DISSAPOINTED NPP MEMBER! JUST SHUT THE F..k UP! IF YOU KNEW ANY BETTER YOU WOULD STILL BE IN GOVERNMENT!
GHANA IS A BIG JOKE OF A GRAND PONZI SCHEME AND A PERFECT ANIMALS' KINGDOM! 1 year ago
GHANA'S GOVERNMENTS AND THE BLACK STARS ARE RUN LIKE PONZI SCHEMES.
PONZI SCHEME FIGURATIVELY MEANS CRIMINALLY ROBBING PETER TO PAY PAUL.
CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HARD WORK, AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST AMONG GHANA'S SO-CALLED LEADERS.
AKUFO-ADDO AND KUFUOR'S GOVERNMENTS ARE PERFECT EXAMPLES OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST AND MERIT GONE ASTRAY. SUCH GOVERNMENTS ARE PERFECT EXAMPLES OF PONZI SCHEMES.
ANY GHANAIAN WHO DREAMS THAT GHANA WILL ONE DAY BE LIKE TAX-FREE DUBAI OR THE UAE, SAUDI ARABIA, OR QATAR IS A FOOL.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The corrupt and incompetent fool is a scammer. Ignore his desperation nonsense that drools out of his lying mouth. The Russia trained social studies student is clueless in Economics.
Abdulai 1 year ago
It will do you like cine. Just mark it on the wall. He will do it. He will also free the small small galamseyers who are only victims of circumstances. And also the recent demonstrators who were fighting for our collective welfare.
Kwame 1 year ago
very myopic response. Mahama is only making the promises to get your vote. he succeeded n got 500k votes back in 2020.
Abdulai 1 year ago
Nana Addo succeeded in scamming Ghanaians in 2016 to get 1million votes difference today the reality has dawned on all Ghanaians who eagerly waiting for December 7 to show them their smoothness level.
BugaBuga 1 year ago
JATO YOU ARE A FOOL. WHAT DR ASSIBEY IS SAYING IS THE COMMON SENSE TRUTH. AS FOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ILLITERATES WE MUST THROW THEM INTO THE GARBAGE CAN. GYIMIE AND KRONO IS THEIR MAIN JOB. DR ASSIBEY CAN TEACH MAHAMA AND THE WHOLE NDC INCLUDING THEIR VILLAGES. HOW CAN A FORMER PRESIDENT BEHAVE AND SPEAK SO FOOLISHLY? ALL WHAT HE SAYS ARE IMPOSSIBLE JOKES. MAHANA HIMSELF MUST GO BACK TO SCHOOL. AS FOR NDC GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOAAAAAAA.
Jato 1 year ago
SEE NPP DISSAPOINTED MUMU! GO JOIN THE FREE SHS YOUR CRIMINAL AND INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADO CREATED FOR YOU!
ABOA BA ! ILLITERATE MOTHER- F…CKER!
SEE NPP DISSAPOINTED MUMU! GO JOIN THE FREE SHS YOUR CRIMINAL AND INCOMPETENT AKUFFO ADO CREATED FOR YOU!
Accranie 1 year ago
Our lecturers are to blame for this current crop of political leaders and their behavior if it's funding they need to do their research which will go into improving the know how they impact into their pupils then they should stick to their guns because more than anyone they know best the repercussion of being partly educated
Gh 1 year ago
If the NPP failed visionless government could collapse the Ghanaian Banks without a joke,so will the Former President John Dramani Mahama will reinstate these Banks back into operation without a joke,when voted into power, come December 7,2024.
Mahama will restore 1 year ago
Why not Mr doctor? Of ot were your bank? Or your children were deprived of their livelihood. Or using so much to collapse banks that neded just little to sustain employments, some doctorate are just borlar , see you the cause of today's problems
Opoku 1 year ago
You are rather a joke. Who made the laws? Were they not made by human beings? You idiots are even saying God sleeps...making a mockery of Him. You go on breaking g his laws.
Yaw 1 year ago
Foolish guy, where's the stability you think we animals like you. You def they sack you from the shameful party
FENCING GHANA AND BEYOND 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. jjjjjjjjjjjjuuu
FENCING GHANA AND BEYOND 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgjytuyu65
alhaji bimoba 1 year ago
Typical of the Ghanaian dishonest politician.
He promises heaven and takes the electorate to hell when in power.
The reason for this abysmal performance on the part of our sweet talk politicians is greed beyond description.
