Blackman, red wicked brains! Ab3 paa why dem dey color am more or adding illegal ingredients? Ad3n obibini?
ST GHFUO: GH LEADERS ARE NOT ENLIGHTENED 1 year ago
i used to buy zomi or red oil they are all polluted. it makes you belly bloat n you even see the red color in your toilet bowl. red oil was the ony oil i would use for red red gari n beans. not anymore
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Why we adulterate food and drink in Ghana is beyond my understanding. Virtually everything is fake in Ghana. The saddest thing is people are dying from such substances that are added to food items and drinks. The white man will never do that to himself.
Joko 1 year ago
Koobi sellers use formalin as preservative instead of buying the right amount of rock salt. They get it cheaply from mortuary attendants who also steal from their workplaces. When frying plantain chips , they fry the transparent polythene as well so the chips become crispier and the oil is reused severally.
Even the devil is surprised at the average Ghanaian. Evil ppl.
Kwame Peter 8 months ago
FDA,you are well done but please look for the culprits who do the adulteration for arrest and prosecution,it is the only way to deter future perpetrators.
Why we adulterate food and drink in Ghana is beyond my understanding. Virtually everything is fake in Ghana. The saddest thing is people are dying from such substances that are added to food items and drinks. The white man wi ...
Koobi sellers use formalin as preservative instead of buying the right amount of rock salt. They get it cheaply from mortuary attendants who also steal from their workplaces. When frying plantain chips , they fry the transpar ...