Nkruma had a flawed ideology and for that matter a flawed basis of his trajecttory and so doomed to failure period.From north to south east to west everyone takes care of his property better than the general one.It is impossible to footmarch a whole population into accepting simplistic ideology because it suits one individual.It will never work in human society.
Sam 1 year ago
Flaud ideology? Brainwashed people like you are why Africa will for a long time be where is it.
You will Never understand who or what Nkrumah is- You will Never.
Flaud ideology? Brainwashed people like you are why Africa will for a long time be where is it.
KH 1 year ago
With people like you stuck to archaic beliefs we shall still be riding on donkeys and horses for our only mode of transportation. Likewise, there wouldn't be highways and motorways since you will think they have to be constructed with only shovels and pick axes. You don't have any sense of urgency.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Great mind...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" #Skills4Success ....go.. 15r246
Nsia 1 year ago
@Kwabena, Adherents of the fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus are full of wiseacres who do not know their arse from their tits. China practised Monarchy for centuries yet millions wallowed in poverty. They tried capitalism until 1948 the result was just as dreadful.. For the last 70 years, their system of govt is called One Party State Communist Govt. They are now the second richest country on planet earth. Ofori Atta an Akufo Addo, with all their capitalist nonsense have gone cup in hand to the one party state communist govt in China for more loans in the last seven years than I have ever had hot dinners in my life. Can you give us the reason why? Wankers like Busia said the same crap about Nkrumah, yet his followers who are in charge of Ghana have only led us into a pit latrine with their enlightened ideology, why? We do not even have clean fast flowing rivers or pristine forests as we did under Nkrumah, why? Come back and enlighten us a bit, will you?
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
"...They tried capitalism until 1948 the result was just as dreadful.. For the last 70 years, their system of govt is called One Party State Communist Govt. They are now the second richest country on planet earth. ..."
Nsi ... read full comment
"...They tried capitalism until 1948 the result was just as dreadful.. For the last 70 years, their system of govt is called One Party State Communist Govt. They are now the second richest country on planet earth. ..."
Nsia, you are a thinker. The EVIDENCE is starkly there.....If China, a country of 1.4 billion was a capitalist state,there would be 10 TRILLIONAIRES, and a billion poor....
Capitalism NEVER lifts the poor out of poverty. It has the ability to increase the size of the middleclass which is great. But it is clueless in getting people truly out of poverty. It's principles in curing poverty rather puts people in poverty for life. That's why inner cities are so poverty and crime ridden.
CHINA has just began ruling the world. In the next 10 years, it will have an economy twice the size of the US ansd thrice the size of Europe. You know why? because there will be at least 1.5 billion SUPER EDUCATED Chinese roaming China and the world. PLUS the fact that they spend almost zero percent on the WASTEFUL exercise called ELECTIONS! Everywhere, all what ELECTIONS do is to FURTHER divide the country.
China will be united FOREVER because they choose to have system that UNITES than DIVIDES.
Joe 1 year ago
But we prefer to emigrate to america and not china
Nsia 1 year ago
@Joe, I will not emigrate to China nor America. My point is very simple. With all the capitalism and democracy piffle that comes from Akufo Addo and his equally corrupt bunch of thieves, why on earth do they constantly turn to One Party State Communist China for loans? And, even when they get the money, they simply disburse it among themselves and the poor Ghanaian taxpayer is left in a worse position. Personally, I would not live in hypocritical America for all the money in the wolrd. Again, the operative word is: personally. CHHERS!
SENDERO 1 year ago
This is the funniest post in the history of SIL. When Mao died, the average Chinese was on 360 dollars a year. In effect less than a dollar a day. Also his economic policies ensured China had a huge famine that killed 15 million according to Communist party’s own figures.
When he died hardliners wanted his widow to take over and continue his bogus communism that had not worked anywhere. The reformers who had tried to liberalize the economy in the 1960s but who had been thwarted, won the struggle for the soul of the party and Deng Xiao Peng was elected leader in 1978.
He immediately ended the nonsense of State Farm’s that had never solved food problems in China ( or anywhere else). Now the law was that any private person could export food from his own farm. In 1980 food output rose 5 fold and China never had a famine since.
He then opened up the economy to investment from US Japan etc and their factories relocated to China and began the great Industrial Revolution there.
He joined the great capitalist organization called the World Trade Organization, he lowered import tariffs, abolished almost all price controls etc.
