Stop this Comparison and Equalization. US Dollar was GHS 4 1 year ago
Please focus on making Ghana a better place for everyone instead of the comparison nonsense. Is that how you met the economy in 2017? Stupid, useless, and empty-headed hypocrite.
The Spear 1 year ago
The more you listen to fools like this, the worse your headaches get. It's like holding your head and weep: Ghana's return to normalcy is in the next world, after Jesus would have come down.
How disappointed the Good God w ... read full comment
The more you listen to fools like this, the worse your headaches get. It's like holding your head and weep: Ghana's return to normalcy is in the next world, after Jesus would have come down.
How disappointed the Good God would be to have created the mulish black man!
Abena DAPAAH is a THIEF 1 year ago
WHO BELIEVES THIESE LIES? JUST LIKE THE NON EXISTENT 1D1F BULLCRAP. WHERE IS THE PROOF, I MEAN WHERE ARE THEY? CROOKS WITH NO SHAME
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
Why won't we suffer if have idiots and dishonest bipolar educated fools as leaders.
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
This is like the 12,000 km roads constructed. I would love to drive on 1 km of the new roads.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. Don't let this 9th month run out without planting.We're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ..gyhhtrx
APEDWA 1 year ago
So where are these homes? Baloney.
LIES LIES LIES!!!NANA ADDO 8YRS VS JM 4 YRS!!!! 1 year ago
LIES,LIES,LIES!!!THIS IS TYPICAL NPP PROPAGANDA OF LIES AND DECEIT.MOST OF THE SO CALLED HOUSES COMPLETED WERE NOT STARTED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT.MOST WERE STARTED BY EX PRESIDENT JOHN KUFFOUR AND PROF ATTA MILLS GOVERNMENTS.HOW DO YOU COMPARE NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT OF 8YRS WITH JOHN MAHAMA 4 YRS???
Francis Mccarthy 1 year ago
Useless. Even SAGLEMI ALONE COMPRISES OF 1,550 UNITS. WHY IS IT THAT , ALL NPP PEOPLE ARE IDIOTS?
Ross 1 year ago
You appear to be the foolish one here!!.
LIES LIES LIES!!!NANA ADDO 8YRS VS JM 4 YRS!!!! 1 year ago
@Ross,learn to think and reason!!!How do you COMPARE Nana Addo/Bawumia NPP Government of 8yrs VS John Mahama 4 YRS in Government???Also remember a lot of these 3,000 houses were NOT STARTED by the CLUELESS and RECKLESS Nana Addo/Bawumia NPP Government.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Looking at you on face value alone tells me you have the sickness as bawumia and Nana addo. You're all suffering from bipolar
Stephano 1 year ago
The head of a government corporate entity is so neck-deep into politics? Unbelievable! How on earth? Nana Addo and his npp have destroyed all the government institutions. So sad.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Look at his empty blockheader deceiving himself, you and that of ugly idiot called akufo ado has hidden the empty national Cathedry for 8 good years lying to Ghanaians to believe and trust you.
New order 1 year ago
You have a bawumia sickness called lying. Gyimi fuo,where is the place ? Criminal!
Ray Alan 1 year ago
Kwasiato go and spread your mother's smelling asshole and you will find them there.
sam 1 year ago
fools in power. Please ghanaians-let vote them out and brimg them to justice
Wisefolk 1 year ago
When fools are put in position of authority this is what you get. Immediately you start probing them then all the nonsense comes out. Now you are the spokesperson for Mahama? Hw3 n'anim ne ne se.
Nana-Kumasi 1 year ago
THAT WON'T CHANGE THE VOTE.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
Where is this one too coming from with his new songs of praise for the corrupt. Where are the houses he’s talking about? Who are the occupants or the owners of these houses? Don’t make me LAUGH.
Solomon Solo 1 year ago
And Nana is the only president in Ghana who bought an expensive stone from Israel and buried it which subsequently turned into a swimming pool.
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
When will this comparison nonsense stop? Were you not put in that sit to work and be paid then eventually to deliver? There is a reason you were put where you are now so please focus and deliver . Everyday equalization and comparison ...why?
