EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Underrated businesses and skilled jobs pay well. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" uyq1235678
Mark My Words 1 year ago
1. Well done to Bawumia and his Economic Mismanagement Team, what a solid team of jokers! See they have mismanaged our economy and ruined our country. 2. And now his Fraudulency Bawumia wants to take over from Akufo Addo, the confidence-trickster extraardinaire. 3. But the good people of Ghana are awake now and will resist our oppressors, the akyem sakawa galamseyers and their family and friends. 4. We will punish them severely by voting them out on 7th December 2024 and then jail all of them afterwards.
Kk 1 year ago
The npp machinery will run into exile and those supporting all their rubbish n us will enjoy the mess together.
My side , I won’t be heart broken because I never loved them to start with .
We are waiting
The npp machinery will run into exile and those supporting all their rubbish n us will enjoy the mess together.
We are waiting
Nato 1 year ago
Let's us eat and drink the galamsay gold.
DK 1 year ago
That in itself will lead to another strike.
Shai 1 year ago
It does concern gihoc. Water issues concerns every sector of our economy. I'm sure Gihoc needs water for its daily operations.
#GHIHOCCEOMUSTGO! 1 year ago
Ghihoc ceo must go. He has been bribed by government. He should try
Araba Danquah Esq. 1 year ago
OMG! How did we get here?
Complete idiots. Criminal gang holding our once-upon-a time beautiful country by the scruff.
The wrath of the people is almost here.
These criminal lunatics will pay dearly for the evil they visit ... read full comment
Complete idiots. Criminal gang holding our once-upon-a time beautiful country by the scruff.
These criminal lunatics will pay dearly for the evil they visited on us.
Towoboase 1 year ago
Tell that man Kofi Jimmi we are not I'm Kumasi
Kalahariman 1 year ago
Does this man knows what galamasey does to Ghanaians in the health spectrum? What good does a gihoc job do to your life if your life is shortened by galamasey? I hope all gihoc employees call in sick and let's see if you will fire all gihoc employees. You sound very uninformed. I don't want to use the word stupid. You think the gihoc job is more important than living a healthy long life?
K Nyame 1 year ago
Fucking Covidiot old man. You should be made to drink galamsey polluted water till your stomach explodes. Ghanaians wake up and let's kick them out and then jail all of them
George 1 year ago
You are the most useless person I have ever come across. Maxwell kofi Jumah where you ever educated ???
Ghanabi Kofi 1 year ago
Why wont organized labour go on their demonstration on a weekend?
You can miss work and expect to be paid..
It's only in Ghana people go on demonstration and strike for 3 weeks and still get paid. Interesting country!!!
SHAME UNTO CORRUPT GOLD SMUGGLER AKUFO ADDO
Underrated businesses and skilled jobs pay well. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comp ...
1. Well done to Bawumia and his Economic Mismanagement Team, what a solid team of jokers! See they have mismanaged our economy and ruined our country. 2. And now his Fraudulency Bawumia wants to take over from Akufo Addo, the ...
We are waiting
These criminal lunatics will pay dearly for the evil they visit ...
Does this man knows what galamasey does to Ghanaians in the health spectrum? What good does a gihoc job do to your life if your life is shortened by galamasey? I hope all gihoc employees call in sick and let's see if you will ...