Well, let it be quick, but Cecilia Dapaah should follow with the same zeal! What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
Kramai 1 year ago
What about Cecilia Dapaah and ken ofori Attah???
St. Ghfuo: Gh leaders a re fools 1 year ago
abi everyone is stealing in gh here?
Rex 1 year ago
Npp propaganda, US will never hand over an opposition politician to you to persecute, we live to see if there will be any such extradition.
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
There is no prove that she has stolen so stop your damn brainless nonsense.
Saul 6 months ago
Ndc government has no case against Ofori Atta and Cecilia Dapaah. Sedinam however should let a lawyer start appeal proceedings of her case before she enters Ghana. Ndc govt will try to free her
Moron 1 year ago
Which govt money did Cecilia Dappah steal? It is easy to be a moron and say anything because we are in the Silly political season...
Which court of competent jourisdiction has found Cecilia Dapaah guilty of anything?
Which govt money did Cecilia Dappah steal? It is easy to be a moron and say anything because we are in the Silly political season...
Which court of competent jourisdiction has found Cecilia Dapaah guilty of anything?
Stephano 1 year ago
Gerout here! That's senseless. Someone having millions of dollars and cedis under his bed after using $43million to desilt the exit of a drain? You mean you don't know what's happening in your country? Didn't a court quickly asked that all the millions should be released back to him by the Special Prosecutor? Must she be convicted by the kangaroo courts to show that she indeed embezzled those funds. $43million to desilt the exit of the Odor river?
DON'T REASON AS A FOOL 1 year ago
SO THE GAME IS ABOUT THE COURTS PROVING RIGHT. WAIT UNTIL IT HAPPENS TO YOU. I BET YOU HAVE NOTHING TO FIGHT FOR, YET HERE YOU ARE DEFENDING PEOPLE YOU DONT KNOW AND CARE LESS ABOUT YOU. REASON UP BOY
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
She stole millions of dollars meant for dredging the Odaw river when little or no work was done. Let's stop defending these educated crooks! I hope the next government takes this case to court.
St. GHFUO: INVEST IN SPORTS INFRASTRUCTURE 1 year ago
Ghana is a shithole, guacamole circus very soon no country will admit Ghanaians, visa sef you won't get. South Africa will soon cancel their visa free project. These fh leaders steal gh funds and go elsewhere to buy homes. Bush negas how many foreign emissaries have you seen coming to biy homes in Ghanaians with corrupt monies?
Kofi Zewuze Tudzizor - VR 1 year ago
Hurry and bring this arrogant thief to justice. Criminal. Add Cecilia Dapaah as a roommate.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
The case of Cecilia Dapaah cannot be equated to this....Sedinam case is pure fraud and embezzlement
If any investigation of embezzlement is found against Cecilia fine...until that..there is no need bringing her in.
Tamakloe ... read full comment
The case of Cecilia Dapaah cannot be equated to this....Sedinam case is pure fraud and embezzlement
If any investigation of embezzlement is found against Cecilia fine...until that..there is no need bringing her in.
Tamakloe is a fraudsters and a thief.
Permission to attend hospital was a plot to run away
Sosoman 1 year ago
Good question, the law catches only political opponents.
Blade 1 year ago
The Akufo-Addo-Bawumia government is the most corrupt government since independence.
I am a die hard NDC member, a card bearing member, but I will be extremely happy if this lady is brought back and sentenced because her th ... read full comment
The Akufo-Addo-Bawumia government is the most corrupt government since independence.
I am a die hard NDC member, a card bearing member, but I will be extremely happy if this lady is brought back and sentenced because her thievery is disgusting and appalling. These are the people who are making the great NDC unpopular to some feeble minds. We all suffered to bring the party to power, you are fortunate to get an opportunity to serve in the government and all you can do is to steal and steal as if there is no tomorrow. GREEDY WOMAN.
