After destroying the water bodies and hijacking the security and the courts for your own benefit. Aboa
Kwasia man.
After destroying the water bodies and hijacking the security and the courts for your own benefit. Aboa
Ashantes are ghana’s problem? 1 year ago
How can you humiliate a young lady so badly, sit and watch your own people destroy the water bodies to mine and give you some to wear, and turn around to woo investors. Come and sit in your primitive Kumasi and continue to let young women kneel and roll at your feet. This is bad ooo
Yaw 1 year ago
Ignorance is indeed dangerous....
Kunta 1 year ago
So vote for Nana Kwame Bediako so that you and I support him to levy all minerals exports 30 percent.
These blogs like Mahama and Co wouldn't do that to reduce their chobo.
Ask Mahama if he is happy to see the country ... read full comment
So vote for Nana Kwame Bediako so that you and I support him to levy all minerals exports 30 percent.
Ask Mahama if he is happy to see the country earn a mere 5 percent from mining.
Vote Nana Bediako Vote Progress. Take time and read his 12 point manifesto.
All those others are jokers. They have no idea about our resources and how to utilize it for Ghanaians to benefit but know how to utilize it for their wives and children and not even for their extended families.
A word to the wise is enough he who has ears let him hear.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Any foreigner who listens to this fraud chief or king of Asante will regret it. We as foreigners has realised that this Ghana home coming thing and foreign investment goodies was all fraud. Foreigners will made to know that they’re here to pay double what locals are charged and also their businesses will be milked and sabotaged in the end. Ghana is not a place for any real business neither is it economic friendly.
Hamburg 1 year ago
You are a stupid fool, think before you act. For the first place did they false that foolish girl come there? And let me educate you for you to put something in your stupid brain. Consider Otumfuo as your father, what did he do to that stupid girl to deserve as insults? Just of their YouTube chicken change and trending so they will disrespect someone for their own gain. Secondly, Otumfuo is not calling investors to Kumasi, stupid he is calling investors to Ghana including your stupid village so why do you say such stupid, thirdly, Otumfuo doesn't rule the whole Ghana, ok. There is president of the land who should deal with illegal gold mining. There is no illegal gold mining in Accra, just bcos there is no gold in Accra but has the government even dealt with just a common land guards? No, that shows how our government has failed to deal with such nonsense. You are in overseas when you see the King then you are happy praising him, kwasia, does fools like you sitting on social media to disrespect him? If someone insult or disrespect your common stupid father who is nobody in his community how would you feel? It's better you don't say anything then to post stupid things about someone's father. Have you ever seen people disrespecting their leaders in Europe?
Tell the current government the truth and stop deceiving investors 1 year ago
Our debt is now 761billion. Downgraded to Junk status. The dollar is almost 17 cedis. These basic truths, you wont talk. Our chiefs have really not helped Ghana. Poorly managed our land and natural resources.
What Ashantes ... read full comment
Our debt is now 761billion. Downgraded to Junk status. The dollar is almost 17 cedis. These basic truths, you wont talk. Our chiefs have really not helped Ghana. Poorly managed our land and natural resources.
What Ashantes dont understand is that “to whom much is given, much is desired”.
You can't call yourself asantehene, be reverred so much by all Ghanaians and deliberately keep quiet to all the corruption and poor mgt of the economy and our natural resources. Stop the hypocrisy. Lets all use the same marking scheme.
ISAAC AGGYEMANG 1 year ago
Go n tell ur chief dat nonsense.Villager name one river or water destroy in Ashanti region
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. If you've spent money fixing a smartphone before, you'll understand it's a BUSINESS THAT PAYS WELL DAILY for the smart techies fixing them. Join them by getting this most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" .12hy890m678j90t
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
Foreign investments will never help Ghana, as the people at the top cut bad deals just to line their pockets, while leaving the people high and dry.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bastie whatever your real name you will go hell trust me.
Nana Boat 1 year ago
The only hope of Ghana Otumfour Osei Tutu ii. God bless you.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
For insulting the Freemason dog who’s already in hell.
