Seth Terkper, was Ghana a paradise under your government? We remember the endless power outages, long queues to buy gas, graduate unemployment, difficulty to withdraw money from banks, inability to pay workers etc.
If a c ... read full comment
Seth Terkper, was Ghana a paradise under your government? We remember the endless power outages, long queues to buy gas, graduate unemployment, difficulty to withdraw money from banks, inability to pay workers etc.
If a country went through this under a certain government, what makes that government better? As we speak yes despite everything, workers are getting paid, no long lines to buy gas, customers can easily withdraw their monies from any bank, no power outages etc so, what is Terkper talking about?
Seth Terkper, in submission, did you factor the $500million yearly debt Ghana is currently paying due to the bogus power agreement Mahama signed? Since 2017, Ghana had paid over $4billion and it makes sense to you right?
Geeman 1 year ago
Just tell the comedian Bawuliar that he can't be taking credit on other things with the government and wanna exanorate himself from the failures within the same government.
Friisky Pop 1 year ago
I concur.
I concur.
kelly 1 year ago
And Mahama solved the Dumsor before living office. Tell us the how many kilowatts the NPP has added to Ghana's generation capacities. Fool
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
hjkl
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Herrr ! Do you understand the word upgrade at all? This is so sad that people who want to manage the country do not know why institutions, systems need to be updated and upgraded periodically.Defeat is staring ndc in the face.
Friisky Pop 1 year ago
Upgrade to what? That the question you should be asking yourself. If your phone is not function well, you most often reset it to start from the basic. Maybe you simply do not have a big mind to understand analytical stuffs.
Korvi 1 year ago
Bawumiah thinks Ghanaians are dumb to vote for him & his failures. After woefully failing as chair of EMT and causing the worse economic conditions in Ghana since independent, he's still at his usual promising & comedy trend.
Nana 1 year ago
Haba, Seth, what economic indicators are you referring to? What does the reports from the IMF indicate.
Let Ghanaians hear the TRUTH for once.
NDC again, GOD FORBID.
Haba, Seth, what economic indicators are you referring to? What does the reports from the IMF indicate.
NDC again, GOD FORBID.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
People stopped buying electricity for 20 Cedis. E levy, Covid levy and so many other new Taxes are added on top, to be fair. Data finished in a shorter time, and what is not expensive? There is no need of another Poverty Program. Call a spade a spade. On the other hand, JDM can not be trusted. Haruna would be great.
kanga 1 year ago
Pay your taxes, leeches, what is wrong with this ledger book clerk.
Mental charter 1 year ago
As finance minister or as what...... Mr Tepker
Mine 1 year ago
Opportunist. When the heat was on the ndc, it took the courage of people like Sammy Gyamfi to defend the party. Now that there's light on the horizone he's beginning to talk as if he cares about the party. How many ndc party members did Tekpeh help when he was the finance minster? Such a selfish character should not be part of the next government of the ndc otherwise they will go back to opposition again after 4 years.
Are we serious 1 year ago
Trash talk from an incompetent finance minister. We already know your abysmal performance as a former Finance Minister so just shut up!!!
Kofi 1 year ago
This stupid dirty partisan politics must stop. The why Mahama who was also President is also saying 'review, start' etc
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. fhfhdtryty
TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago
HYPOCRITE PELICLES, WISE UP!!
PELICLES, if you really have Ghana at heart you will readily agree that even if things were not good during Mahama's era, what we are witnessing today under Akufo-Addo and Bawumia is the worst thing to ever happened to ever happened to Ghana.
If today we are not able to service our debts are you enthused about that?? Even if Ghana is paying $500 million as a result of a power agreement signed by Mahama, what you should know is that that investment is generating revenue to pay for it. Your government has made Ghana poorer and we are not able to service our debts so the question is where is the NPP government getting the $500 million to pay for the power agreement signed by Mahama??
Kobby 1 year ago
Massa, go find somewhere to rest your bones!
Malik-Tamale 1 year ago
Trash talk from old Finance Minister who did worse. Election is not going to base on cedi depreciation, NPP have lot other good policies that have help a lot of Ghanaians. Man don't live by bread alone. NDC is empty with good policies... 24hrs nonsense
Wisdom 1 year ago
Condom Tax, Cutlass Tax in mind under Mr. Seth Terkper as finance minister.
If a c ...
I concur.
Herrr ! Do you understand the word upgrade at all? This is so sad that people who want to manage the country do not know why institutions, systems need to be updated and upgraded periodically.Defeat is staring ndc in the face ...
NDC again, GOD FORBID.
People stopped buying electricity for 20 Cedis. E levy, Covid levy and so many other new Taxes are added on top, to be fair. Data finished in a shorter time, and what is not expensive? There is no need of another Poverty Prog ...
Opportunist. When the heat was on the ndc, it took the courage of people like Sammy Gyamfi to defend the party. Now that there's light on the horizone he's beginning to talk as if he cares about the party. How many ndc party ...
PELICLES, if you really have Ghana at heart you will readily agree that even if things were not good during Mahama's era, what we are witnessing today under Akufo-Addo and Bawumia is the worst t ...
Trash talk from old Finance Minister who did worse. Election is not going to base on cedi depreciation, NPP have lot other good policies that have help a lot of Ghanaians. Man don't live by bread alone. NDC is empty with good ...