Is he now the transport Minister?
We're tired of all these noises.
the Villager 1 year ago
Where is the SKY TRAIN?
Is Joe Ghartey there?
Where is the SKY TRAIN?
Is Joe Ghartey there?
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Ghanaweb does not any difference between news worthy of reporting and political party trash. Ghanaweb, na wei so, efiri hen?
Pressman 1 year ago
Shame on you! Was mahama the transport minister to have brought those empty ayalolo buses? You are pained.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Suicider king Bawumia is on course to create more islamic laws and brutalize good people of Ghana with his antichrist mentality.
ZONGO has nothing to offer other than dirty lifestyle for Ghana. Look at ZONGO people and the ... read full comment
Suicider king Bawumia is on course to create more islamic laws and brutalize good people of Ghana with his antichrist mentality.
ZONGO has nothing to offer other than dirty lifestyle for Ghana. Look at ZONGO people and their greediness.
Ghana cannot afford to become an islamic state.
Ghanaians must wake against antichrist tactics growing in our communities.
Bawumia is dangerous to original Ghanaians lifestyle. Vote him out.
Ashantis 1 year ago
Mustapha@ or what ever your namn is. Akufo addo has already became a dictator. There is no law in ghana, money talk. The economy is distroyed. Never has ghana seen such a clueless goverment. At this point an islamic state would be a blessing to ghana, but Bawumia is not a muslim. He is a shrine lover with half Christian believes. Your mind is a danger to you.
Nana Amonua 1 year ago
Shame on you
Sul 1 year ago
YOU LACK COMMON SENSE.....YOU NEED SOME OF YOUR STUPID FREE SHS. AT LEAST YOU WILL THINK SMALL
Silas 1 year ago
Electric buses to run on air because of DUMSOR! Why are we so stupid in that godforsaken place called Ghana?
Kwakusika 1 year ago
If u see today being 8th,u are compelled to doubt the veracity of the story.
Kk 1 year ago
He can bring helicopter....he will still lose......what's dis.....
Eric Asante 1 year ago
Lol.
Electricity has been out since yesterday in my area and it's kinda awkward to believe the vision of electric buses in Ghana.
Masa, go fix galamsey and stop the nonsense.
Lol.
Electricity has been out since yesterday in my area and it's kinda awkward to believe the vision of electric buses in Ghana.
Ross 1 year ago
CHILDISH COMMENT!!.
Pressman 1 year ago
Are the buses going to be charged in your house?
Hallmark 1 year ago
Lack of knowledge my people perish.. NDC supporters chaiii
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
Where is the insurance claim for the Train????
Umofia 1 year ago
U can bring busses for propaganda but we can’t demonstrate sake of elections eh ok ya ti
The Don 1 year ago
Stupidity. How many miles before a recharge is needed and where are they going to be charged? The fools in charge of Ghana are very stupid and brainless.
May 1 year ago
And so?? Does it bring food to my table? Where are the ayalolo buses?
Stone 1 year ago
He can even bring water buses, he will loose.
T.T 1 year ago
Ignorance is a serious disease.
Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago
Where are the electric trains? This political waste is just too much. Suddenly, Bawumiah has become so rich he can afford buses for the nation? This politics is nonsense
Hallmark 1 year ago
Common 200 community day SHS E blks which 50 were fully funded by the world bank mpo Mahama cudnt complete 24 of them in 4 yrs . Hahahaha
Hallmark 1 year ago
The $10bn hope City project which the sod cut ceremony was done at Kasoa in 2013 which were told will create over 10m jobs not a single BLK was laid. Hahahahhaha
Kofi gentle 1 year ago
Useless people in power. They shall stop galamsey and protect our natural resources.
Emily 1 year ago
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the wasted 8
Kenneth 1 year ago
"You no get verandah, you sae you go keep monkey. D day igo rain,you see your fault"
Mavis 1 year ago
Now we know that only 15% of the cost of the DDRIP ROAD BUILDING equipment will be paid by the present government and the rest paid by the in coming government, can you let us know if the electric buses are fully paid for. If the purpose of going electric has been thought through thoroughly . If its to assist in saving the Ozone layer then its the prevention of damage to the water bodies that should be prioritized .
Bobby 1 year ago
Eeiiii amanfou so he can't cancel E-Levy but probably procure buses as a vice president, only Ghana here we can witness this foolish talks from foolish leaders.
Owusu Lad 1 year ago
Electric buses at this juncture? Goodness gracious. Two months can't come quick enough to see this utterly incompetent bunch of idiots booted out of office and scrambling for their freedom. Head of the mismanagement team.