Have you noticed how the Chinese never mention Chairman Mao or Communism?
I hope this helps
Nsia 1 year ago
@Sendero, you keep harping on the same string. The ruling party in China is called the communist party. It is a one party state. How they manage their affairs through their communust
System is not for you to decide. The qu ... read full comment
@Sendero, you keep harping on the same string. The ruling party in China is called the communist party. It is a one party state. How they manage their affairs through their communust
System is not for you to decide. The question is : Were they better of under Monarchy, Democracy or Capitalism over the past centuries? The answer is emphatic No! Has the one party state communist govt lifted millions out of poverty and provided them with clean water, health, education, sanition, shelter etc, yes. So your nonsense is just that ,nonsense. Now, are we better off under your rapacious NPP govt in 2024, where our once clean forests have been depleted and our fast clean rivers no longer exists under the venal regime of your shameless and useless idol Akufo Addo? This is the question you have to address, not the constant twaddle that you keep churning out. And, you complain when I call you an ignoble twat. Which is precisely what you, Busia, Danquah etc/were/ are. Naff off with your piffle! Even the skeletal remains of Kwame Nkrumah contributes more to our Gdp every year than Akufo Addo and his Thieving gang whose sole aim is to rip us off! Get out of your "Concrete mind" and think if you have the brain to do so. CHEERS!
SENDERO 1 year ago
Before political parties appeared anywhere, what was lifting people out of poverty were open markets, technology, and government Protection of property rights.
The Communist party has embraced all 3 and they have done afte ... read full comment
Before political parties appeared anywhere, what was lifting people out of poverty were open markets, technology, and government Protection of property rights.
The Communist party has embraced all 3 and they have done after Mao died and Deng took over. The Chinese Constitution now formally protects private property. If you think Communism protects private property then you also think the earth is flat
Nsia 1 year ago
@Sendero, your first paragraph can only come from an oxymoron. Just read over it and you will see the contadiction. When did political parties begin? In China's case they had an emperor who did bugger all for them. Just as Osei Tutu, Asebu Bonsu, Opoku Ware, Kofi Karikari etc did bugger all to improve the lives of the ordinary man apart from slautering them for minor offences to please useless River gods such Tano, Asuoyeboa, Antoa etc.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Sendero, you're a highly misinformed NPP looting liar. Mao and his officials set in motion a system that stressed hard work and discipline. The Chinese economic boom began when President Nixon and his Secretary of State Kissinger worked with China on the policy of detente. Nixon and Kissinger knew that USA companies could take advantage of low wages in China, along with the Chinese government's assurance of no strikes. Once the an agreement had been hammered between China and the USA to open their two nations to free flow of commerce, many USA companies quickly shut down their operations in the USA and began manufacturing their goods in China, shipping them back to the USA for handsome profits. But for Mao getting the Chinese well=prepared to work and build their nation, China would not have been able to take advantage of the doors that detente opened for it Space and time will not permit me to go any further, else I would be willing to enlighten your head that is so polluted with galamsey water.
SD.com 1 year ago
Who is this twerp?
Nsia 1 year ago
@SD......a twerp is a spineless, boneless cunt who does not have the balls to attach a decent name to his / her senseless and idiotic comment!. Stew in your gross stupidity! Akyeneboa!
Ike 1 year ago
Kwanenana, you are a useless being walking around
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
You're just a pathetic short-sighted unrepentant bombing lost soul. Nkrumah and his team had excellent ideas to progress Ghana, but America and its CIA could not stand an African leader leaning to Russia and China for scientific guidance, and therefore set out to work with the Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists and traitors to undermine the projects set forth by Nkrumah and his team. Today, the same USA that claimed Nkrumah was a Communist for being too close to China and Russia has the bulk of cheaply produced imports made in China. And the Busia/Danquah Tradition of Terrorists who also falsely accused Nkrumah of being a Communist for working closely with China today at squatting at Julor House working win partnership with Chinese galamsey criminals across Ghana. Unfortunately for Nkrumah, Lumumba and other progressive African leaders of their time, they became victims of America's CIA that acted a s a rogue agency until President Jimmy Carter signed an executive instrument curtailing the uncontrollable and unchecked activities of the CIA that included frequent assassination of foreign leaders or assistance to local crooks to engage in coups against their countries.
