Please pay up your loans – GCB MD urges Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Oga 1 year ago

You are a bunch of fools. How do you fucking guys expect people to pay back these loans with your foolish rates. If I should take any loan in Ghana, there is no way I will pay back.

• Interests bigger than principal 1 year ago

In a country where the interest on a 3- year loan is bigger than the principal, you should expect defaulters. We need to educate the populace about personal bankruptcy and Insolvency to close out non- performing business loan ...

• Ba 1 year ago

Do U give ur loans to anyone who just walk inside for it ,if we may no.we know only busseness and people who get there salary through the banks but u are now talking like anyone who needs loan can just come in and get it

• Donatus 1 year ago

Massa, please tell the government to pay your customers, they will also come and pay.

• Accranie 1 year ago

Banking in Ghana 101

• GCB BANK MD CANNOT FOOL GHANAIANS 1 year ago

GCB BANK is a SCAM BANK. It exist to cheat its customers through many unilateral and stupid monthly monetary DEDUCTIONS from customers Accounts without notice. And the BANK OF GHANA should monitor GCB BANK to stop these ille ...