Of you're here insulting the MoMo operators, it means you're not deep intellectually. You lack common sense. This is simply to make Ghanaians feel the impact so the whole Gnana can speak with one voice against the menace ok?
I even believe those Chonese Shops selling the mining equipments like the Changfans should be locked up
SKILL-UP, EARN-UP: SURE PATH TO MONEY-MAKING 1 year ago
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. That's why we're excited to introduce the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course worldwide! With this resource, you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days & master valuable skills to earn good money daily just after three weeks. Join thousands who have transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift it to others today, break free from unemployment, & unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. Also, get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" ...GWNsn
12345 1 year ago
apuuu, which lotto operators?
Just mof mof.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
It doesn't affect govy, but people like me. MTN gave this idea to you. If I haven't access to my money, MTN is growing bigger. Sorry to say it. You are misused. Honestly.
Asante 1 year ago
Good idea.
A direct impact on every Ghanian but we need to do this.
Many economic activities will definitely suffer but the impact will be enormous.
Good idea.
Many economic activities will definitely suffer but the impact will be enormous.
King 1 year ago
Ghana paa deɛ, look at all these nonsense. Ghanaweb foolish articles senseless.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
CHANGE IS THE ONLY SOLUTION ON DECEMBER 7TH. MOMO WAS INTRODUCED IN GHANA 15 YEARS AGO BY THE NDC HON. HARUNA IDDRISU AS COMMUNICATIONS MINISTER UNDER MILLS / MAHAMA GOVERNMENT. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.
North Dakota 4 Bawumia 1 year ago
NONSENSE NONSENSE WHO CARES YOUR OWN FUCKING BUSINESS
Pressman 1 year ago
Go ahead and do the demonstration.
What do you take the current president for?
Do you want him to sign his own ‘ death warrant’ ?
We can assure you that we know your tricks, and that it would not happen again.
What ha ... read full comment
What happened when the president clamped down on them the last time?
NDC gleefully took all the seats in these mining areas.
Were you not in Ghana ?
When NDC apparatchiks went to the bush to assure the galamsey guys of their unalloyed support, what did you say?
Fiifi 5 1 year ago
Listen to these ones too. NDC cannot hide behind some few empty heads to make the NPP take knee-jerk reactions
Wack players 1 year ago
The president doesn't care about our future generations
Dauda 1 year ago
HOW CAN YOUR CHIMPANZEE PRESIDENT STOP GALAMSEY, WHILE PEOPLE LIKE WONTUMI THE NPP CHAIRMAN IS THEIR LEADER??????
Edward 1 year ago
The useless Ghana Bar Association is there as a toothless bull dog encouraging Akuffo Addo to break the 8. Nonsense GBA
Foolish talk
Of you're here insulting the MoMo operators, it means you're not deep intellectually. You lack common sense. This is simply to make Ghanaians feel the impact so the whole Gnana can speak with one voice against the menace ok? ...
Have you ever wondered why faith & hard work are essential for achieving success? It's because praying to God & trusting in His plan is just the first step - you also need to put your mind & skills to work for Him to bless. T ...
Just mof mof.
Good idea.
What ha ...