You guys think we are stupid. My cars nearly went to demorrage last time under NPP government but now not anymore. Like driver like mate,and l told my people to vote them out.Most annoying part,we contributed for Nana Addo in US to come to power,but now we can't even ship out our goods to ghana. You can fool some people sometimes,but you can't fool them all the time. Away with your nonsense and be ready to pack your things to the north.
Kweku Tsin 1 year ago
I bought a car for my nephew. I was disappointed to find out that the duties were even higher than the cost of the car.
Nana… 1 year ago
Same old empty promises…
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
Kwabena Frimpong, Bawumia said port duties will be free like in Togo and now you are saying port duties will be cheaper and not Free. Who is saying the truth now? You or Bawumia?
Cheaper to what level? even 1 cedi below cur ... read full comment
Kwabena Frimpong, Bawumia said port duties will be free like in Togo and now you are saying port duties will be cheaper and not Free. Who is saying the truth now? You or Bawumia?
Cheaper to what level? even 1 cedi below current duties is considered cheaper.
Sam 1 year ago
Lies upon lies. Blatant liars
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
But Bawumiah is already in government. Why can’t he make it cheaper? I’m in government but if you vote for my government to be in government I will make port duties cheaper.
Hahahah
But Bawumiah is already in government. Why can’t he make it cheaper? I’m in government but if you vote for my government to be in government I will make port duties cheaper.
Hahahah
Time 1 year ago
Apparently, the government in power is promising us to rescue us from their own government.
.mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia is not the president the president can disagree with him, he doesn't take the final decision, Bawumia is the next president lnsha Allah
Kwes 1 year ago
But he is the Head of the economic management committee I hope you understand what that means that is the main reason he directed his 170 questions to Amissah Atta you gerrit
Anasco 1 year ago
Gone are those days when they use sweet words and damage you later.Do it now and get voted otherwise forget it
kwame niger 1 year ago
is the vice P in opposition at all, why this guys think we are fools or what, I don't really get it.
Foolish 1 year ago
You are a Lier
Eap 1 year ago
True! the same way he locked up the cedi and gave the keys to the IGP when it was 4=1 and now @16=1 I trust him paaa
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Stupid boy Kwabena Frimpong, your a Big Foool
gold 1 year ago
Do it now.
Do it now.
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
These people can lie.they'll never reduce it as is part of the imf conditions
Marfo, Kumasi 1 year ago
These people can lie.they'll never reduce it as is part of the imf conditions, plenty lies
James 1 year ago
Hehehehe. They think we are stupid like their supporters
Me 1 year ago
So you mean Nana is a Wicked man anaa?
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
....foolish talk. Is your Bawumia not the head of the economic management team? What is preventing him from making port duties cheaper, now that he is a key figure in the decision making process? Nkwasea keka s33 ara.
Kwame 1 year ago
Damn almost no one believes this guy. That's funny.
Abi 1 year ago
U lying gurus pls if u hv anything to do u would hv done it in the past 7 yrs so pls enough of the fake promises.
Emily 1 year ago
We don't want bawumia we want John Mahama because he will never waste money to build national cathedral
Kwakusika 1 year ago
Why not now?Are u not in government?
Wisdom 1 year ago
Lies Npp are vampires dishonest party .
I don't why they can fo what they are promising now whiles they're in power.
Please Bawunia you are part of the government implement the now not when you be come president.
By the ... read full comment
Please Bawunia you are part of the government implement the now not when you be come president.
By the way who told you that you will be coming a president of this country
Ghanaians don't want a lieyer to come and rule like your boss Akkufu addo 419 president.
KASHSHAY 1 year ago
WE ARE NOT FOOLS AND STUPID ANYMORE.
Kwasi 1 year ago
It seems we are naturally stupid that is why these people are still going round promising things.
Umofia 1 year ago
Kwasia mai u kwaia ani ti na Afro agu..when the fundamentals are weak..Bawoliar
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
The long awaited journey of the elephant into the forest has begun.
I won't talk because if I talk now I won't get anything to say to you tomorrow
In any case God is still taking a NAP-OH
NPP, never again
Francis 1 year ago
Stupid fool
Stupid fool
Asantehene 1 year ago
Stop the rubbish?,why are you people so senseless, worst than senseless things?Is bawumia coming from Jupiter or Mars nkwasiafuor who think all Ghanaians are fools like those who need only a party tshirt to vote?kurasene
You guys think we are stupid. My cars nearly went to demorrage last time under NPP government but now not anymore. Like driver like mate,and l told my people to vote them out.Most annoying part,we contributed for Nana Addo ...
Same old empty promises…
Cheaper to what level? even 1 cedi below cur ...
Hahahah
You are a Lier
Do it now.
By the ...
NPP, never again
Stupid fool