Until Akuffo Addo and Bawumia are out of power galamsey will not stop today or tomorrow.
Boy 1 year ago
Why you dey drink diesel. Your Brian's shaaag. Like your parents for about you, then through to the fishes fool
Wise 1 year ago
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo Addo but he is rather the one been crucified for not been able to stop it. I will go to work, I have a lot to do in the office and I don't have time with your hypocrisy. Take the demonstrations to the galamsey areas if you want us to take you serious.
Mike 1 year ago
Nana Addo, I'm surprised that you aren't using your head because of your selfish interest. Why would a few people enjoy the benefits of illegal mining but then their activities will at the long run affect a whole nation? And you still look on as if all is well, are you that stupid?
Ol 1 year ago
Who will stop Gallamsey?
Dr Akansor 1 year ago
Dr Fokuo is an NPP sympathetizer
a ghanaian 1 year ago
just listen to your self. welfare!. what do you understand about welfare? don't tell me you are being selfish Dr fok?
JD 1 year ago
He is an NPP communicator
Allan 1 year ago
Go and never return,
Hypocrites
Go and never return,
Hypocrites
Bons 1 year ago
This is our problem. Can the govt stop illegal mining ? Only us the people can. So let's stop the noise....if we want to stop it we can.
Wise 1 year ago
NO BODY WILL GO HOME, I WILL GO TO WORK IF YOU LIKE COME AND ARREST ME, THIS IS HYPOCRISY AND STUPIDITY! AS IF GALAMSEY WAS NOT IN EXISTENCE WHEN MAHAMA WAS IN POWER. I WILL GO TO WORK OOOOO TOM! I'M AT MINISTRIES, COME AND ARREST ME.
Late Rawlings supervised galamsey, kuffuor supervised galamsey, late Mills supervised galamsey, mahama supervised galamsey but non of these guys ever attempted to stop it, the only president who attempted to stop it is Akuffo ...
Nana Addo, I'm surprised that you aren't using your head because of your selfish interest. Why would a few people enjoy the benefits of illegal mining but then their activities will at the long run affect a whole nation? And ...
Who will stop Gallamsey?
Go and never return,
Hypocrites
NO BODY WILL GO HOME, I WILL GO TO WORK IF YOU LIKE COME AND ARREST ME, THIS IS HYPOCRISY AND STUPIDITY! AS IF GALAMSEY WAS NOT IN EXISTENCE WHEN MAHAMA WAS IN POWER. I WILL GO TO WORK OOOOO TOM! I'M AT MINISTRIES, COME AND A ...