Why? Because we have thieves manning the country supported by gullible tribal bigots. This is the main reason why Ghana has and will never grow. We are not upright people and there is no proper check and balance where corruption at high places gets punished-The President is like a god. This current President is the worst of all- he is now pushing his stooge vice president via a corrupt EC & judiciary to be elected so they go scot-free with their Loot. Why? That is your answer
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
A lot of people still haven't realised the kind of greedy bastards we have in government? Everything, every policy this government has ever introduced, was a means to loot the country - the COVID Fund, the E-levy, the Cathedral, even the FSHS, all of these have been used to loot the country more than you can ever imagine
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Thank you Karma for dealing ruthlessly with hypocrites Michael Blackson who campaigned for Akufo Addo and their cabals.
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
It seems like our Brother is just beginning to be introduced to the country called Ghana proper proper. My Brother, what you have experienced so far is just orientation, you better sell your school and run quickly!!! By the way our couzins, the Nigerians are much worse, they will kidnap you, your school, and your mother. Haaaahaaaaaa!!!
Johnny 1 year ago
That's why Gabby and co are millionaires now.
Ali Musah 1 year ago
EWO DZE GYIM DEM AA !!! (YOU JUST CONTINUE FOOLING) !!!
EARN MONEY WITH THIS IN-DEMAND SKILL: 100% GUARANTEED 1 year ago
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..tuufpoup
Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago
Speak well Mr. whoever you are.
Critize the current government of the NPP for the embezelment and not all of Ghana.
There are well meaning Ghanaians who would have ensured your free school dream materialized.
Speak to ... read full comment
Critize the current government of the NPP for the embezelment and not all of Ghana.
There are well meaning Ghanaians who would have ensured your free school dream materialized.
Speak to power and stop being a coward.
Obaa Grace 1 year ago
Keep quiet and suffer the pain alone. You are part of the reasons why Ghanaains are suffering now. Better stop whining and come to term with what you have brought us.
seth 1 year ago
Please somebody explain to this moron that Ghana, did not steal any money from him. He took a gamble and it went bad for him, all finance professional who invest in the bonds market know well that what happened in Ghana could happen. T It is not stealing by any definition.
J 1 year ago
Seth and grace you are ignorant
And it shows clearly here.
Sly 1 year ago
Seth, this is not Gamble, this is investment and the country messed up and it is going to cost the country a lot. Honesty and integrity is the best thing in life
Create, Loot, and Share Government with Prez. Dwarf Akufo-Addo 1 year ago
This shameless and useless NPP government came to power to create, loot, and share.
Opinions 1 year ago
Hahahahaha...... You were busy speaking against Mahama. Herh, it will touch everybody but some people will feel it more. Then we all will start thinking and speaking the truth.
CAD 1 year ago
Stashed under the beds of NPP Ministers to be used for Bawuliar campaign
Say if Nana Addo and not Ghana.. You praised Him 1 year ago
You seem when you came to Ghana, you should have been quite and studied the political and economic environment, rather than falling as prey to these hyenas
kusie 1 year ago
Before nana addos government ghana never had a problem with bonds so it was impossible to know also they were borrowing and cooking the books so their economic mismanagement was masked
Great 1 year ago
Because they are idiots....
Asare Invisible 1 year ago
The Covid 19 was a major cashout avenue for our Ghanaian politicians.
Chief 1 year ago
Simple...C L S . Create, loot, share. ofori atta alone could have endured the whole haircut but he had to rob innocent citizens just for the fun of it.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
We have a Mafia Gang you supported to come office managing affairs of the country.
J 1 year ago
Ask again!!!
Ask louder!!!
Smh …..Very sad
Ask again!!!
Ask louder!!!
Smh …..Very sad
Ked 1 year ago
You think and explain TAYA
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dsfgfdgfdg
Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago
Massa, get over it. Investments comes with gains and risks. W'anim din din
Benjamin 1 year ago
They chopped the money oooooo
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene. 1 year ago
ASANTES AND TRIBALISM IN GHANA…
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins ... read full comment
When the lady was summoned to Manhyia, the elders interrogated her about her tribe. She identified herself as Kwahu.
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins and refusing to acknowledge her Kwahu heritage.
They went further, attempting to impose their own narrative about her roots, linking her to Krobo, Ewe, or FraFra. Their ultimate motive was clear: to undermine her identity. To what end was their questions even if she was Krobo, Ewe or Frafra. That was extreme Tribalism.
Yesterday, she boldly exposed Manhyia's entrenched tribalism. The very headquarters of tribalism was laid bare.
KKX 1 year ago
I love your observations. They've lost every respect we use to give them. From now on, Manhyia should forget about respect!
Bonkers 1 year ago
The billions of dollars ended up in the rooms of those motherfuckers at the Presidency. This country needs a real revolution. Exactly what Rawlings brought in 1979. Dirtier things are happening today, and these thiefs in government are walking free.
Ochee-Do-Chee 1 year ago
ASK THE AKYEM MAFIA AND OKOE BOYE! THOSE SONS OF CRUDE GARDEN IMPLEMENTS!
Holala. COVID Tax 1 year ago
And why COVID tax????? For what
Corrupt NPP led by corrupt Akufo Addo 1 year ago
Because they are thieves. Criminals
Talia 1 year ago
Nana Addo and his family awarded phantom contracts to themselves and their cheifs
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghana did receive a ton of Covid money, but it all went into the pockets of corrupt Akufo-Addo and his gang of thieving nation-wreckers. This corrupt Julor House galamsey government stole all that Covid and then had the nerves to turn around and falsely blame Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for being the reason why Akufo-Addo and his Julor House kleptomaniac brigade collapsed Ghana's economy.
Why? Because we have thieves manning the country supported by gullible tribal bigots. This is the main reason why Ghana has and will never grow. We are not upright people and there is no proper check and balance where corrupt ...
A lot of people still haven't realised the kind of greedy bastards we have in government? Everything, every policy this government has ever introduced, was a means to loot the country - the COVID Fund, the E-levy, the Cathedr ...
It seems like our Brother is just beginning to be introduced to the country called Ghana proper proper. My Brother, what you have experienced so far is just orientation, you better sell your school and run quickly!!! By the w ...
Last week of the 9th month. Are you stagnated? Unemployed or underemployed? Take this offer & end the year rejoicing. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to G ...
Speak to ...
Please somebody explain to this moron that Ghana, did not steal any money from him. He took a gamble and it went bad for him, all finance professional who invest in the bonds market know well that what happened in Ghana coul ...
Ask again!!!
Ask louder!!!
Smh …..Very sad
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
However, the elders pressed on, inquiring about her parents' origins ...
The billions of dollars ended up in the rooms of those motherfuckers at the Presidency. This country needs a real revolution. Exactly what Rawlings brought in 1979. Dirtier things are happening today, and these thiefs in gove ...
Ghana did receive a ton of Covid money, but it all went into the pockets of corrupt Akufo-Addo and his gang of thieving nation-wreckers. This corrupt Julor House galamsey government stole all that Covid and then had the nerve ...