Mr Do Little is at it again. 419 all the way. How can this one declare war on his masters
Gyatabi Ole 1 year ago
Why are Akufo Addo and Bawumia always reacting to bad press. They take off their eyes to see if the general population will be outraged. Once there's an outcry, they pretend to be solving the issue.
AB 1 year ago
after a whole military task force, couldnt stop this thing. Now which law enforcement are u talking about....
Yaw 1 year ago
The military teamed up with npp footsoldier to steal there. They had no.intention to stop galamsey so the failure to make any meaningful gful.impact. some of the military guys are fabulously Rick now.
Sam 1 year ago
What a hopeless and selfish leaders
JK 1 year ago
Chuaaaaa! Indeed, another scam!!
Victoria 1 year ago
It's too later better you start preparing your hand over note pls
Vincent Nkornu 1 year ago
Jokers, even the chief executive officer of Ghana could not honour his own words,let alone his cohorts .Who are importing excavators into Ghana and does the Excavators clared in Tema port or fly to galamsey areas with security at sleep?
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
The government should impose a temporary ban, say three months, on all artisans mining activities, legal or illegal.
Pelicles 1 year ago
That should be the first step. Yes, temporary ban on all mining activities.
Fi 1 year ago
Agree. You are wise.
maapa o 1 year ago
so my brother all these while you have never been in known or heard on media that the galamsey activities are destroying the water bodies....eiii boi
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
This Minister, the President and the NPP cabinet should be made to drink the poisoned Pra River. A bunch of greedy idiots.
gh.citizen 1 year ago
THE SCAMERS AT IT AGAIN.
Why do people always wait until there's public outcry on issues and you start jumping around as if you are hearing it for the first time?
Useless leadership>
THE SCAMERS AT IT AGAIN.
Why do people always wait until there's public outcry on issues and you start jumping around as if you are hearing it for the first time?
Useless leadership>
Sam 1 year ago
He is part of the galamsay activities
B. ANSAH 1 year ago
Shame on you Abu Ginapo...
You've sat down all these years unconcerned. Now the worst had happened and you're saying what....
Your government is going home..
So get you're handing over notes ready...
Shame on you!!
You've sat down all these years unconcerned. Now the worst had happened and you're saying what....
Shame on you!!
Shameless thieves 1 year ago
The problem was caused by their own friends and family so what is the point declaring war now. Is he going to give back all the money he has made from Galamsey? Is he going to arrest all the so called NPP big men who are actively involved in Galamsey? Until big men go to prison, nothing will change.
Stephano 1 year ago
You're deceiving yourselves, Mr Do Nothing. Thieves! Have you yourselves stopped the galamsey? A whole government is neck-deep into galamsey. What a terrible situation we have?
Sleeping Tablet 1 year ago
Why now always sleeping on the job.Indeed Ghana Lacks critical thinkers.All the Ministers are sleeping just like the president.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Oh great idea. The minister deserves applause. Kodus honourable minister.
Konkonsani 1 year ago
A little too late.Because of party members and some government officials involved in Galamsey you have all turned a blind eye to the menace..And you claim you love Ghana and we should vote for you again?Ghanaians are wiser now
Look 1 year ago
Where are the speed boats?
CALAMITY JOE 1 year ago
Too little, too late.
Ghana is doomed.
Too little, too late.
Ghana is doomed.
Badi 1 year ago
Who are they fooling?
Shameless greed
Who are they fooling?
Shameless greed
Ray 1 year ago
They're devising was to take another bite at the treasury. All what did government pretends to do is about themselves, cronies & party supporters.
Which of their initiatives has brought transformation:
1V1D, FSHS, Gala ... read full comment
They're devising was to take another bite at the treasury. All what did government pretends to do is about themselves, cronies & party supporters.
1V1D, FSHS, Galamsay fight etc is about freely spending state resources. Why should we be talking about high prices of food when there was so much noise about 1V1D?
TRUTH PREACHER 1 year ago
HOW CAN GHANAIANS SIT DOWN AND ALLOW SUCH IMBECILE TO PARADE HIMSELF AS MINISTER? IT´T ONLY GHANA THAT LEADERS COMMIT CRIME AND GO SCOTTFREE.