Kofi 1 year ago
Bastie whatever your real name is you will go to hell trust me.
Kwakuo duah is an Anglican, Freemason, traditional worshipper religion mixer.
The Spear 1 year ago
It this guy serious? With this heightened level of financial indiscipline everywhere and excessive corruption spanning all institutions? I would really want to see how many idiots would respond to this.
Adams 1 year ago
Otumfuo, please tell the investor that,
Ghana also has polluted waters, and potential poisoned fresh foods from the polluted soils caused by illegal mining. Ghana has corrupted chiefs, and corrupted officials. They are at the heart of all the illegality in our country.
Shame of you all failed leaders who go talking whiles big dangers loom in the same country called Ghana that you want investors to come to.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
But investors watch your backs they will come for your money, they love bribes, even people had to pay to see the president.. Investors pls but just be careful because no leadership; example all so called leaders sat back to watch the greedy ones amongst us destroy such a valueble resource like water.. Investors evry town that galamsey go ons please the chiefs especially those who claim paramouncy, kingdoms, and the presidency are involved.. Investors talk to professor Frimpong Boateng, if there has veen anyone WISE i thia uswless Akufu Addo government including ghana president, i bet all ghanaians will root for professor Frimpong Boateng.. Ghana i say watch this space , God wont sit back for wucked people to truimph all the time, Nana Addo will go like rapture just because of galamsey.. Err this guy, stood on a platform put his job on line for galamsey, and gave Ghanaians doggiw style, For galamsey di33 Nana Addo your black ass will bw chopped God pls kill him becausw of galamsey, hw ron us.. Biggie Awo's Boutiq north K , #presec# u chop e good, stop destroying the waters elsw boys go chop ur ass,
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
DOES THIS MAN THINK REAL INVESTORS WILL JUST LISTEN TO HIM AND FORGO ECONOMIC INDICATORS, WASTE THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES BY PUMPING THEM INTO A BROKEN ECONOMY? I GUESS HE THINKS INVESTORS ARE LIKE THOSE WHO GO TO ROLL ON HIS FLOOR. I WONDER HOW THAT BLACKSON GUY WOULD BE LOOKING AT THIS MAN FOR SAYING THIS. M'ASERE HAHAS.
Kunta 1 year ago
Is Newmont not an investor? Listen to yourself critically before posting wai
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY DECADES NEWMONT HAS BEEN MINING IN GHANA? THE ECONOMY WAS PROMISING AND GROWING, FREE FROM UNNECESSARY INTIMIDATIONS AND LOW SUCCESS RATES. I WON'T WASTE MUCH OF MY PRECIOUS TIME ON YOU BECAUSE PROBABLY YOU BORROWED 5CEDIS FROM SOMEONE TO BUY DATA TO COME AND TALK NONSENSE WITHOUT KNOWING ANYTHING ABOUT AN ECONOMY AND THE RUNNING FORCES. YOU LOOK SO CONFIDENT SHOWING YOUR IGNORANCE IN PUBLIC. GO BACK AND LEARN BEFORE YOU COME OUT TO SHOW HOW STUPÌD AND SHALLOW YOUR BRAIN IS.
Gold Business again??? 1 year ago
Nana gold business is not proper investment for the countryas it is exploitation of our minerals and resources.
COD 1 year ago
Asantehene, must understand that we cannot tickle ourselves and burst into loud laughter as if it is someone`s doing.
Given the poor road network, erratic electricity and water supply, normalized corrupt practices, injustice ... read full comment
Asantehene, must understand that we cannot tickle ourselves and burst into loud laughter as if it is someone`s doing.
Given the poor road network, erratic electricity and water supply, normalized corrupt practices, injustices, poor educational standards, poor health delivery systems, not mentioning insecurity and crime, among others, those foreign investors you are wooing will not come in their numbers to Ghana.
Kumasi, is dusty, filthy and smelly bad you`ve chosen to invest in expensive and luxurious cars and vehicles, but, you want foreigners to come help build your land for you? It wont happen.
