Any institution controlled by politicians is doomed. They have no clue about business and are only interested in stealing. Cocobod should be one of the richest organisations in Ghana but because of useless and shameless politicians, both NPP and NDC, there is no hope. All the problems in Ghana has been caused by greedy politicians. We should stop voting and look for another system.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
They'll defend anything...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v
Holy Village 1 year ago
Speak the truth. No lending institution was going to give you idiots and unscrupulous bastards a loan. You have messed up the quality of Ghana's cocoa beans. Galamsey has reduced the production tonnages to the point that we couldn't meet the required supply quantities. Just be honest and stop throwing dust in our eyes. Nkwaseafuor nne AKRONFOUR. Liars, deceitful buffoons and economic saboteurs. Never again.
Concerned Ghanaian 1 year ago
Exactly.....They have stolen and mismanaged this institution for years and the chickens have come home to roost. I listened with a dropped Jaw at the dep info minister Sly Tetteh on GMG with Randy Abbey and was astounded as just how incompetent at best, but more probably stupid this minister was, in defending his corner, arrogance of the highest order. They have asset stripped this institution and because they have been caught with their pricks in each others backside they are scrambling with excuses. Fools.....
Kwame 1 year ago
What I'm afraid of is that government will force the local banks to extend credit to an insolvent Cocobod and by so doing destroy the banks too. Mr. Boahen Aidoo and his Fiifi Boafo deserve imprisonment.
AKUFO ADDO HAS BE ... read full comment
What I'm afraid of is that government will force the local banks to extend credit to an insolvent Cocobod and by so doing destroy the banks too. Mr. Boahen Aidoo and his Fiifi Boafo deserve imprisonment.
AKUFO ADDO HAS BEEN A CURSE TO GHANA.
Eric 1 year ago
Buy Waakye with Credit Cards is Useless and Senseless . That is exactly COCOBOD is doing right now with Ghana's Credit Card.
Nonsense and Mudsuckers
Buy Waakye with Credit Cards is Useless and Senseless . That is exactly COCOBOD is doing right now with Ghana's Credit Card.
Nonsense and Mudsuckers
Kk Arthur 1 year ago
A corrupt CEO controlled by the Akyim mafia
Koo 1 year ago
100% agree! Same as they've put corrupt ceos at Nafco, GCX, DBG, FDA etc
Any institution controlled by politicians is doomed. They have no clue about business and are only interested in stealing. Cocobod should be one of the richest organisations in Ghana but because of useless and shameless polit ...
They'll defend anything...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,0 ...
Speak the truth. No lending institution was going to give you idiots and unscrupulous bastards a loan. You have messed up the quality of Ghana's cocoa beans. Galamsey has reduced the production tonnages to the point that we ...
Exactly.....They have stolen and mismanaged this institution for years and the chickens have come home to roost. I listened with a dropped Jaw at the dep info minister Sly Tetteh on GMG with Randy Abbey and was astounded as ...
AKUFO ADDO HAS BE ...
Nonsense and Mudsuckers