SENDERO 1 year ago
Ex Pope
Your man Nkrumah was delaying paaaa. He came to power and inherited a healthy economy. In 1965 he had driven you into bankruptcy such that for the first time in our history we begged the US for food Aid under its P ... read full comment
Ex Pope
Your man Nkrumah was delaying paaaa. He came to power and inherited a healthy economy. In 1965 he had driven you into bankruptcy such that for the first time in our history we begged the US for food Aid under its PL-480 programme.
Also on the side he accepted the World Bank conditionalities to sell 85% of the State Owned Enterprises that had helped ruin the economy as they never made a profit But just gobbled up subsidies. He was silent about this humiliation until the 1966 coup when he was thrown out of office.
Instead of Examining where he went wrong and rebuilding a shattered CPP, he sat in Guinea and was broadcasting to Ghana over radio Conakry that ge was organizing an invasion force to reclaim his post.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Sendero, only extreme idiots with a concrete set minds will ever have the chutzpah to tell us that Kwame Nkrumah inherited a healthy economy from bombed out and bankrupt Britain who begged USA and Canada for loans to rebuild their shattered economy in the 50s. There were food rationing in the fifties in Britain. If course, we do not expect a twat like you or even Kofi 'useless'Busia to accept that. That said, a healthy economy by Britain in the Gold Coast was... a handful of schools in the Central region, two mediocre hospitals in the Ashanti Region... European well equipped one and totally inadequate African only one. That is healthy enough for a complete dick head of your persuasion.. Frankly, people like you do not just grow on trees, you seem to swing permanently on them. Crikey, what an absolute plonker you are.! Just bugger right off with your incessant twaddle, wiil you? Kwame Nkrumah the legend is the Founder of Ghana. A fact without apology! CHEERS!
SENDERO 1 year ago
1951 versus 1966
Inflation 1%.
National debt 15 million pounds
Growth rate 12% per annum
Reserves 300 million pounds.
Inflation 22%
National debt 1billion
Growth rate 1% per annum
Reserves 500,000 ... read full comment
1951 versus 1966
Inflation 1%.
Inflation 22%
National debt 1billion
Growth rate 1% per annum
Reserves 500,000 pounds
This explains why Nkrumah wept at a Cabinet meeting when the Deputy Governor of the Bank of Ghana, JH Frimpong-Ansah ( standing in for his boss) told Nkrumah the true State of the economy, Nkrumah wept like a little baby.
On February 24 1966 Nkrumah was sacked from office
Nsia 1 year ago
@Sendero, you are nothing but a brain fart and a complete wise acre. Now, how many schools, hospital, clinics, even drinking wells feeder roads were in Ghana in 1951. Of course, to an idiot like you Queens Hall, Unity Hall, Republic Hall, Katanga Hall, Africa Hall, all within KNUST were buil in nonsensical 1949.
That Said, Cape Vsrs all the district secondary schools, Polytechnics, training colleges, hospitals throughout Ghana were all built by the Brits between 1872-1951.. So, Nkrumah, came and gave the lot to his missus, Mother and the rest of his family. As I said earlier, use your brain if you have one but it seems as if you never had one in the first place. Do not worry because Kofi Busia was just as stupid.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Nonsense. You're just a pathetic unrepentant bomb-throwing terrorist and liar. Ghanaians were doing very well under the Nkrumah government despite the the bomb-throwing escapades of your Busia-Danquah Tradition of Terrorists and Traitors as well as the evil schemes of the USA and UK governments to undermine Nkrumah's government and its aspirations for Ghana. Ghanaians are suffering today because of the thievery, looting, mismanagement, lack of vision and gross incompetence. These Julor House nation-wrecking NPP liars and looters can spit out lies, but they surely aren't fooling Ghanaians.
Titus 1 year ago
Did you say flawed ideology? oh my... can you for a 2nd tell us what you would have done in his era ? Wish .. akowaa yi w) y3 too known pa paa.
Have you read any of his books ever before ? In fact , I have read all his work ... read full comment
Did you say flawed ideology? oh my... can you for a 2nd tell us what you would have done in his era ? Wish .. akowaa yi w) y3 too known pa paa.
Have you read any of his books ever before ? In fact , I have read all his works and still have them on my shelves , he is not only a brilliant mind and executor, he is also an intelligent persona who deeply cared about his people to a massive fault. Kwame Nkrumah level can not be surpassed by anyone living now . And frankly, until we have selfless human beings like his kind amongst us, we are definitely condemned to penury for the rest of our time here on earth, all of us included. The man was a colossus of wisdom and intellect, as well as he was practical when it mattered. Please read his books and you will come to appreciate him very well.