Ojah 1 year ago
PERFECT ENVIRONMENT FOR 'HAIR CUTS' ON YOUR INVESTMENTS BY THE AKYEM MAFIA. SAD SOME BALD HEADS PRETEND NOT TO KNOW!
The truth 1 year ago
How can you invest in a country where chiefs control the land and will hold your property at ransom?
Wa look 1 year ago
Otumfo my foot.. kwasia man.. kings like prempeh, Osei Tutu first stood on their principles to raise the emblem of Asanteman high now they have given you the baton and you are running backwards . Newmont, AngloGold multinationals etc are the ones breeding galamsey to destroy our water bodies..these companies buy bigger mining concessions and then deny the small miners access to the gold. What should the small miners do? Kwasia you can't even tell these companies on your land to do the needful let alone raising the mineral royalties..but you have the gut to shutdown a lady whose sin was to question your traitorness..
Kunta 1 year ago
Who trained you and from which home did you grow up? Wasted sperm. Sorry for you.
Kwasi Anthony 1 year ago
He is only looking to get his royalties, apuuuu
Ked 1 year ago
Asantehene you know no shame to call an investor to this dirty crime infested country with high taxes and old crooked president Akufo addo leading us. Do you want the investors to come and die of the synide and mercury water you help to run in your Taps? What a shame
CRIMINAL CHIEF 1 year ago
ONLY A FOOL WILL COME AND INVEST IN GHANA ESPECIALLY YOUR ASHANTI REGION...INFRINGING ON HUMAN RIGHTS IS A DETERRANCE TO INVESTORS...TAKE YOU STOOL
Fireman 1 year ago
Evil criminal
Kwaku Afriyie 1 year ago
To go and drink polluted water? Fix your rivers first
Twum 1 year ago
Otumfuo should only understand he’s subject to the constitution of Ghana. And let Asantes understand Ghana is bigger than Asante. And everyone has the right to criticise him and Asantes without putting pressures like what they are doing to Afua. Ghanaians don’t hate Asantes as they think..!
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
@ Twum what has Ashantis do to deserve this. Upper east, Savannah, brong East and west, western north, central, eastern, Ashanti and western regions are all doing galamsey why the focus is in Ashanti region only...... Is there a hidden agenda?
Kwasiato there’s no Galamsey in Bono
Osei 1 year ago
Respectfully, I think it is time the Ashantehene looks at Nana and his NPP appointees at the face and tell them the bitter truth. Galamsey is destroying our water bodies and causing us diseases which kill us. Some investers have left the country because the government has messed up the economy and made businesses unattractive. Few days ago the Liberian/American celebrity who invested in Ghana lost part of his investment through an haircut. Failed Nana NPP government!
Fiifi Dick, Sekondi 1 year ago
What water for business when the environment is damaged like it has no owner.
Fiifi Dick, Sekondi 1 year ago
TRUTH 1 year ago
CONDITIONS TO ATTRACT INVESTORS:
1.Stable Political Environment**:
Investors seek countries with stable governments and low political risk.
2. Economic Stability and Growth Potential**:
A strong and growing economy, ch ... read full comment
A strong and growing economy, characterized by positive GDP growth rates, low inflation, and a favorable business environment
3. **Infrastructure Development**:
Adequate infrastructure, including transportation, energy, and telecommunications, is crucial for business operations.
Without the above you cannot enhance your attractiveness for investment. Besides in your own kingdom you have all your water bodies, land and forest destroyed and you’re telling investors to come and do what?????
FIX THE GALAMSEY PROBLEMS FOR GOOD WATER B4 1 year ago
The Ashanti king must solve problems of GALAMSEY going on in his kingdom so that citizens can have access to drinkable water before he can Invite foreigners to his kingdom to invest .ashanti region is the worst polluted region in Ghana because GALAMSEY activities done freely under watch of The king and his sub chiefs.Ghana is under development because of the negative activities of the TWI speaking tribes ,from the chiefs to Radio / Television owners who spread false hood to attract listeners of their uneducated followers. Ghana needs a total clean up spiritually, economically, socially ,politically and judicially. We need investors in ghana but they won't come whiles we don't have good drinkable water,tourists won't come over whiles we don't have good drinkable water and food stuff devoid of chemicals ie mercury ,lead.l have stopped eating food stuffs from Ashanti, Part of western, eastern and central regions because of GALAMSEY activities that involve use of chemicals that easily enters the food chain.Today all the fishes in the lakes and rivers in these regions are dead because chemicals that poison them .In ghana today there are more patients with kidney issues than 20yrs ago ¿?????????