Kofi, London 1 year ago
@Blade yes yes yes. Your credibility is endemic, legendary and fascinating. You are a true Ghanaian; just that you belong to a wrong party.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
She is a thief and a pure thief.
kwame niger 1 year ago
there are many like this bring them all in please
SHE APPARENTLY HAS 3 MORE MONTHS TO DODGE 1 year ago
It looks like this lady is simply waiting for NDC to win the elections to prevent the enforcement of the courts judgement. She knows Mahama's government is very likely to waive her court sentence but if we're a serious nation, whoever wins the upcoming elections shouldn't stop this woman from serving out her sentence.
Simpa Panyin Nunoo M. 1 year ago
I have never heard Ablakwa "mouth-mouth" talk about this woman. Even if she is extradited to Ghana, she will arrange with Mahama and feign sickness, and Mahama will pardon her on grounds of ill health.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Bring down that bitch and nation wrecker to rot in jail. evil woman
ZoRRo 1 year ago
Cecilia Dapaah's future cell mate.
Swanzi 1 year ago
I just finished fucking my girl friend and her was good...what's happening here at borla web?
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. rtyrtyrty
Sam 1 year ago
Why is she on the run if she is clean
Haha 1 year ago
Good question.
james 1 year ago
You can run but you can't hide.
Jems 1 year ago
Jail Cecilia Dapaah as well
The law would always be a double edged sword
ASHANTIS TO BOYCOTT TV3 AND ONUA TV SOON 1 year ago
We are mo
We are mo
Lion 1 year ago
Bring that witchy-bumpy-demon to come and face justice
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Oh a beautiful Ayigbe or Ewe woman chopping money like that is very difficult to understand
Semantical 1 year ago
So hu aa dese 2 parties fooling??? So dey aa now working to bring dis lady??? We can all bet dat she will be set free after January tru dir so call Presidential Pardon coz of wat will surely happen on 7/12/24. Voting in gh is surely not for d wise ones at allllllllll. Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa.
chief vandal 1 year ago
I will rejoice and have a party if this lady is brought back to serve her sentence. She and her people perpetrated a brazen thievery!
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago
BUT TEN YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR SUCH A HIGH CRIMINAL OFFENCE. SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN NOT LESS THAN TWENTY-FIVE YEARS OF JAIL TIME.
THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY, WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN DIVERTED AND POCKETED, COULD HAVE BEEN USED ... read full comment
BUT TEN YEARS IS NOT ENOUGH FOR SUCH A HIGH CRIMINAL OFFENCE. SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVEN NOT LESS THAN TWENTY-FIVE YEARS OF JAIL TIME.
THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY, WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN DIVERTED AND POCKETED, COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO PURCHASE HOSPITAL BEDS FOR SO MANY HOSPITALS IN THE COUNTRY. HOW COULD PATIENTS BE SLEEPING ON FLOORS IN OUR HOSPITALS, WHILE GOVERNMENT APPOINTED OFFICIALS ARE STEALING STATE MONIES ?
THE GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD SEIZE ALL HER PERSONAL PROPERTIES. THE WOMAN IS A CRIMINAL !!!
Yaw Manu 1 year ago
But she can't be extradited if she is a citizen of the United States. Hope she is not because the US wouldn't extradite their citizens to another country. It is against the constitution of the United States.
Kiki 1 year ago
Well, it is not entirely correct. If she is now a naturalized US citizen, and the US finds that she lied on her citizenship application about her past criminal history, they will revoke her citizenship status and put her in removal proceedings back to Ghana, including a potential permanent bar to the US.
Kwakusika 1 year ago
Fine woman thief.
Dem for ettradite am come bf Jan 7 bf Mahama go come pardon her.
Fine woman thief.
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
What about Gyankromah and Okoro? They will be "gandered and goosed" not long after NADAA is gone....and Bumpty too....No wonder NADAA is movingtooth and nail to choose his successor....Bawumiah...
kwasi 1 year ago
Ayibefooo 3moaaa .kwasiaaa baa . I blame kwame nkrumah for bringing these stupid Ewe to Ghana.
