NOT ONLY YOU.THOUSANDS OF OTHER GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN ALSO AFFECTED.BLAME THE CLUELESS AND RECKLESS NANA ADDO AND BAWUMIA NPP GOVERNMENT.THE WORST GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA
Ghana 1 year ago
You have to understand the psyche of the Ghanaian living in Ghana,...they think anyone who lives in America is living in heaven, so therefore, whats the big deal if we steal from someone who lives in heaven,...and that's why peoples own relatives steal their houses and lands and think their son, daughter etc must just understand the situation because afterall, they hget to live in heaven. What a STUPID country and STUPID mentality!!!
Yaw 1 year ago
That's all let him enjoy his npp
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
This is why i refuse to even set up shop in Ghana. If you don't live there dont invest there. Everything with investment and money is unpredictable in that country. I bought treasury bills with barvkays bank in 2011 when I was in Ghana. Years later, I'm told the bank has now changed its name to absa. I'm sure my trills account has disappeared into thin air or someone has chopped my money. I have the documents and will go there to absa or wherever when I return to ghana
Policy 1 year ago
Geeradahee, you have no shop to set up anywhere!
Kwame Boss 1 year ago
Michael, sell the school to a private investor and take your small money and run, because as long as you stay with the school, they're not done ripping you off!!!
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Na waa. Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWWN3
Kwasi 1 year ago
With all these,they asking Ghanaians to retain them in power!May God forgive them and their supporters!
They see Ghanaians as fools.Ghana is broke but politicians still have money to buy votes.Indeed,they stole your investme ... read full comment
With all these,they asking Ghanaians to retain them in power!May God forgive them and their supporters!
They see Ghanaians as fools.Ghana is broke but politicians still have money to buy votes.Indeed,they stole your investment in Ghana but Bawumia,the economic Messiah would defend all these!
GCFM 1 year ago
They block my investment with the GCFM.
My money was 200,000 USD equivalent in 2019 and it is now about 50,000 USD. Still they didn't pay us yet. The most worst government ever in the history of Ghana
Maghera Sultan 1 year ago
Serves you right. Shut up and enjoy the 4more4nana you voted for!
Sam young 1 year ago
Chaman, we beg waaaa no be mi chop your money. Look for the people who chop your money and take them to court. You have always believed NPP was your choice. Just enjoy what's happening too
I have moved all my investments put of the country 1 year ago
Because of this. I am no longer going to pay for the stupidity of this government. Now I live in the USA and I am happy. My $500,000 turned to $50,000 under this government. If you do this m, how will people get jobs in this country?
Dallas1 1 year ago
Point of contention,! Akufo-Addo stole your Eirobound and not Ghana. By the way it serves you right because you campaigned for Akufo-Addo to become president. So chute up and allow sensible Ghanaians to lick their wounds
Mahama's boy 1 year ago
Michael Blackson is Mahama's boy
Machan 1 year ago
Ofui, stop the jandam! That clown is a big akuffo Addo supporter with no sense
Akwasi 1 year ago
Naniema like you, you ain’t seen nothing yet, do you belong to the aliens clan? Better luck next time opee
Kk 1 year ago
You guys wants easy ,it either win or lose and you guys lost so be quiet over there.When you gain we don’t hear anything about it.
A TASTE AFRICAN POLITICS 1 year ago
Bro, now that you have tasted African politics, use your fame to spread the word till the news reaches space and beyond.
If the thieves don't pay you back with interest and a letter of apology in a maximum of 1 year, make su ... read full comment
Bro, now that you have tasted African politics, use your fame to spread the word till the news reaches space and beyond.
If the thieves don't pay you back with interest and a letter of apology in a maximum of 1 year, make sure NO ONE from the USA invests in Ghana again.
Make sure too, that no one visits Ghana in December.
Do you know how the white man keeps African politicians licking ass? MONEY!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
4 more for nana NAM 1
Asare 1 year ago
No investment is risk proof. Tupperware just declared bankruptcy in your US of A. You these cry babies should spare us these mumbles. Honestly, not those in your school, all you cared about is the fame.
Akosua 1 year ago
While it is true that no investment is risk proof, however this guy invested one million dollars. The return on the money would benefit under priviledged kids. This is a lot of money, please show some compassion.