Me 1 year ago
Time will tell
KWAO LAWYER 1 year ago
The banks will get their license back!!! Atanfo ny3 nyame
JD 1 year ago
When you are a fool, you remain a fool, did Mahama say that he would reinstate these collapsed banks? He says he would investigate and reinstate only the ones that were collapsed due to political reasons.. pls read wai
Mo ntie me. 1 year ago
JDM has once said that when campaigning, one has to sometime tell lies in order to win votes. I think this is one of his lies just to win votes.
Andropov 1 year ago
This asibey guy is a joke. For the sake of politics you're talking anyhow
Esi 1 year ago
If you don't understand things done talk. The licenses can easily be restored.
Emily 1 year ago
You wait and see John Mahama will surely fulfill his promises he will not build national cathedral
KOFI KOOMSONG 1 year ago
DR. ASSIBEY YOU ARE WRONG. ONCE THE PRESIDENT APPOINTS THE GOVERNOR OF THE CENTRAL BANK, HE CAN INFLUENCE THE REVIVAL OF THESE BANKS SO LONG AS THEY ARE FEASIBLE. NPP IS GOING TO LOSE HEAVILY IN DECEMBER 2024 NATIONAL ELECTIONS JUST LIKE 70 YEARS AGO IN THE 1954 ELECTION WHEN NKRUMAH EFFECTIVELY CRUMBLED THE MATEHO NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT. IT WILL TAKE A LONG TIME FOR NPP TO RECOVER AS THE POPULATION IS JUST TIRED OF THE TRIBALISTIC POLITICS OF NPP AND ECONOMIC COLLAPSE THEY HAVE INFLICTED ON GHANAIANS,
Ganiwu issah Bance 1 year ago
Look at this man,you think Mahama is coming to joke like what you people are doing
Pelicles 1 year ago
Who and what is John Mahama? Go and read the banking sector report and see who was directed to clean it. John Mahama was directed by the IMF to clean the banking sector but fearing political backlash, he left it for the incoming NPP to do. When NPP assume office in 2017, Ghana was under the IMF by Mahama and had to clean the banking sector as part of the instruction issued by the IMF.
John Mahama's government falsified banking record to make it look good but in reality, the banking sector was rot with corruption. Trust me, Mahama cannot re-issue any licenses to those collapse bank if Ghanaians made any mistake of voting for him.
Mahama is the silliest president ever and he knows it. A government that falsifies banking record which is a felony under law. Since Mahama left office, do you hear people complaining of not getting their monies from the commercial bank? Under Mahama, most customers cannot withdraw 10,000 cedis from their accounts and the reason? Mahama's and his men treated customers money are theirs due to corruption.
Analyst 1 year ago
If cleaning a bank to you means collapsing it, then your head must be checked.
they say they say 1 year ago
Hahaha that's a good one for the npp junkie, hehehehe
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Is everything to be proposed by the IMF good? The government of John Mahama studied the report on the weakness in banking sector and realized that implementing the recommendations would, rather, mess up the situation. In order to maintain jobs which was and is critical, it's better to maintain the system as it was and take steps to address the vulnerabilities. This didn't sit well with the IMF which was pushing Ghana into a more tight corner and they planned a change of government and succeeded. Once they helped the NPP to come to power, the NPP must do the bidding of the IMF whether they knew the rippling effects would hurt the entire economy or not. Due to pressure from the IMF and the government's own foolishness, they implemented the recommendations and plunged all of us in this economic mess. Please, if you can't do basic analysis, stop the misinformation.
Resi 1 year ago
Massa if you don't have the sense to do it,don't discourage the wise whi can restore it
Pelicles 1 year ago
NDC supporters, do you people understand what went on under Mahama's government concerning the banking sector, I hope not else, none of you will come to this site and joke with his promise to reinstate the collapsed banks.
... read full comment
NDC supporters, do you people understand what went on under Mahama's government concerning the banking sector, I hope not else, none of you will come to this site and joke with his promise to reinstate the collapsed banks.
It was the IMF that directed Mahama to clean the banking sector but fearing political backlash, he left it for NPP to do it. Mahama ye aboa who should not be allowed anywhere near the presidency.
I will urge you to go and read Mahama's last SONA address in 2016 and hear what he Mahama said about the banking sector. Gyimii bata Mahama koma ho. Aboa like that.
Maa Adwoa 1 year ago
This Alan Boy is desperate to find his way back from political Siberia! He should either go and beg Nana Addo and Baafi for forgiveness or join the dead goat's campaign for the aroma of pepper soup.
