No wonder Ghana is in a mess because I have idiots like this man making decisions, when are all sick from the poison of the water will production go higher? Gyimi fuo
Alpha Male 1 year ago
New Order, 10/10!
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
This bribe giver to influence EC officials is still at the post as a deputy minister of education? Is he fashioning our curriculum so our kids can learn to give and take bribes in envelopes??
Korvi 1 year ago
This govt should just do the needful and stop the excuses. What are they doing with the resources at their disposal? We have some idiots defending the very people causing them pain & poisoning the water sources. Thinking of power when people are dying?
Akos 1 year ago
Ghana government should be careful and look deep into who is behind all this protest and strike,it can be foreign agents behind this crisis.
Kiki 1 year ago
Whether good or bad agents are behind it is not the issue. THE POISONING of our water bodies MUST STOP NOW. If someone is putting poison in your drinking water and food sources and even the devil is protesting for you, for once wouldn't you think the devil is doing something right? STOPPING THE POISON should be the TOP PRIORITY. Who is behind stopping the POISON IS irrelevant.
Apple 1 year ago
Akos, the kuraseni ofui, stfu when people are talking!
Angel 1 year ago
Be Smart
You’re also drinking imported water, eh? Is that the solution to the ‘big’ problem? Even if there’s a force behind the protests, is it a good course or not?
Be Smart
You’re also drinking imported water, eh? Is that the solution to the ‘big’ problem? Even if there’s a force behind the protests, is it a good course or not?
Danilo 1 year ago
Nana boy has no common sense a whole pro talk like uneducated person.
Scholar 1 year ago
People losing their life as a result of galamsey menace will not affect productivity now and generations to come
Kindly look beyond today Mr politician
People losing their life as a result of galamsey menace will not affect productivity now and generations to come
Nii 1 year ago
what productivity will be reduced ? Are you guys listening to the plight of Ghanaians?
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
But what kind of productivity is this twerp talking about? Galamsey production or what? What is really wrong with this NPP government? A bunch of strange Characters of UnGhanaian origin. Good grief!!!
Another clueless so called Minister 1 year ago
Where does the NPP get these useless Ministers from. I guess a fish rots from thread so with an equally useless President we should not expect anything else. I feel ashamed to think I voted for these shameless criminals in 2016.
K. Kusi 1 year ago
Really? But the death, disability, and sickness of the populace from lead, mercury and cyanide poisoning will not affect revenue and productivity in the country? And this is a professor of PSYCHOLOGY, knowing the impact of death, sickness and disability has on individuals, families, communities, and businesses? No wonder we are in the state in which we are with these characters at the helm of affairs.
Yooo 1 year ago
Look at this, empty headed Professor, criminal who is got given bribe during voting. Shame ooooo shame. CRIMINAL.
Kwame 1 year ago
How is this moron a minister? Because, that is precisely essence of strike - reduction in productivity. That is the very aim and outcome of strike
Amanor USA 1 year ago
KODA, the great gospel musician died from kidney disease from the effect of illegal mining and God is annoyed but they said God called him oh, hmm.
OKYENA NTI 1 year ago
GOOD MORNING PROFESSOR NYARKO ARE NOT THE ONE WHO BRIBE ELECTORAL COMMISIONARS AT EJISU BY ELECTION AND NOW YOU TURN LIKE A CAMELON TO TELL GHANAIANS NOT TO GO ON SRIKE GHANAIN LEADERS YOUR CUPS IS FULL OF LIES WE ARE NOT LISTENING TO AKUFO ADDO ELEGANT LIFE AND NOW HE IS BEGGING GHANAIANS NOT TO GO ON STRIKE THE DONE IS DONE YOU BETTER RESIGN WITH THIS YOUR FEW DAYS LEFT TO THE YOUTH NANA KWAME BEDIAKO AND HIS FOLLOWERS,
THEIR VISION IS BETTER THAN YOU AND DRAMMANI MAHAMMA WHO HAVE BEEN RULING FOR THE PAST 32 YEARS.
Kwame 1 year ago
Galamsey is an anti-environmental and antisocial activity and those who are involved must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed.
It is just like those who are involved in illegal drugs and antisocial activities.
There are la ... read full comment
Galamsey is an anti-environmental and antisocial activity and those who are involved must be arrested, prosecuted and jailed.
It is just like those who are involved in illegal drugs and antisocial activities.
There are laws that make galamsey a crime, and those laws must be used to punish those involved in it.
Mumu 1 year ago
Look at his popping eyes. Kwasea kwa
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
When did this idiot become a deputy minister? Is it after he offered bribes to officials of the EC during the by election or after?
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Your mother must be crying. You returned from Germany pretending to disciplined and law-abiding. You claimed you could not believe the rot in Ghana's systems. We discussed options and solutions for the malaise. Look at you today?? 2hat must your colleagues back in Germany be thinking about you? Do you think about that at night?? I bet you cut them off. You're such a frigging disgrace. I don't even know what I was thinking. Mtseeww.