ASHUA BODEY 1 year ago
NICE, I REALLY LIKE YOUR NOSE !! IT LOOKS LIKE THE CONCORD AIRCRAFT WHICH WAS BUILT BY THE BRITISH. BEAUTIFUL !!
Janul Tafo 1 year ago
Kwabena Appiah, where were the 3000 houses built? Perhaps in Burkina Faso. And if in Ghana, who are the occupants? Give us a breakdown of how many farmers, fishermen, carpenters, kaya yies, workers, teachers, market women, etc. call these 300 houses home.
Kwabena Appiah, you sound more like a communications director of NPP than a managing director of SHC. Who are you, really?
Mese Hmm 1 year ago
There is no need for insults. We rather require the truth about these claims!
Is it true that Mahama built and completed on 12 SHC projects? Where exactly are the 12? And where are the 3000 built by Akuffo Addo's government? Were they completed houses, or projects still under construction, like the Saglemi ones?
Where did Akuffo Addo's government get the resources to build 3000 houses, considering that we still under IMF bailout?
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
Hopefully, you are hanged with the others when the IDES of [$#@%&**} arrives. No more honorable firing squads.
KWAME 1 year ago
Idiot
Idiot
Des 1 year ago
This idiots just put out anything and the stupid media reports without checking in the name of Kabi na me kabi
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Sir Quaye 1 year ago
Group of lairs another big fool
Dan 1 year ago
Saa NPP wei nom koraa! Are they all right at all? What was Akuffo Nebuchadnezzer Addo elected to do?
Massa , General Acheampong a soldier built the whole of Dansoman Estate from scratch so why the petty noise? If your Nana ... read full comment
Saa NPP wei nom koraa! Are they all right at all? What was Akuffo Nebuchadnezzer Addo elected to do?
Massa , General Acheampong a soldier built the whole of Dansoman Estate from scratch so why the petty noise? If your Nana Akuffo Addo is your champion keep him and his achievements we still prefer our Mahama. You went to school only to become more fools.
Adu Sarpong 1 year ago
How many of your friends and former school colleagues have work? And even make mention of those coming?
And what of accommodations. Transport systems and the higher death rate?
How many of your friends and former school colleagues have work? And even make mention of those coming?
Opoku 1 year ago
This man lacks sense what about sagleme housing
Hands of wicked leaders Npp 1 year ago
Check the years difference too. 3 years eight months compared to Akufo addo eight years
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Unbelievable, unfathomable, ununderstandable that a ceo of state own enterprise would talk like a foot soldier of useless political party. Ghana is under curse and needs deliverance. What a waste and a mess.
Paa K 1 year ago
Where are those houses ????
Yeboah 1 year ago
Kwabena Appiah, a look at your face alone tells what you are suffering from.
How disappointed the Good God w ...
Last chance offer at this rate this month, so hurry now. Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also n ...
LIES,LIES,LIES!!!THIS IS TYPICAL NPP PROPAGANDA OF LIES AND DECEIT.MOST OF THE SO CALLED HOUSES COMPLETED WERE NOT STARTED BY NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT.MOST WERE STARTED BY EX PRESIDENT JOHN KUFFOUR AND PROF ATTA MILLS ...
@Ross,learn to think and reason!!!How do you COMPARE Nana Addo/Bawumia NPP Government of 8yrs VS John Mahama 4 YRS in Government???Also remember a lot of these 3,000 houses were NOT STARTED by the CLUELESS and RECKLESS Nana ...
When will this comparison nonsense stop? Were you not put in that sit to work and be paid then eventually to deliver? There is a reason you were put where you are now so please focus and deliver . Everyday equalization and co ...
Kwabena Appiah, where were the 3000 houses built? Perhaps in Burkina Faso. And if in Ghana, who are the occupants? Give us a breakdown of how many farmers, fishermen, carpenters, kaya yies, workers, teachers, market women, et ...
Is it true that Mahama built and completed on 12 SHC projects? Where exactly are the 12? And where are the 3000 built by Akuffo Addo's governmen ...
Idiot
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Massa , General Acheampong a soldier built the whole of Dansoman Estate from scratch so why the petty noise? If your Nana ...