAS BEEN FIGHTING FOR ALL HIS ADULT LIFE. GALAMSEY WILL ONE DAY KILL THEMSELVES, THEIR CHILDREN AND GRANDCHILDREN. NINCOMPOOP JUDGES AND POLICE.
THEY FOOLISHLY THINK THEY'RE PROTECTING THE MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION AND HIS UNCOUTH AKAN LOOTING APPOINTEES.
THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL CATCH UP WITH ALL OF THEM - IT'S CALLED KARMA.
Jato 1 year ago
Eei SO WHICH MEANS YOU HAVE MORE MILLIONS IN THE BANK THAN WHAT YOU HAVE IN YOUR HOUSE???
Nyatefetor 1 year ago
Unashamed corrupt attitude is the highest degree of ingratitude for not locking you up.
Emily 1 year ago
vote massively for John Mahama no 8. to break the wasted 8
Shameless thief 1 year ago
There money dod not belong to you. You stole it from Ghanaians. You should be in jail.
Kaya Man 1 year ago
You should be in jail by now. Auntie Ceci!!
Why complain 1 year ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Joe 1 year ago
BUT STEALING TAXPAYERS MONEY HAS NOT CAUSED HARDSHIP TO GHANAIANS RIGHT ? You are lucky to come from a corrupt country like Ghana
Prime Time 1 year ago
ONLY IN GHANA....ENOUGH SAID!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Shameless, dishonest Nation Wreckers.
Anasco 1 year ago
They must get to the bottom of how you came by that money
Emily 1 year ago
Mamee stop it immediately
Sam 1 year ago
Madame cici, your deputies and you are the true definition of corruption , you guys stole most of $43 million for sanitation in our country. God will surely parish you all, You will rot in he'll
FREE. 1 year ago
SHE SHOULD BE WHIPPED NAKED IN PUBLIC.
Fiifi 1 year ago
See who is talking
Obroniba 1 year ago
Hey thief woman go away with your foolishness and gross stupidity. The clearing agent and mother serpent cleared you long ago so get away from us. Thieves with no manners and dignity
Spirit 1 year ago
You ate EVIL
Spirit 1 year ago
You are EVIL
Spirit 1 year ago
Repent
Repent
Comrade 1 year ago
GOOD for her! she wanted to live in comfort at the expense of he rest of 33milion of us? Let her see more hardship. The worse image of a MOTHER and leader!!
hi 1 year ago
She can now join to protest with others
Danso 1 year ago
This foolish woman should shut her mouth. Whether it's a stolen money or whatever she had no business as an "intellectual" keeping such huge monies home. Accra region is not voting for NPP because of this criminal as the NDC has jumped onto that murderous spectacle to to woo the region. And she's talking! Shame!
Kodjo 1 year ago
Unless you know of some High officials that did this kind of ordeal, you should be ashamed of yourself knowing very well that you need to set an example.
Abi 1 year ago
You are lucky u are not in jail u want shut up u got the nerves to come out publicly to say this.woman
Kronfour
IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA, ABENA DAPAAH'S NAME WILL BE ETCHED IN GOLD AS THE FEMALE THIEF WHO CORRUPTED THE COUNTRY BY HOARDING MONEY MEANT FOR GHANA'S SANITATION IN HER HOME. A THIEF WHOSE ACTION HAS CAUSED MANY DEATHS. ABENA D ...
You julor
"GALAMSEY" ...
Hmmm
See who is talking
You ate EVIL
You are EVIL
Repent
This foolish woman should shut her mouth. Whether it's a stolen money or whatever she had no business as an "intellectual" keeping such huge monies home. Accra region is not voting for NPP because of this criminal as the NDC ...