Yeboah 1 year ago
What will be the effect of productivity and revenue when we are all dead and gone by heavily polluted water full of lead and mercury.
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
This is not the time for useless dialogue. You have had enough time and have done nothing. Action to stop or slow down this menace is needed now. If you can't do that then resign.
Kay 1 year ago
KINGSLEY NYARKO HAS NEVER SPOKEN OR ACTED CORRECTLY SINCE I GOT TO KNOW HIM.
Kofi 1 year ago
This guy is a fool and a stupid selfish individual....What was he thinking? Smarter than us? You have just registered to be on the "LIST" and we shall surely get to you...FOOL!!!
Virus 1 year ago
You can fool some people for sometime but you can't fool all the people all the time. You people are speaking with two tongues, one will say we won't stop gala and u say what? We have seen the light. Go and continue bribing the chiefs for them to support your party the president of the house of chiefs said when the treats came(ogyiahohoor gyebi)nobody will stop gala because he himself is necked deep in it. Let them come and work
Danope 1 year ago
Is that not the better price to pay in order to save our farmlands and water bodies?
Erik 1 year ago
Please mr.minister choose one. You life your children's life or your wife's life and money. Which one will you choose.
Arafat Husain. 1 year ago
Is this man a real professor or he bought the certificate
Akoto 1 year ago
He borrowed the PhD from the University of Okponglo (U-of-O)!
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Another useless phd holder, advice that your arrogant president to stop the galamsey and stop blaming productivity on org. Labour, wicked party with wicked appointee plus their joker vice president
Akoto 1 year ago
What a professor! You have been very quiet on the destruction galamsey is having on our health and economy. Now you are seeing demonstrations after demonstrations and you are sitting up. God will deal with you guys one by one. Beneficiaries of galamsey!
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
When has these arrogant, corrupt fools ever taken part in a productive dialogue?
Agyepong, kumasi 1 year ago
Idiots in leadership.
AMARIYA 1 year ago
Past and Current Presidents are stressing that galamsey is helping the economy. Now every Ghanaian must know that, the government of Ghana is possibly behind galamsey. Licensed small-scale miners are also likely to pollute our enviroment. Infact their activities surpass the illegal miners(galamsey).
What does it take a whole nation like Ghana to stop even 50000 people from galamsey? Where is the army?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. It's your corrupt nation-wrecking government's looting and mismanagement that are already cau7sing a reduction in productivity and revenue. The strike must go on, for that's the only way to stoke the conscience of this non-performing NPP government that has refused to act on galamsey for selfish reasons..
Samurai 1 year ago
But it will not reduce life expectancy abi??? Kwasiato. If the galamsey poisons us all, where will your productivity be in the first place to be reduced by strike action?? Why are all the top officials suddenly talking trash??
Ha ha ha!
New Order, 10/10!
This govt should just do the needful and stop the excuses. What are they doing with the resources at their disposal? We have some idiots defending the very people causing them pain & poisoning the water sources. Thinking of ...
Whether good or bad agents are behind it is not the issue. THE POISONING of our water bodies MUST STOP NOW. If someone is putting poison in your drinking water and food sources and even the devil is protesting for you, for on ...
Be Smart
Where does the NPP get these useless Ministers from. I guess a fish rots from thread so with an equally useless President we should not expect anything else. I feel ashamed to think I voted for these shameless criminals in 20 ...
Really? But the death, disability, and sickness of the populace from lead, mercury and cyanide poisoning will not affect revenue and productivity in the country? And this is a professor of PSYCHOLOGY, knowing the impact of de ...
GOOD MORNING PROFESSOR NYARKO ARE NOT THE ONE WHO BRIBE ELECTORAL COMMISIONARS AT EJISU BY ELECTION AND NOW YOU TURN LIKE A CAMELON TO TELL GHANAIANS NOT TO GO ON SRIKE GHANAIN LEADERS YOUR CUPS IS FULL OF LIES WE ARE NOT LIS ...
There are la ...
Your mother must be crying. You returned from Germany pretending to disciplined and law-abiding. You claimed you could not believe the rot in Ghana's systems. We discussed options and solutions for the malaise. Look at you to ...
You can fool some people for sometime but you can't fool all the people all the time. You people are speaking with two tongues, one will say we won't stop gala and u say what? We have seen the light. Go and continue bribing t ...
What a professor! You have been very quiet on the destruction galamsey is having on our health and economy. Now you are seeing demonstrations after demonstrations and you are sitting up. God will deal with you guys one by one ...
Idiots in leadership.
Past and Current Presidents are stressing that galamsey is helping the economy. Now every Ghanaian must know that, the government of Ghana is possibly behind galamsey. Licensed small-scale miners are also likely to pollute o ...
Nonsense. It's your corrupt nation-wrecking government's looting and mismanagement that are already cau7sing a reduction in productivity and revenue. The strike must go on, for that's the only way to stoke the conscience of t ...
But it will not reduce life expectancy abi??? Kwasiato. If the galamsey poisons us all, where will your productivity be in the first place to be reduced by strike action?? Why are all the top officials suddenly talking trash? ...