I write the above as an NPP man.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Titus, thanks for your input. Disgruntled wankers within the Danquah Busia Detritus cannot and will not accept the fact that Kwame Nkrumah, was superior in deeds and thoughts than them. A fact which is as plain as pikestaff. He will forever live in our our memory as an African Legend cum Genius. And, that riles the useless bunch! CHHERS!
If your dearm is bigger than your salary then you are already corrupt 1 year ago
Somebody did it for his country and he succeeded because he got a team not of bad mind like yours but a team with patriotic mind.
Don't be Evil like kotoka
Somebody did it for his country and he succeeded because he got a team not of bad mind like yours but a team with patriotic mind.
KH 1 year ago
During negotiations to get the Akosombo Dam built, to frustrate Nkrumah, they said Ghana 's bauxite is not of the quality demanded and therefore if Nkrumah demanded that the bauxite in Ghana should be used then, the dam was not going to be built. Nkrumah agreed to their conditions which was to bring the raw material from elsewhere (Jamaica).
Nkrumah reluctantly gave in and told his negotiators that he was sure with how knowledge in the Sciences is advancing it won't be long for the bauxite in Ghana to be suitable for use in Ghana's envisioned integrated aluminum industry. In Nkrumah's speech at Kwabeya Atomic project, he said he was sure that research will soon make Solar power a source of cheaper energy for the perceived industrialization of Ghana and Africa.
No wonder, he said he foresaw the KNUST becoming the "MIT" of Africa. Had it not been the demonic matemehos many things would have been accomplished for Ghana and Africa by the visionary directions of our Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah! For the matemehos, their slogan is either Slowly or Bacwards always.
Nsia 1 year ago
@KH, do not mind the wankers. When Nkrumah, secured £100 million a loan from the Eastern Block to build the Bui Dam, hopeless Kofi Busia and his US pay masters called him a communist. Fast forward, in 1971, the useless cunt called Kofi Busia came to Britain for a meagre sum of 5-10 million pounds for his rural dev project, Sir Edward Heath, was not convinced so he sent him packing. Ten months after his trip, he was kicked out of power. This info is readily available in Edward Heath's, authorised biography. Fifty years later, shameless Kuffour went to the same communist East for the loan to build the Bui Dam under the very terms that Nkrumah negotiated half a century earlier. They are bankrupt of ideas, but they seem to hate it if somebody else have it. Frankly, they are just a bunch of greedy and shameless wankers.. Look at the state of Ghana under hopeless Akufo Addo now!
SENDERO 1 year ago
UST was founded in 1949. Read the WATSON Commission Report. That was the year the first VC was appointed. He directed affairs to 1951 January when the first students were admitted.
Nkrumah was in Ussher Fort cells then
UST was founded in 1949. Read the WATSON Commission Report. That was the year the first VC was appointed. He directed affairs to 1951 January when the first students were admitted.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Sendero, I have read every thing I need to know about Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. You nonsense will not make an ounce of difference. According to your Idol Akufo Addo, in 2016... twitter and Facebook post. and, I quote: " Lee Kuan Yew is the Founding Father of Singapore". The same ignoble, lying cunt called Akufo Addo wants to tell us something different when it comes to Nkrumah, well, we will have none of his poppycock. Kwame Nkrumah, is the Founder of Ghana.,and, in your case, he is also the Founder of KNUST. I spent a good chunk of my youthful days at Ayeduase, I do not need a lecture from you or even Kwaku Dua and his nonese that Kwame Nkrumah never did not like Asantes. What a load of bollocks from a biased chief. Personally, I will have none of that crap from him. Who voted for Kwaku Dua? When I think of Gee, KNUST, Barekese water dam etc What comes to mind is that Nkrumah did more for my Ashanti Region than any of our murderous slave raiding and tradiing, human sacrificing useless chiefs who did bugger all in improving the lives of the ordinary Asante man /woman other than adorning themselves with tacky and tawdry trinkets. Absolute useless all of them from 1701-2024.. No exemption. CHEERS!
SENDERO 1 year ago
Why is it nonsense when it is the truth? And who says I support Akufo Addo? Leave him out
SENDERO 1 year ago
If you lived in Ayeduase then please go and walk along the road from the Catholic Church towards the Commercial area and then walk down the road from the maintenance to the hospital.