Tsotsoo 1 year ago
Nana Otumfuo in all humility, please I will beg you to increase your efforts to stop the galamsey menace. I feel embarrassed to invite people to Ghana and talk about nice places especially in the Central, Western, Eastern and Ashant Regions where galamsey is the ascendancy. Thank you Sir, wish you well, God bless you.
Kwasia man.
How can you humiliate a young lady so badly, sit and watch your own people destroy the water bodies to mine and give you some to wear, and turn around to woo investors. Come and sit in your primitive Kumasi and continue to le ...
Ask Mahama if he is happy to see the country ...
Any foreigner who listens to this fraud chief or king of Asante will regret it. We as foreigners has realised that this Ghana home coming thing and foreign investment goodies was all fraud. Foreigners will made to know that t ...
You are a stupid fool, think before you act. For the first place did they false that foolish girl come there? And let me educate you for you to put something in your stupid brain. Consider Otumfuo as your father, what did he ...
What Ashantes ...
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. I ...
Ghana also has polluted waters, and potential poisoned fresh foods from the polluted soils caused by illegal mining. Ghana has corrupted chiefs, and corrupted officials. They are at t ...
But investors watch your backs they will come for your money, they love bribes, even people had to pay to see the president.. Investors pls but just be careful because no leadership; example all so called leaders sat back t ...
DOES THIS MAN THINK REAL INVESTORS WILL JUST LISTEN TO HIM AND FORGO ECONOMIC INDICATORS, WASTE THEIR HARD EARNED MONIES BY PUMPING THEM INTO A BROKEN ECONOMY? I GUESS HE THINKS INVESTORS ARE LIKE THOSE WHO GO TO ROLL ON HIS ...
DO YOU KNOW HOW MANY DECADES NEWMONT HAS BEEN MINING IN GHANA? THE ECONOMY WAS PROMISING AND GROWING, FREE FROM UNNECESSARY INTIMIDATIONS AND LOW SUCCESS RATES. I WON'T WASTE MUCH OF MY PRECIOUS TIME ON YOU BECAUSE PROBABLY Y ...
Given the poor road network, erratic electricity and water supply, normalized corrupt practices, injustice ...
Otumfo my foot.. kwasia man.. kings like prempeh, Osei Tutu first stood on their principles to raise the emblem of Asanteman high now they have given you the baton and you are running backwards . Newmont, AngloGold multinat ...
Asantehene you know no shame to call an investor to this dirty crime infested country with high taxes and old crooked president Akufo addo leading us. Do you want the investors to come and die of the synide and mercury water ...
Evil criminal
Otumfuo should only understand he’s subject to the constitution of Ghana. And let Asantes understand Ghana is bigger than Asante. And everyone has the right to criticise him and Asantes without putting pressures like what t ...
@ Twum what has Ashantis do to deserve this. Upper east, Savannah, brong East and west, western north, central, eastern, Ashanti and western regions are all doing galamsey why the focus is in Ashanti region only...... Is ther ...
Respectfully, I think it is time the Ashantehene looks at Nana and his NPP appointees at the face and tell them the bitter truth. Galamsey is destroying our water bodies and causing us diseases which kill us. Some investers h ...
A strong and growing economy, ch ...
The Ashanti king must solve problems of GALAMSEY going on in his kingdom so that citizens can have access to drinkable water before he can Invite foreigners to his kingdom to invest .ashanti region is the worst polluted reg ...
Nana Otumfuo in all humility, please I will beg you to increase your efforts to stop the galamsey menace. I feel embarrassed to invite people to Ghana and talk about nice places especially in the Central, Western, Eastern an ...