ASEM OH, GHANA. GOD HELP HEAL OUR LAND FROM TYRANTS.
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN3g
MERIT AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST HAVE NO MEANINGS IN BANKRUPT HOPELESS GHANA. 1 year ago
GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS, THEIR SPOUSES AND CHILDREN HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE!
AT THE END OF THEIR LOOTING TERMS, WE THANK THEM WITH GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS FOR DESTROYING US ALL AND LOOTING OUR ECONOMY.
AKU ... read full comment
GHANA'S FRAUDULENT LEADERS, THEIR SPOUSES AND CHILDREN HAVE NO SCRUPLES AND CONSCIENCE!
AT THE END OF THEIR LOOTING TERMS, WE THANK THEM WITH GENEROUS EX-GRATIA PAYOUTS FOR DESTROYING US ALL AND LOOTING OUR ECONOMY.
AKUFO-ADDO, LIKE ALL OTHER FRAUDULENT GHANAIAN LEADERS, CONCEIVE FAKE NATIONAL PROJECTS AS A MEANS TO LOOT THE NATION'S TREASURY, STASH THEIR LOOT IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND/OR IN THEIR BEDROOMS LIKE MAAME CECILIA DAPAAH AND MANY OTHERS DO. WITH THEIR LOOT, THEY BUY FOREIGN LANDED PROPERTIES ABROAD TO BOAST ABOUT. THAT'S WHY GHANA'S ECONOMY WILL NEVER GROW FOR THE GOOD OF ALL, DESPITE THE COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES AT THE NATION'S DISPOSAL.
GHANA'S WICKED FRAUDULENT LEADERS HAVE BEEN CRIMINALS SINCE INDEPENDENCE IN 1957.
THE INTERNET AND SOCIAL MEDIA ARE WHAT ARE NOW EXPOSING THEIR STINKY ARSES, THEIR GREED AND VISIONLESS FRAUDULENT NATURE.
WE SHALL ALL SINK TOGETHER IN THAT "BOAT" CALLED "ETERNALLY BANKRUPT MOTHER GHANA IF ORDINARY GHANAIANS DO NOT WAKE UP AND BLOODY- FIGHT FOR WHAT BELONGS TO US ALL".
Kooo 1 year ago
Anybody who saves at CBG BANK should go and withdraw their money. They’ve sold out the Bank. NPP is a devilish and wicked party
Bonkers 1 year ago
Monky3ndi nkoaaaaaa. These people be fucken
Kwame 1 year ago
Is he not qualified for the job?
kukuua 1 year ago
appointment for 4 years ... he should consider that as appointment of 3 months.
Royman 1 year ago
they intentionally made it 4yrs so that when the next government terminate it, they will pay judgement debt.
very crafty!
they intentionally made it 4yrs so that when the next government terminate it, they will pay judgement debt.
very crafty!
Azaria 1 year ago
Apuuuuuu langalangaa......... judgment debt my foot
3 MONTHS PROBATION.... hehehe 1 year ago
3 months probation....Oh Lord, the next 3 months can't come quickly enough.....
Akwasi 1 year ago
After December we’re chasing all those party foot soldiers out, less than 3 months to elections and you are still making appointments
Kwaku Mensa 1 year ago
To NDC members/supporters ,have you read about Don Quixote? That's what all of you are from your clueless flagbearer and chairman.
Osei 1 year ago
You too as our family come and chop small before we close in December. In 2025 the NDC will come to power and if you don't run away they will catch you. Just chop the money and if you are going away destroy all documents and the matter will end from there, no court can jail you. NPP, yeah yeah!
Farmer 1 year ago
Family and friends. A do-nothing-job with a great salary.
COD 1 year ago
Is this Michael Asare Bediako another Akyem Abuakwa native appointed to enhance the dreams and aspirations spelled out in the Agyapade Document and "State Capture".
BugaBuga 1 year ago
Lies, lies, damn lies, Konkonsa, rumors, ignorance and uncivilized buffoonery. Michael Bediako is not an Akyem at all. I know him and the wife’s Family. Why do Ghanaians enjoy telling lies and destroying people. No wonder so many people are uneducated and unemployed until FREE SHS was introduced. NDC AND THEIR SUPPORTERS DE3 GYIMIE NE NKWASEASEM NKOOAAA
COD 1 year ago
BugaBuga, if he is not another Akyem Abuakwa native, then, where does he natively come from?
You the one who is civilized, not ignorant, truthful to the teeth, stopped short of telling where he comes from as you claim of kno ... read full comment
BugaBuga, if he is not another Akyem Abuakwa native, then, where does he natively come from?
You the one who is civilized, not ignorant, truthful to the teeth, stopped short of telling where he comes from as you claim of knowing him inside-out. Civilized and truthful ones like you don`t leave such claims hanging though.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
To do what in your Remaining term of government.
Nii 1 year ago
And so what? Is he not a Ghanaian? The question should be whether he is qualified or not. The stupidity by Ghanaweb should stop!!
Elvis 1 year ago
Woy3 Kwasea paaa. Is he the only qualified person around? He's qualified and so what?
Kwuky smart22 1 year ago
so everything must be ofori attah connected? evil people who have destroyed Ghana. God will judge you people, may disgrace, illness and tragedy never depart from your family
Kay 1 year ago
My God. This fraud again? He should be investigated for his 1D1F factories.
YC 1 year ago
Plenty degrees but bring nothing to the table .
foolish people. All these countries he attended schools in are well advanced and their scholars are doing things to change societies for the better.
our people go to these ... read full comment
foolish people. All these countries he attended schools in are well advanced and their scholars are doing things to change societies for the better.
our people go to these schools to earn certs so they stand a chance for fatty government appointments and contracts
Nana Saffro 1 year ago
Ghanaians allowed all these thievery, stealing and corruption should take place in the Country. It appears we preferred our present mode of living. The total chaos and mismanaged of the economy by so called leaders with no developments are acceptable by the people. We forgot that this is the twenty first where as man has put a human on the moon and yet we do not have water. We have destroyed all our rivers given to us by the creature. Folks, there is something wrong with us.
kk 1 year ago
This guy looks gay...