One road is called Andrews Road and the ... read full comment
If you lived in Ayeduase then please go and walk along the road from the Catholic Church towards the Commercial area and then walk down the road from the maintenance to the hospital.
One road is called Andrews Road and the other Duncanson road. They are the first 2 VCs of UST. Also go to the Graphic Archives in Accra and see the edition for January 7th Which has a Report on the formal opening and in the pictures, please locate Nkrumah for me - ei sorry, he was not in the picture because he was in Ussher fort prison on the day
Nsia 1 year ago
@Sendero, again, I do not need a lecture from an ignoble person like you who once told us that the " Useless Golden Relic" was so precious that Governor Guggisberg wanted to steal it in the 1920s until I pointed out to you that the useless golden crap was actually found desecreated and abandoned in 1921. Charles Harper, the then governor had the decency to hand it over to our useless chiefs. It will help if you look for the meanings of these words.... Oxymoron and ahistorical. They are are strongest selling point. You can naff off with your twaddle. Allan Kyeremateng is of as much use as a soluble drainpipe not much difference between him Danquah, Busia, Akufo Addo etc. They are all nation wrecker. Full stop!
SD.com 1 year ago
It's true. I rad this from somewhere many years ago.
Who can challenge this man? Except some zombi imaginary 'Big six' and their useless children
joe seaman 1 year ago
This galamsey will never,never happen under Dr.Nkrumah he named rivers and lakes after Ghana ships
AKOMEA GOEBBELS 1 year ago
Meanwhile, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo aka NADAA aka DECEIVER had even "better" plans. NADAA, Ken Agyapade3 Ofori Atta and Cecilia Dapaafuo planned all along to make Accra the CORRUPTION CAPITAL of Africa.
That is why he h ... read full comment
Meanwhile, Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo aka NADAA aka DECEIVER had even "better" plans. NADAA, Ken Agyapade3 Ofori Atta and Cecilia Dapaafuo planned all along to make Accra the CORRUPTION CAPITAL of Africa.
That is why he has sold and is still selling Accra lands to corruption-agents like ADDISON and GABBY.
Nsia 1 year ago
@Akomea, venal and despicable J A Kuffour was just as dreadful in terms of state capture. Just google the link below written by Kwasi Adu, ages ago and read it. You will be appalled... Their creed is greed, greed, greed!
... read full comment
@Akomea, venal and despicable J A Kuffour was just as dreadful in terms of state capture. Just google the link below written by Kwasi Adu, ages ago and read it. You will be appalled... Their creed is greed, greed, greed!
Kuffour Dares Us We Respond, Kwasi Adu.
Shai 1 year ago
"Ghana will suffer". Words of my grandfather the day Nkrumah was overthrow.
Dan 1 year ago
I wonder why these Kwame Nkrumah haters who themselves have not achieved ànything or built anything legacy project in Ghana since independence still have the temerity to mock Nkrumah. Empty drums always making the loudest noise. Busia was in power for 3 yrs he achieved nothing. No school block, no hospital, noarket or road construction? Kufour was in office for 8yrs, no hospital, school, market or any legacy project; even the N1 project he couldn't finish it. Shame on NPP; shame on Ghanaweb trying hard to belittle Nkrumah. Since 1966, you guys have tried all you could and done everything to erase Nkrumah's name from the annals of our history no way you still keep doing same; are you guys daft? Akuffo Addo is making money from the Nkrumah Memorial Park why couldn't he build one in honor of their JB Danquah but always trying to attach him Nkrumah? Shameless people. Don't leave Nkrumah alone ooo....
Nsia 1 year ago
@Dan, thanks mate! Kofi Busia, the hopeless pillock called Nkrumah a communist when he secured a £100 MILLION loan from the Eastern Block in the 60s to build the Bui Dam. Busia, the ultimate Western poodle could not convince the British Prime Minister, Ted Heath, to help him with a mere £5-10million loan for his rural development progect in 1971. Ten months after his useless trip, the damp squib was kicked out of power. The good thing is, this gem of info is actually available in the authorised autobiography of Sir Ted Heath. Yet, we still have baptised idiots in the NPP still going on about Busia's rural development when he never got the money to implement it in the first place. NPP is simply a group of arrogant useless and thieving bastards who do not give a fig about the collective good of the country called Ghana. Selfishness, Arrogance, Greed is their creed. CHEERS!
