WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA! BANKRUPT HIGHLY INDEBTED GHANA HAS NO LONG-TERM SUSTAINABLE ECONOMIC AND DEVELOPMENTAL GOALS SO ADWOA'S CONCLUSION MAKE NO SENSE. 1 year ago
WOULD THIS EFUOM ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA AKAN NI!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RAT ... read full comment
WOULD THIS EFUOM ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA AKAN NI!
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RATHER THAN THIS ALTERNATIVE CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING SHIT ADWOA HAS, I SUSPECT, PLAGIARISED ABOUT HERE LIKE AKUFO-ADDO PLAGIARISING HIS PRESIDENTIAL INAUGURAL SPEECH PARROT-FASHIONED.
AKANS ARE GOOD AT PLAGIARISING FOR THEIR WORTHLESS DEGREES, WHICH IS PROVEN BY THE HOPELESSNESS GHANA'S PREDOMINANTLY AKAN SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP HAVE DRIVEN BANKRUPT GHANA INTO.
AKANS, INCLUDING ADWOA, ARE KNOWN FOR PRODUCING SHIT IN EVERYTHING THEY DO FOR OTHERS, AND NOT THOSE THEY DO FOR THEMSELVES.
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH PLASTICS AND OTHER CHEAP RECYCLED BUILDING MATERIALS?
WHAT'S GOOD FOR THE GEESE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER!
WOULD THIS GIRL CALLED ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? NO WONDER SHE BEARS AN AKAN NAME.
AKANS NEVER LEARN ANYTHING BETTER, REGARDLESS OF HOW OFTEN THEY TRAVEL OUT TO SEE WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT IN MANY CIVILIZED NATIONS, INCLUDING EVEN THE PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE, IMF-LOANS-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WHERE EVERY ORDINARY INDEGENOUS CITIZEN LIVES IN DECENT HOUSING PROVIDED BY THEIR RULERS FOR FREE INCLUDING FREE UTILITIES, FREE EDUCATION TO ANY LEVEL, AND FREE HEALTHCARE, AND EVEN VERY CHEAP FUEL LIKE PETROL AND DIESEL AND FOOD.
EFUOM UNCIVILIZED AKANS PREDOMINANTLY OCCUPY 99% OF ALL TOP DECISION-MAKING POSITIONS IN GHANA. THEY OCCUPY THOSE POSITIONS NOT ON MERIT BUT BEACAUSE THEY ARE AKAN, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS BACKWARD, BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED WITH UNAFFORDABLE KILLER PRICE LEVELS AND UNDER-DEVELOPMENT.
THE SAME CAN NEVER BE SAID OF THE TAX-FREE LOANS-FREE PROSPEROUS GULF ARABS WHO DISCOVERED HYDROCARBONS DEPOSITS JUST ABOUT 40 YEARS AGO, BUT LOOK AT THE UAE, QATAR, SAUDI ARABIA, KUWAIT, OMAN, AND BAHRAIN, ALL OF WHICH HAVE ONLY CRUDE OIL AND NATURAL GAS AS THEIR PRIMARY EXPORT PRODUCTS, BUT THEY RESPECTIVELY HAVE SOVEREIGN WEALTH FUNDS IN TRILLIONS OF US DOLLARS AND THEY ARE FAR AHEAD OF GHANA IN THE PROVISION OF ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE, TRULY FREE QUALITY EDUCATION AND QUALITY HEALTHCARE, AND CHEAP FUEL AND TAX-FREE FOR ALL ITS INDEGENES AND FOREIGNERS ALIKE.
THIS IS WHAT GHANAIANS SHOULD DISCUSS AND NOT CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING BUILT WITH CHEAP MATERIALS. LAND IS NOT CHEAP IN GHANA'S BUILTUP HABITABLE AREAS WITH UTILITY SUPPLIES AND NOT DUMSOR, ANYWAY.
THIS ADWOA GIRL'S CONCLUSION MAKES NO SENSE BECAUSE GHANA'S PROBLEM IN MEETING THE GLOBAL SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS STEMS FROM THIEVING GREEDY SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP, AND NOT POVERTY BECAUSE GHANA IS NEVER A POOR UNDER-RESOURCED NATION.
GOD HAS ENDOWED GHANA WITH EVERY DAMN THING BUT OUR SUCCESSIVE LEADERS ARE ALL USELESS BUSH IDIOTS EXCEPT DR. NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY.
Accranie 1 year ago
An educative article, and the obvious way to go we at Ghana Mortgage Company are appreciative of your effort
noble uk 1 year ago
Adwoa it is great that you are thinking about Ghana finding alternatives to construction materials and methods.
However I am not sure about how we could in practice move away our current materials and method in the short an ... read full comment
Adwoa it is great that you are thinking about Ghana finding alternatives to construction materials and methods.
However I am not sure about how we could in practice move away our current materials and method in the short and medium term, say 10/15 years from now.
So please continue with more research.