Owusu Lad 1 year ago
Electric buses at this juncture? Goodness gracious. Two months can't come quick enough to see this utterly incompetent bunch of idiots booted out of office and scrambling for their freedom. Head of the economic mismanagement team.
Atta Nii 1 year ago
Stupid, stupid and stupid!!! "Bawumia's electric buses". Were the buses bought and paid for, if at all they have been paid, with Bawumia's own money? Is Bawumai's job to import buses for the country? I see, this is campaign propaganda. It won't stick
thetruth 1 year ago
are these his personal property? why refer to themm as "bawumia's electric buses". ridiculous.
KofSam 1 year ago
You guys have no brains . In the first place Ghana does not have enough electricity for home consumption with the on going epidemic of dumsor . Ghanaians find themselves in the dark with some business suffering because of dumsor . Yet some nuckleheads are trilled because clueless Bawumia has brought in electric vehicles without making provisions to install charging stations in all the towns and cities and along the highways and roads . Why do this for political gimmick. You people are just pathetic. Do not copy blindly.
Kaya 1 year ago
It’s only a fool who thinks that, this will win him an election. You’re destroying the environment by Galamsey and you are here talking about electric vehicles.
Jupiter 1 year ago
Electric buses on bad roads?
The electric buses are expensive and requires well trained drivers.
Sul 1 year ago
THE PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN YOU BAWUMIA
Don King 1 year ago
A nation of leaders who are mad and politically intoxicated.
Electric buses without electricity to charge them.
FOOLS!!!
FOOLS!!!
NY 1 year ago
Am I seeing well? Is this not Smart Transit Ltd bus of which more are on the way coming? How did this become a political propaganda? Knowing our culture, please don't expose this private person's innovative investment to our unforgiving political risk.
My concern is not this political hazard, but it also affects the ongoing investment discussions.
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Is Bawulier now in a position to implement
Ali Mahama 1 year ago
Is Bawulier now in a position to implement his so called bold decisions? If he is no more the driver's mate but the driver, l suggest that his first assignment is to reverse the running Dollar to the rate of 4.00 he came to inhèri t from Mahama Ltd is only that feat which bring him closer to JD Mahama and also save the Ghanaian Economy We have seen buses imported into the country many but break down without repairs within just what we want him to tackle first is to redeem health of the sticking Dollar/Cedi rate.
Mij 1 year ago
This electric bus is NOT for Bawumia. It is NEVER his initiative. This is a private company. Please visit their website online and find out. smarttransyt
DIDIER 1 year ago
Bawumia is just a practical liar. He copies blindly. Most of his foolish ideas are not implementable on Hhana. How can a dumsor country with no charging stations even think about buying electric cars? Such a dumb PhD. Wonder what he wrote hus thesis on.
Marfool 1 year ago
Bawumia is now the president of Ghana. The good is his, but economic management is by the president
Is he now the transport Minister?
We're tired of all these noises.
Where is the SKY TRAIN?
Is Joe Ghartey there?
ZONGO has nothing to offer other than dirty lifestyle for Ghana. Look at ZONGO people and the ...
Mustapha@ or what ever your namn is. Akufo addo has already became a dictator. There is no law in ghana, money talk. The economy is distroyed. Never has ghana seen such a clueless goverment. At this point an islamic state wou ...
Shame on you
Lol.
CHILDISH COMMENT!!.
Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering Vote massively for John Mahama no 8 to break the w ...
Now we know that only 15% of the cost of the DDRIP ROAD BUILDING equipment will be paid by the present government and the rest paid by the in coming government, can you let us know if the electric buses are fully paid for. If ...
Electric buses at this juncture? Goodness gracious. Two months can't come quick enough to see this utterly incompetent bunch of idiots booted out of office and scrambling for their freedom. Head of the economic mismanagement ...
Stupid, stupid and stupid!!! "Bawumia's electric buses". Were the buses bought and paid for, if at all they have been paid, with Bawumia's own money? Is Bawumai's job to import buses for the country? I see, this is campaign p ...
You guys have no brains . In the first place Ghana does not have enough electricity for home consumption with the on going epidemic of dumsor . Ghanaians find themselves in the dark with some business suffering because of du ...
FOOLS!!!
Am I seeing well? Is this not Smart Transit Ltd bus of which more are on the way coming? How did this become a political propaganda? Knowing our culture, please don't expose this private person's innovative investment to our ...
Is Bawulier now in a position to implement his so called bold decisions? If he is no more the driver's mate but the driver, l suggest that his first assignment is to reverse the running Dollar to the rate of 4.00 he came to i ...
Bawumia is just a practical liar. He copies blindly. Most of his foolish ideas are not implementable on Hhana. How can a dumsor country with no charging stations even think about buying electric cars? Such a dumb PhD. Won ...