Ananse System 1 year ago
Clap for yourself for being a tribalist
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
This is no news at all. The NPP government appointees should start expanding the Nsawam Prisons ooh I gave them this free advice since ooh. Yooooooooo because what goes around comes around simple.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy ... read full comment
This is no news at all. The NPP government appointees should start expanding the Nsawam Prisons ooh I gave them this free advice since ooh. Yooooooooo because what goes around comes around simple.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Bitter truth#1 1 year ago
This is good news..it must be quick..The things I like to hear..but this extraditions must be quick because justice delayed is Justice denied..fools who commit crime and think they can run away to the USA or the western countries must be dealt with..the Govt must work hard to bring this evil woman to serve her sentence..the USA Govt always extradite people always from Ghana to the USA..so if this time, The Ghana Govt wants to do same, the USA Govt needs our more efforts to make this happen..the evil has no hidden place
New Ghana 1 year ago
ndc npp all thieves. Total time wasters. 32 years of finger pointing. YabrÉ› haba.
NKB is coming!
Anidaso Aba.
ndc npp all thieves. Total time wasters. 32 years of finger pointing. YabrÉ› haba.
NKB is coming!
Anidaso Aba.
Agbeko Nutifafa 1 year ago
Another desperate attempt to score cheap political points.Instead of dealing with the gargantuan scandals that are happening everyday under the watch of your mother serpent of corruption President Nana Akufo Addo,you're witch-,hunting your opponents to make it looks that you're indeed fighting corruption.
Waxco 1 year ago
Good news
Good news
Jane 1 year ago
I am an NDC and this is in the right direction.
Kelvin 1 year ago
When writing on the internet for people to read, you don't just mention money in Cedis, you also covert it to a currency others who are not Ghanaian can understand, especially USD.
Okromansa 1 year ago
Nemesis has catch up with her, thief woman. I remember during Prof. Mills tenure this thief woman would hussle and intimidate her co-panel which nearly ended with a fight. I believe it was Ursula Owusu. She must be repatirated to serve her sentence julor kwakue.
Gerout here! That's senseless. Someone having millions of dollars and cedis under his bed after using $43million to desilt the exit of a drain? You mean you don't know what's happening in your country? Didn't a court quickly ...
Ghana is a shithole, guacamole circus very soon no country will admit Ghanaians, visa sef you won't get. South Africa will soon cancel their visa free project. These fh leaders steal gh funds and go elsewhere to buy homes. Bu ...
Tamakloe ...
I am a die hard NDC member, a card bearing member, but I will be extremely happy if this lady is brought back and sentenced because her th ...
It looks like this lady is simply waiting for NDC to win the elections to prevent the enforcement of the courts judgement. She knows Mahama's government is very likely to waive her court sentence but if we're a serious natio ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Good question.
We are mo
So hu aa dese 2 parties fooling??? So dey aa now working to bring dis lady??? We can all bet dat she will be set free after January tru dir so call Presidential Pardon coz of wat will surely happen on 7/12/24. Voting in gh is ...
THAT AMOUNT OF MONEY, WHICH COULD HAVE BEEN DIVERTED AND POCKETED, COULD HAVE BEEN USED ...
Well, it is not entirely correct. If she is now a naturalized US citizen, and the US finds that she lied on her citizenship application about her past criminal history, they will revoke her citizenship status and put her in r ...
Fine woman thief.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy ...
This is good news..it must be quick..The things I like to hear..but this extraditions must be quick because justice delayed is Justice denied..fools who commit crime and think they can run away to the USA or the western count ...
NKB is coming!
Anidaso Aba.
Another desperate attempt to score cheap political points.Instead of dealing with the gargantuan scandals that are happening everyday under the watch of your mother serpent of corruption President Nana Akufo Addo,you're witch ...
Good news
Nemesis has catch up with her, thief woman. I remember during Prof. Mills tenure this thief woman would hussle and intimidate her co-panel which nearly ended with a fight. I believe it was Ursula Owusu. She must be repatirate ...