Perhaps we should re-visit our traditional methods and improve on them.
What do you think?
U can't handle the truth 1 year ago
Great article from the lady.A guy is us using a rammed earth method to build houses in Ghana and it's very fast and affordable
Nana Yaw 1 year ago
Good piece, such brains must occupy our media space not empty heard politicians.i believe the Ghana Standards Authority must wake to their mandate. There are a lot of substandard building materials on the Ghanaian market that is going to create a lot structural challenges for home owners in some few years to come.
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA! 1 year ago
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RATHER THAN THIS ALTERNATIVE CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING SHIT ADWOA HAS WRITTEN ABOUT HERE.
... read full comment
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RATHER THAN THIS ALTERNATIVE CHEAP AFFORDABLE HOUSING SHIT ADWOA HAS WRITTEN ABOUT HERE.
AKANS ARE KNOWN TO PRODUCE SHIT IN EVERYTHING FOR OTHERS, AND NOT THOSE FOR THEMSELVES. WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH PALSTICS AND OTHER CHEAP RECYCLED BUILDING MATERIALS.
WHAT'S GOOD FOR THE GEESE IS EQUALLY GOOD FOR THE GANDER!
WOULD THIS GIRL CALLED ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? NO WONDER SHE BEARS AN AKAN NAME.
AKANS NEVER LEARN ANYTHING BETTER, REGARDLESS OF HOW OFTEN THEY TRAVEL TO SEE WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT IN MANY CIVILIZED NATIONS, INCLUDING EVEN THE PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WHERE EVERY ORDINARY INDEGINOUS CITIZEN LIVES IN DECENT HOUSING PROVIDED BY THEIR RULERS FOR FREE INCLUDING UTILITIES, FREE EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE, AND EVEN VERY CHEAP FUEL LIKE PETROL AND DIESEL.
EFUOM AKANS PREDOMINANTLY OCCUPY TOP POSITINS IN GHANA, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS BACKWARD, BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED WITH UNAFFORDABLE KILLER PRICE LEVELS.
thetruth 1 year ago
a nice presentation, but i am sorry, this reads like an academic term paper, culled from different sources. the summary lacks punch. an analysis of how the alternatives listed here can be applied in ghana is sorely missing. how available or accessible are some of the alternatives mentioned here? i was expecting to see some ideas of how to use local materials as an alternative to cement. another missing important element is a lack of a discussion of the research efforts by local groups and institutions to introduce altgernative approaches to traditional concrete buildings.
Rev. Albert Takyi 1 year ago
Adwoa, thank you so much for this well researched article. It's a masterpiece which if our key stakeholders in the construction industry like GREDA and the banks backed by the government can consider some of these options crtically, it will go a long way to help alleviate the challenge of over a million and halve hosing deficit in the country. Continue to drum it home. You may not know who is reading and may want to take action.
WOULD ADWOA LIVE IN A HOUSE BUILT WITH RECYCLED PLASTICS? KWASIA! 1 year ago
AKANS NEVER LEARN ANYTHING BETTER, REGARDLESS OF HOW OFTEN THEY TRAVEL TO SEE WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP IS ALL ABOUT IN MANY CIVILIZED NATIONS, INCLUDING EVEN THE PROSPEROUS TAX-FREE GULF ARAB NATIONS WHERE EVERY ORDINARY INDEGINOUS CITIZEN LIVES IN DECENT HOUSING PROVIDED BY THEIR RULERS FOR FREE INCLUDING UTILITIES, FREE EDUCATION AND HEALTHCARE, AND EVEN VERY CHEAP FUEL LIKE PETROL AND DIESEL.
EFUOM AKANS PREDOMINANTLY OCCUPY TOP POSITINS IN GHANA, AND THAT EXPLAINS WHY GHANA IS ALWAYS BACKWARD, BANKRUPT AND HEAVILY INDEBTED WITH UNAFFORDABLE KILLER PRICE LEVELS.
See a woman's face.. tweeaaa
GHANAIANS, PARTICULARLY TRIBALISTIC AKANS, MUST DISCUSS AND LEARN TO PRODUCE TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP REGARDLESS OF TRIBAL LEANINGS, RAT ...
However I am not sure about how we could in practice move away our current materials and method in the short an ...
Good piece, such brains must occupy our media space not empty heard politicians.i believe the Ghana Standards Authority must wake to their mandate. There are a lot of substandard building materials on the Ghanaian market that ...
a nice presentation, but i am sorry, this reads like an academic term paper, culled from different sources. the summary lacks punch. an analysis of how the alternatives listed here can be applied in ghana is sorely missing. h ...
Adwoa, thank you so much for this well researched article. It's a masterpiece which if our key stakeholders in the construction industry like GREDA and the banks backed by the government can consider some of these options crt ...
AKANS NEVER LEARN ANYTHING BETTER, REGARDLESS OF HOW OFTEN THEY TRAVEL TO SEE WHAT TRANSFORMATIVE LEADERSHIP IS A ...