These Nkontompo Party People have no integrity, no scruples, no love for Ghana, and no shame!
Ojah 1 year ago
Ghanaian administrators are good at 'losing' millions at the sound of any incident, be it existent or not. Anyway, how much did the ECG lose as a result of PDS which actually took place?
nana numapao 1 year ago
who is this writing this every time. you do not have anything else in your head
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
YOUR MOTHER IS A DOG, SON OF A BIRCH. SEE HOW FOOLISH YOUR FATHER IS. YOU ARE A FAGGOT OF FIRE AND I PRAY ALLAH DEALS WITH YOU.
New order 1 year ago
Criminals!
Criminals!
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. gtyut56
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 1 year ago
SO IN GHANA, NO ONE MAKES PROFIT. IT IS ALWAYS LOSSES UPON LOSSES. IT IS TIME TO CRACK THE WHIP.
Sam 1 year ago
Lost it into their POCKETS
New order 1 year ago
Your IT team blocked your website and you paid and shared the money.. don't worry the money trail will show how corrupt you people are
ObuasiMan 1 year ago
ECG had this severe randsomware attack and it was not reported to the police. Please ECG stop fabricating stories.
Akuffo Kwasia Addo 1 year ago
Provide evidence!!!
waaah look 1 year ago
Wow you guys are fantastically corrupt to the core. You have fleeced this nation to the bone and this lame reasoning for your grand larceny is what you give the people of Ghana. You are mere petty criminals with no iota of reasoning. Forensics will detail the truth very soon. No burning down ministries on your way out please. Let Ghana be we beg
Nene 1 year ago
The way you guys lost the money, ebe the same way you guys go pay am back. We the citizens are not going to pay for this damages.
I know what ransom ware is 1 year ago
If ECG was attacked by ransom ware ECG would not have been able to operate vital services and it is the duty of ECG to notify citizens of this because ECG is for the country and thus the people. Unless there is evidence this is another story. Let us know how you resolved it and how much you paid to resolve it. Siaaa bortos. If there was ransom ware and you didn’t inform and it caused issues it’s grounds for a class action lawsuit. I just need 100 people the way you guy cry.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
And subsequently cheated customers by indiscriminately over billing them. Incompetent fool.
Nigerian man 1 year ago
Ghana aka mumu republic.
WHO WROTE THE RANSOMWARE????? 1 year ago
Scam pro max Ultra......
Solo 1 year ago
ECG MD, man you are ALWAYS recording of loses ?
You are a a bad abd a criminal Managing Director
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Criminals!
Provide evidence!!!
Wow you guys are fantastically corrupt to the core. You have fleeced this nation to the bone and this lame reasoning for your grand larceny is what you give the people of Ghana. You are mere petty criminals with no iota of re ...
If ECG was attacked by ransom ware ECG would not have been able to operate vital services and it is the duty of ECG to notify citizens of this because ECG is for the country and thus the people. Unless there is evidence this ...
Ghana aka mumu republic.
Scam pro max Ultra......