Nkruma had a flawed ideology and for that matter a flawed basis of his trajecttory and so doomed to failure period.From north to south east to west everyone takes care of his property better than the general one.It is impossi ...
With people like you stuck to archaic beliefs we shall still be riding on donkeys and horses for our only mode of transportation. Likewise, there wouldn't be highways and motorways since you will think they have to be const ...
Great mind...Frankly, today, You are GUARANTEED to earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide ...
@Kwabena, Adherents of the fatuous and odious Danquah Busia Detritus are full of wiseacres who do not know their arse from their tits. China practised Monarchy for centuries yet millions wallowed in poverty. They tried cap ...
Nsi ...
@Joe, I will not emigrate to China nor America. My point is very simple. With all the capitalism and democracy piffle that comes from Akufo Addo and his equally corrupt bunch of thieves, why on earth do they constantly turn ...
This is the funniest post in the history of SIL. When Mao died, the average Chinese was on 360 dollars a year. In effect less than a dollar a day. Also his economic policies ensured China had a huge famine that killed 15 mill ...
System is not for you to decide. The qu ...
The Communist party has embraced all 3 and they have done afte ...
@Sendero, your first paragraph can only come from an oxymoron. Just read over it and you will see the contadiction. When did political parties begin? In China's case they had an emperor who did bugger all for them. Just as O ...
Sendero, you're a highly misinformed NPP looting liar. Mao and his officials set in motion a system that stressed hard work and discipline. The Chinese economic boom began when President Nixon and his Secretary of State Kissi ...
Who is this twerp?
You're just a pathetic short-sighted unrepentant bombing lost soul. Nkrumah and his team had excellent ideas to progress Ghana, but America and its CIA could not stand an African leader leaning to Russia and China for scienti ...
Ex Pope
Your man Nkrumah was delaying paaaa. He came to power and inherited a healthy economy. In 1965 he had driven you into bankruptcy such that for the first time in our history we begged the US for food Aid under its P ...
@Sendero, only extreme idiots with a concrete set minds will ever have the chutzpah to tell us that Kwame Nkrumah inherited a healthy economy from bombed out and bankrupt Britain who begged USA and Canada for loans to rebuild ...
1951 versus 1966
Inflation 1%.
Inflation 22%
National debt 1billion
Growth rate 1% per annum
Reserves 500,000 ...
@Sendero, you are nothing but a brain fart and a complete wise acre. Now, how many schools, hospital, clinics, even drinking wells feeder roads were in Ghana in 1951. Of course, to an idiot like you Queens Hall, Unity Hall, ...
Nonsense. You're just a pathetic unrepentant bomb-throwing terrorist and liar. Ghanaians were doing very well under the Nkrumah government despite the the bomb-throwing escapades of your Busia-Danquah Tradition of Terrorists ...
Have you read any of his books ever before ? In fact , I have read all his work ...
@Titus, thanks for your input. Disgruntled wankers within the Danquah Busia Detritus cannot and will not accept the fact that Kwame Nkrumah, was superior in deeds and thoughts than them. A fact which is as plain as pikestaff. ...
During negotiations to get the Akosombo Dam built, to frustrate Nkrumah, they said Ghana 's bauxite is not of the quality demanded and therefore if Nkrumah demanded that the bauxite in Ghana should be used then, the dam was ...
@KH, do not mind the wankers. When Nkrumah, secured £100 million a loan from the Eastern Block to build the Bui Dam, hopeless Kofi Busia and his US pay masters called him a communist. Fast forward, in 1971, the useless cun ...
@Sendero, I have read every thing I need to know about Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology. You nonsense will not make an ounce of difference. According to your Idol Akufo Addo, in 2016... twitter and Facebook ...
One road is called Andrews Road and the ...
@Sendero, again, I do not need a lecture from an ignoble person like you who once told us that the " Useless Golden Relic" was so precious that Governor Guggisberg wanted to steal it in the 1920s until I pointed out to you t ...
That is why he h ...
I wonder why these Kwame Nkrumah haters who themselves have not achieved ànything or built anything legacy project in Ghana since independence still have the temerity to mock Nkrumah. Empty drums always making the loudest no ...
@Dan, thanks mate! Kofi Busia, the hopeless pillock called Nkrumah a communist when he secured a £100 MILLION loan from the Eastern Block in the 60s to build the Bui Dam. Busia, the ultimate Western poodle could not convi ...