Write your comment mahama stop decieving your seilf. Give bawumia chance 2024
Togbe Kporwomordzikpo KpornugloAvumako 1 year ago
Come and carry that white elephant called Airport to wherever you want to send it. Volta needs factories not airport
Please be Careful 1 year ago
Walking straight into failure, blindfolded and buoyed by dirty politics. Government does not establish factories. Some is trying to assist businesses promoters to establish 261 factories and has suppoer over 300, and you are fighting him only to establish 32 (10%) including reviving dead factories no government has been able to over 50 years. Ayekoo yo the fools paradise called the Ghana we want.
Paakwesi Obimpeh 1 year ago
Anybody who sys governments don't create jobs, excuse my language is daft. What is lacking in our part if Africa is exactly that and that's the reason why our economies are struggling. Go to China, Russia, Denmark, Sweden, and even Germany. There are corporations and companies own by governments. The reason why the government should play a leading role for now is that in Ghana and mist of the African do not have strong local investors to take over the private sector. We need to grow and nurture them. Any government has to strategic and create companies where we better and benefit the whole country. Terminal 3 and Ghana gas company are just examples. We can wait for the foreigners to come and exploit us and turn around to complain. For now Ghana government can create these jobs, turn them to public companies, let the people buy shares, and overtime transfer these to private ownerships. Since the launch of ERP in 1983, we have just liberalize our economy without any much progrss, this is the way we have to go!
Adedekpo-Warrior 1 year ago
Eye Zu, Eye azaaa, Eye Zu, Eye Dumsor, Ezu Eye insult, Ezu Eye babies with sharp teeths, Ghanians will never allow ndc to come to power again, criminal organization, juloi sooo ke ojoi tswaloi
Yao 1 year ago
Funny ndc people. No track record. How is Komenda sugar doing?
Nana 1 year ago
Same old recycled ideas between these 2 political parties. How different is this in principle from 1D1F? Our leaders are bereft of ideas.
Kofi Akwetey 1 year ago
@Nana, this is very different from 1D1F. The latter is a far superior strategy. Under 1D1F, Government supports the private sector to establish or revive factories. Therefore, factories under 1D1F are likely to succeed. On the other hand, Mahama appears to be proposing factories as state-owned, which have had a 90% failure rate in the past.
Osei Prempeh 1 year ago
Yes Mahama can do it! Bawumia you are still in government do something now. Trotro fares are still high and check the Cedi to Dollar rate too.
Indeed short memory ndc members are pure idiots 1 year ago
Short memory idiot let me remind you again that the fraudster Mahama was also a vice president and even a president for 6 years and he’s the most incompetent president in Ghana history. Unlike Bawumia at least he hasn’t even been president before yet the real intelligent ghanains knows he’s even better as vice president compared to mahama’s presidency.
Mejanto-Mejanto 1 year ago
John Mahama spent $25million to build Ho Airport, what's the benefit does the tax payer got from this unnecessary infrastructure, he can't do his 24hr shift from this useless investment. Martin Kpebu & Ablakwa should have courage to speak about this wastage of foreign reserve.
Sam 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha see these liars, selfish and hopeless politicians. Hahahahahahahajahahahajajajajajajajaja
NDC which factory can you build. Hahaha 1 year ago
John fraud mahama would always deceive the mind of Low
IQs and short memories ghanains
SOA 1 year ago
We’re in IMF program so how do you intend funding these projects in 4 years? Ghanaians should wake up
Mr. Smith 1 year ago
SOA, good one there!!
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NPP is not for Bono. It’s asantehene’s party. He said it himself
He’s using the NPP courts, NPP national security, NPP interior ministry to harass Bonos
Walking straight into failure, blindfolded and buoyed by dirty politics. Government does not establish factories. Some is trying to assist businesses promoters to establish 261 factories and has suppoer over 300, and you are ...
Anybody who sys governments don't create jobs, excuse my language is daft. What is lacking in our part if Africa is exactly that and that's the reason why our economies are struggling. Go to China, Russia, Denmark, Sweden, a ...
@Nana, this is very different from 1D1F. The latter is a far superior strategy. Under 1D1F, Government supports the private sector to establish or revive factories. Therefore, factories under 1D1F are likely to succeed. On th ...
Short memory idiot let me remind you again that the fraudster Mahama was also a vice president and even a president for 6 years and he’s the most incompetent president in Ghana history. Unlike Bawumia at least he hasn’t e ...
John Mahama spent $25million to build Ho Airport, what's the benefit does the tax payer got from this unnecessary infrastructure, he can't do his 24hr shift from this useless investment. Martin Kpebu & Ablakwa should have co ...
SOA, good one there!!