Kwasi 1 year ago
Another Ofori-Attah's nephew.Agyapadie beneficiary!
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Family and friends looting brigade government.
Bawumia 1 year ago
Useless Akuffo Addo !!!
Kofi 1 year ago
This is a corrupt guy that became a multimillionaire during his 4 years as assistant to the finance minister
Mohammed 1 year ago
This Akuffo Addo government is the most inept and criminally oriented. Bediako, a first class thief at the ministry of finance duped many contractors and at some point forged the minister’s signature, signing authorized contracts left and right. He has enriched himself buying houses including a unit at villagio at airport. Did they forget to mention he owns akro farms through thievery. Again did they forget that he stole shoe fabriek a 1D1F company from a young school boy? The scandals on this guy will collapse Ghana if I continue.
Kofi 1 year ago
Is this true, please continue. We need to be transparent and the ghanaian people have the right to know what happens with our tax payer's money.
Kay 1 year ago
Engages in fraud. Collects money from contractors and forges Minister's signature. Sacked by the Chief Director of the MoF. Now re-appointed and promoted. What a President?
Citizen kwakye 1 year ago
I know well was my senior at okuapeman primary, he is from Akropong-Akuapem. He is not a family member of the president, after his primary he got Otumfuo scholarship and travel to study abroad,he is clever
Kwami 1 year ago
The Presidents father is from Akropong Akuapem.Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo father Edward Akufo-Addo is from Akropong-Akuapem.
Kwame 1 year ago
congratulations
Agyaaku 1 year ago
Idiots!!!! Didn't the Darga man appoint Domlevo after losing the 2020 elections? Did this same Darga man give Ghana's bauxite to his junior brother? Fooools!!!!!!
William 1 year ago
Jobs for the boys......another nepotism appointment....Why is it in this Country, that Any job ,be it big or small are not advertised in a Government Gazette.for any one to apply for?
Doing this, overrides any criticism, and ... read full comment
Jobs for the boys......another nepotism appointment....Why is it in this Country, that Any job ,be it big or small are not advertised in a Government Gazette.for any one to apply for?
Doing this, overrides any criticism, and keeps Government Appointees above board . Who's to say that this new CEO can do the job?....may not be the best performer?.....And the reality is,it pisses people off,when these job go to Government insiders.
He has Intel into Government workings.....every chance he will be OK.
So having a Government Gazette to advertise, ANY ...Government job a bit to advanced for Ghana at the moment....most likely I guess.But it's good way ,to encompass the general public to get into the public service,
And not have a job for the boys mentallity as there is now,and has been..since the beginning of time.
Carr 1 year ago
What else other than a state capture by the Kyebi Mafia?
kabe 1 year ago
STATE CAPTURE !!!!!!
Okomfor 1 year ago
This guy is a criminal , go to the ministry of finance and find out .
Asare, Akropong 1 year ago
Eh, job for the boys. This Rasta Boy is still maneuvering to get into the front line. What does he want at all, after deals at the Ministry of Finance which he was sacked? He should go and concentrate on businesses - his poultry farm business and others at South Africa.
CARLOS 1 year ago
Nana Addo please what is the problem with you? Do you have to employ people known to your relatives? This is not fair. Can you get any NPP person to take over?
Asor 1 year ago
Whose son is he?
Nana 1 year ago
May Akuffo Addo not die a peaceful death.
Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago
And so what? The question is whether he is qualified or not.Is he not a Ghanaian?
Ntente 1 year ago
Appointed so that the National Coffers Looting Chain(NCLC) is unbroken!!
Enjoy your last few months of freedom 1 year ago
Prison awaits these disgusting and shameless thugs who think they are somehow better than all Ghanaians. With all your privileged upbringing you all came back to Ghana to steal from the poor. You and your family should not complain when you are held to account for your stolen loot. I voted NPP in 2016 but they turned out to be shameless vindictive and low life thieves. Shame on you all.
Here we go again
Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bl ...
AKU ...
very crafty!
You too as our family come and chop small before we close in December. In 2025 the NDC will come to power and if you don't run away they will catch you. Just chop the money and if you are going away destroy all documents and ...
Lies, lies, damn lies, Konkonsa, rumors, ignorance and uncivilized buffoonery. Michael Bediako is not an Akyem at all. I know him and the wife’s Family. Why do Ghanaians enjoy telling lies and destroying people. No wonder s ...
You the one who is civilized, not ignorant, truthful to the teeth, stopped short of telling where he comes from as you claim of kno ...
our people go to these ...
Ghanaians allowed all these thievery, stealing and corruption should take place in the Country. It appears we preferred our present mode of living. The total chaos and mismanaged of the economy by so called leaders with no de ...
This guy looks gay...
Useless Akuffo Addo !!!
This Akuffo Addo government is the most inept and criminally oriented. Bediako, a first class thief at the ministry of finance duped many contractors and at some point forged the minister’s signature, signing authorized con ...
congratulations
Doing this, overrides any criticism, and ...
STATE CAPTURE !!!!!!
Eh, job for the boys. This Rasta Boy is still maneuvering to get into the front line. What does he want at all, after deals at the Ministry of Finance which he was sacked? He should go and concentrate on businesses - his poul ...
Whose son is he?
Prison awaits these disgusting and shameless thugs who think they are somehow better than all Ghanaians. With all your privileged upbringing you all came back to Ghana to steal from the poor. You and your family should not co ...