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
AFTER 8 YEARS IN POWER(NPP),YOU ARE NOWN DECLARES WAR ON GALAMSY.YOU SEE HOW STUPID THIS GUY IS TELLING GHANIANS
Anasco 1 year ago
Scammer we've heard this countless times and the river waters are still yellowish.God and Nananom and the rivers deities will judge you one day
Bb 1 year ago
Hahahahaha format promax
Simple 1 year ago
Give the power to the people to arrest the Galamsey operatives like the way they arrest thieves.
The Galamsey people don’t care about Ghana so why care about them?
Give the power to the people to arrest the Galamsey operatives like the way they arrest thieves.
Dogo 1 year ago
These sons of bitches must be lynched for their gross disrespect of Ghanaians. You have been in charge of Ghana lands for years. You didn't see the need to protect it but 4 months for you to leave power, all of a sudden you have the need to fight galamsey? where have you been all these years?
Koki 1 year ago
You could this but looked on unconcerned for the destruction to go on till now. All because some of you leaders are involved. Shame!
Only this galamsey issue must be the reason hor the governing NPP MUST be voted out, com ... read full comment
You could this but looked on unconcerned for the destruction to go on till now. All because some of you leaders are involved. Shame!
Only this galamsey issue must be the reason hor the governing NPP MUST be voted out, come Dec 7.
Wayo 1 year ago
Ghana the failure country is done forever ooo.
caseDie 1 year ago
Fooling himself.
FunnyGhana 1 year ago
Boring. Talking talking for last 8 years watching and protecting the destroyers and not the water and forests. Fake concern is too late
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Useless regime with useless president and appointees, kill all of us and take over Ghana with your family and friends
Mensa Obimpey 1 year ago
Another lie!
Nii Akwei 1 year ago
Anu Jinapor reminds of the Ant and the Grasshopper story. The ant was busy storing food for the winter, while the Grasshopper was socializing with friends & family. Now, winter is here with no food. Hey, Abu the Grasshopper.
terry 26 1 year ago
ur days are number, bro
Bri 1 year ago
Nonsense breeding and reactive government.. nothing proactive here. University graduates paa nie
Frank Talk 1 year ago
We are going to deploy the military, very soon, am 1000% sure etc. Jinapor who are you fooling Ghanaians, yourself or who. Now that reality is staring you in the eyes you are going to deploy the military. Jinapor the cattle has ran out already. Go and see the color of the sea in Central Region this is your legacy as minister of lands and mineral resources. When you look at your children this morning think of all the children in the areas along the Pra river Ankobra river Tano river whose livelihood depend on only that source of water. You are a disgrace
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Evil spirits are ruling Ghana. Nana Addo Bawumia NPP evil government has destroyed Ghana. They are on the verge eliminating all Ghanaians. They must go first by the grace of Jehovah.
Another Scam.
Clueless f'ing idiots
Jokers, even the chief executive officer of Ghana could not honour his own words,let alone his cohorts .Who are importing excavators into Ghana and does the Excavators clared in Tema port or fly to galamsey areas with securit ...
Agree. You are wise.
THE SCAMERS AT IT AGAIN.
Useless leadership>
Shame on you!!
The problem was caused by their own friends and family so what is the point declaring war now. Is he going to give back all the money he has made from Galamsey? Is he going to arrest all the so called NPP big men who are acti ...
A little too late.Because of party members and some government officials involved in Galamsey you have all turned a blind eye to the menace..And you claim you love Ghana and we should vote for you again?Ghanaians are wiser no ...
Too little, too late.
Ghana is doomed.
Who are they fooling?
Shameless greed
1V1D, FSHS, Gala ...
Hahahahaha format promax
These sons of bitches must be lynched for their gross disrespect of Ghanaians. You have been in charge of Ghana lands for years. You didn't see the need to protect it but 4 months for you to leave power, all of a sudden you h ...
Only this galamsey issue must be the reason hor the governing NPP MUST be voted out, com ...
Fooling himself.
Another lie!
ur days are number, bro
We are going to deploy the military, very soon, am 1000% sure etc. Jinapor who are you fooling Ghanaians, yourself or who. Now that reality is staring you in the eyes you are going to deploy the military. Jinapor the cattle h ...