St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders a re fools 1 year ago
ASARE, TUPPERWARE HAS DECLARED BANKRUPTCY BUT OPERATIONS ARE STILL ONGOING AND NOTHING HAS BEEN LIQUIDATED. THEY DECLARED BANKRUPTCY TO EVADE TAXES AND PAYING DEBTS THIS IS NORMAL. THEY ARE STILL MAKING N SELLING PRODUCTS....YOU GET IT? IN GH, IF A COMPANY DECLARES BANKRUPTCY THEY WILL CLEAN UP, SELL EVERYTHING AND LEAVE WITH YOUR MONEY LIKE NAM 1 DID. THERE IS A DIFFERENCE
BlackC 1 year ago
Welcome to reality. Beautiful thought when it comes to establishing a school but the ground work is lacking. You want to establish a school then you better come with plenty of capital as a backup.
Plenty of Basic schools ... read full comment
Welcome to reality. Beautiful thought when it comes to establishing a school but the ground work is lacking. You want to establish a school then you better come with plenty of capital as a backup.
Plenty of Basic schools to choose from that could have been chosen and adopted with the intention of making that specific school better.
Donatus 1 year ago
I hear this guy campaigned against NDC.
Buluu 1 year ago
Serves you right. Is there any alternative to this administration you said
Gborlahn 1 year ago
If the elections turn out to be free and fair and the NPP is retained, then I'm probably the only Ghanaian suffering. Because I'm even surprised at the people turning up at NPP rallies.
How can we go through this hardship ... read full comment
If the elections turn out to be free and fair and the NPP is retained, then I'm probably the only Ghanaian suffering. Because I'm even surprised at the people turning up at NPP rallies.
How can we go through this hardship for 8 years and not even consider an alternative, even if we have a problem with NDC, why not vote for even an independent candidate? Any other party is better than what we have endured for the past 8 years.
Jimmy 1 year ago
Ghanaians have no sense so everything is Upside-down in that godforsaken place
Kwame 1 year ago
All my investments with GCFM, Legacy and IGS are stopped. Since 2019. It's so pathetic, you can't invest in this country expectially under this Akuffo Addo Vs Bawumia government. We will do the needful come 2024 elections
Dan 1 year ago
I didn't know this Michael Blankson comedian is so pathetic. You came to Ghana wanted to impress your NPP friends, built a school for free and then invested your in domestic bonds all to support your NPP government. If today, you've been given haircut just as most local bond holders keep the hell quiet. You're not better than all those who have been affected by DDEP.
Why blame Ghana for your predicament? You were throwing down Mahama to please your NPP and asking voters to vote for Bawumia and the NPP or has he forgotten? When You support criminals against a sane candidate this is what you get massa Blankson. So shut up and licker your wounds now that your NPP government has bitten you badly. Be bold and say that Akuffo Addo has disappointed you and not Ghanaians. No Ghanaian took your money.
Stfu, foolish man, and enjoy your 4more4nana!
You have to understand the psyche of the Ghanaian living in Ghana,...they think anyone who lives in America is living in heaven, so therefore, whats the big deal if we steal from someone who lives in heaven,...and that's why ...
This is why i refuse to even set up shop in Ghana. If you don't live there dont invest there. Everything with investment and money is unpredictable in that country. I bought treasury bills with barvkays bank in 2011 when I wa ...
Na waa. Guys, have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for H ...
They see Ghanaians as fools.Ghana is broke but politicians still have money to buy votes.Indeed,they stole your investme ...
Because of this. I am no longer going to pay for the stupidity of this government. Now I live in the USA and I am happy. My $500,000 turned to $50,000 under this government. If you do this m, how will people get jobs in thi ...
If the thieves don't pay you back with interest and a letter of apology in a maximum of 1 year, make su ...
4 more for nana NAM 1
ASARE, TUPPERWARE HAS DECLARED BANKRUPTCY BUT OPERATIONS ARE STILL ONGOING AND NOTHING HAS BEEN LIQUIDATED. THEY DECLARED BANKRUPTCY TO EVADE TAXES AND PAYING DEBTS THIS IS NORMAL. THEY ARE STILL MAKING N SELLING PRODUCTS.... ...
Plenty of Basic schools ...
How can we go through this hardship ...
I didn't know this Michael Blankson comedian is so pathetic. You came to Ghana wanted to impress your NPP friends, built a school for free and then invested your in domestic bonds all to support your NPP government. If today, ...