Thought you were one of the sensible one's but... 1 year ago
I always held this guy in good regards but seems he has no sense either. What necessitated the closer of Heritage bank?? You think that was fair?? You think foreign banks dominating your banking space is ok?? You believe that GoG was right in revoking the licences of Unibank and others Ndoums bank?? Some senseless bunch of silly individuals called a party. Gyimie nkoaa
Kwaku 1 year ago
Which one was the joke? Mr. Yeboah's brain that led to the collapse of the economy; or Mahamas that was building the eco omy in 2016/17? Losers.
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
So you to think as a PhD holder it is prudent to solve a $9billion problem with $20 billion right?
Gyemiii saaaa
So you to think as a PhD holder it is prudent to solve a $9billion problem with $20 billion right?
Gyemiii saaaa
William 1 year ago
For what purpose, could this activity be of any benefit to the Country?
Those Banks and Micro Finance Lenders were mostly run by Shysters,
Criminals who stole everyone's money and the Country went into massive debt to cover the people's losses.
This was grand theft,on a major scale,and ordinary citizens, because of the stress it caused,lost their life, by one way or another.
Furthermore,some criminals were never caught or prosecuted because of Ghana's slack judicial system..
So, for what Mahama is advocating, is just plain dumb, stupid, and unworkable, because it will only bring back dodgy crims ,to start all over again......must be scratching for something to say......it will never happen, what's more,......not needed.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You are, rather, a joke. Why didn't you people change management and inject capital in the banks so that you could save the financial system and jobs and then prosecute those culpable? Why didn't you people foresee that what was involved could be much much bigger than what was identified? You ended up spending 25 billions cedis instead of 10 billions cedis. Wasn't the NDC better than the NPP by knowing the enormity of the economic repercussions and took the decision to maintain the weak banking system and addressing the challenges gradually? Your PhD in Economics is as useless as that of Dr. Bawumia. In fact, your first degree was in agriculture so I could even assume that Dr. Bawumia is even better economist than you because his first degree was in economics. So if Dr. Bawumia is useless, you are more useless. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
CRIMINAL OFFENCES LIKE CONFLICT OF INTEREST, HARD WORK, AND MERIT DO NOT EXIST AM ...
It will do you like cine. Just mark it on the wall. He will do it. He will also free the small small galamseyers who are only victims of circumstances. And also the recent demonstrators who were fighting for our collective we ...
JATO YOU ARE A FOOL. WHAT DR ASSIBEY IS SAYING IS THE COMMON SENSE TRUTH. AS FOR MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ILLITERATES WE MUST THROW THEM INTO THE GARBAGE CAN. GYIMIE AND KRONO IS THEIR MAIN JOB. DR ASSIBEY CAN TEACH MAHAMA AND THE ...
Our lecturers are to blame for this current crop of political leaders and their behavior if it's funding they need to do their research which will go into improving the know how they impact into their pupils then they should ...
If the NPP failed visionless government could collapse the Ghanaian Banks without a joke,so will the Former President John Dramani Mahama will reinstate these Banks back into operation without a joke,when voted into power, ...
Why not Mr doctor? Of ot were your bank? Or your children were deprived of their livelihood. Or using so much to collapse banks that neded just little to sustain employments, some doctorate are just borlar , see you the caus ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgjytu ...
Time will tell
DR. ASSIBEY YOU ARE WRONG. ONCE THE PRESIDENT APPOINTS THE GOVERNOR OF THE CENTRAL BANK, HE CAN INFLUENCE THE REVIVAL OF THESE BANKS SO LONG AS THEY ARE FEASIBLE. NPP IS GOING TO LOSE HEAVILY IN DECEMBER 2024 NATIONAL ELECTIO ...
Who and what is John Mahama? Go and read the banking sector report and see who was directed to clean it. John Mahama was directed by the IMF to clean the banking sector but fearing political backlash, he left it for the incom ...
Is everything to be proposed by the IMF good? The government of John Mahama studied the report on the weakness in banking sector and realized that implementing the recommendations would, rather, mess up the situation. In orde ...
I always held this guy in good regards but seems he has no sense either. What necessitated the closer of Heritage bank?? You think that was fair?? You think foreign banks dominating your banking space is ok?? You believe that ...
Gyemiii saaaa
Criminals who stole everyone's money and the Country went into massive debt to cover ...
You are, rather, a joke. Why didn't you people change management and inject capital in the banks so that you could save the financial system and jobs and then prosecute those culpable? Why didn't you people foresee that what ...