Consolidated Bank has not been sold - Government

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 1 year ago

Never trust npp,they said no haircut but there was,no imf they went, no borrowing have borrowed more than anyone, acquisition of this financial hub is in the agyapadie document, Ghana where did we go wrong?

• Kooo 1 year ago

There’s an iota of truth in every rumor. Never trust criminals npp led by tyrant Akuffo Addo and Bawumia

• Ohene 1 year ago

How can we believe you after Michael Blackson lamented that you stole his Eurobond investment? Why are you not being trustworthy?

• Sobolo 1 year ago

Massa Clear your account before it's too late

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

Quintessential definition of Dejá Vu.

• Don Juxx 1 year ago

TRUST THIS GOVERNMENT AT YOUR OWN RISK.

• S3 High Level Enfaa?Low Down Moves Sure 1 year ago

Well well well
    You have tried 1 way .
    Look out for bank mortgaging/collateralisation of profit over moratorium of 15+ years with amortisation for instant liquidity

What do I know hmmm

• Okafodidi 1 year ago

It's been sold. Withdraw all your funds.

• Opinions 1 year ago

I thought they said nobody listens or watches Kevin Taylor. He says one things and press releases all over the place. Hahahahahaha....... No smoke without fire.

• iCOMMAND 1 year ago

Kevin Taylor is the king of Ghanaian journalists. NPP is really afraid of him

• Nana Bediatuo 1 year ago

Don't trust this statement. Go and withdraw your monies own oooooooooooooooooooooooo. This is NPP with no credibility.

• Son of sons 1 year ago

Once you hear this statement from the government, it means they are actually in the process of selling it

• Skippy 1 year ago

We are watching with eagle eyes.
    There ll be no haircuts,ignore the ndc,we NEVER go back to the we are a proud people,ignore the ndc.
    Do these 2 statements by the Akufo Addo npp govt sound FAMILIAR.
    You trust them at your ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Ghanweb are you afraid to conduct a poll to see where your party belongs too?useless people

• Martin 1 year ago

SUCH THIEVES IN GOVERNMENT. YOU HAVE BEEN EXPOSED AGAIN. EWIFUO MBA. KEEP STEALING, YOUR CHILDREN WILL ALSO LEARN AND BECOME THEIVES.