Nit small bleeding today oo. Bestie will be here soon. Hahahaha. His work hard rough
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
I’m his nemesis. Kwasia tutu and Asantes are scared of me. You can bet on it.
ccc 1 year ago
Hahaha..keep wishing and conjuring fairy tales in your empty head
Fairy tales like the alumi stool “conjured” from the sky ?
ccc 1 year ago
Stool was recently seen publicly so it exists.Thesame can't be said for your claims of bravery.Show yourself since Asantes are scared of you.You can type your full names ,cell number and address plus country of abode
Hehehe you mean the rough edges alumi stool carried by one fat man. You should be ashamed of yourselves for coming that visibly welded trash came from the sky.
Must have been welded together by fallen angels , because sha ... read full comment
Hehehe you mean the rough edges alumi stool carried by one fat man. You should be ashamed of yourselves for coming that visibly welded trash came from the sky.
Must have been welded together by fallen angels , because shame magazine artisans could do a better job
ccc 1 year ago
Yeah..rough like your heels.You never have and never will have one and continue to claim it was yours.You should be ashamed for claaiming what is noy=t yours
ccc 1 year ago
BTW..you are still a faggot and coward
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Ofcourse...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!kpb0v
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. HGJKJUYI
Why’s there no chief of Adansi?
Is there not anyone competent to be Adansihene ? Or is it sheer greed to collect all royalties, Kwasia Tutu?
You leave Adansi and enter Bono to make a cottage like Fiapre Omanhene.
Is there not anyone competent to be Adansihene ? Or is it sheer greed to collect all royalties, Kwasia Tutu?
ccc 1 year ago
You are weak and cowards thats why
Alomo 1 year ago
Because he is using Criminal Tactics with Criminal Chiefs...who are greedy and bloodthirsty
Kwasia tutu is weaker, because he preys on “weak” people
ccc 1 year ago
Yet you are infactuated by him.
I would slap that idiot anytime. Asantehene is the biggest fool in the world
ccc 1 year ago
When you grow some balls then you can entertain that thought.Thats where it will end
Oyiwa 1 year ago
This Asantihene is only interested in the mineral deposits on Bonoland and not its development. When he sees or hears about Gold then his Galamsey tactics begin from bribing chiefs to pay allegiance for paramountcy elevation.
jagadu 1 year ago
Asantehene, come again. Why is it that after all these years of mining gold, there is not one single gold refinery in Kumasi? Do you how many people it would have employed and the revenues it will bring to you and Ghana? Ashantis should mobilize for funds to build a gold refinery in Ghana. No gold ore should ever be sent outside from Ghana for refining.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Manyia palace has a gold refinery!!!
For Kwasia tutu to launder abroad yeah !!! Asantes are truly fools
sss 1 year ago
Yeah..the gold comes from bonoland..his subjects.
zuma 1 year ago
Gyimi...you are illiterate
Twum 1 year ago
Ghanawwb is bias. Only promotes Asantehene and no other chief. Why not the Doemaahene too..? It’s propaganda
Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 1 year ago
I am on my knees! RESPECT , to Nana.
Nana thank you for your advocacy but it's sad seeing our own blood in running every government institution in the country to no progress but rather to even collapsing.
90% of our accoun ... read full comment
Nana thank you for your advocacy but it's sad seeing our own blood in running every government institution in the country to no progress but rather to even collapsing.
90% of our accounting sectors ( accounts and auditing,, );are headed by Ghanians and even from the same local area, unfortunately less in service years than their counter parts they all of sudden becomes billionaires..
They build houses costing more than what the earns of their entire carrier can give them.
Our politicians who could not afford a motor cycle before getting to office becomes wealthy people in a twinckle of an eye..
Please I kneel before you to advocate for honesty at every level of society.
Nana kindly remind people the meaning of the "The National Pledge"
william. Ejisu 1 year ago
Yeah? In your dreams.
Boye/California 1 year ago
Dormaahene who's is challenging you please give me the Contract l will deal with himself for you, You are our Lord Otumfuo that nonsense can't Challenge you in anyway,All Ashanti must come together against this Bushman called Dormaahene period
Must have been welded together by fallen angels , because sha ...
Ofcourse...Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the co ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Asantehene, come again. Why is it that after all these years of mining gold, there is not one single gold refinery in Kumasi? Do you how many people it would have employed and the revenues it will bring to you and Ghana? Asha ...
90% of our accoun ...
Yeah? In your dreams.
Dormaahene who's is challenging you please give me the Contract l will deal with himself for you, You are our Lord Otumfuo that nonsense can't Challenge you in anyway,All Ashanti must come together against this Bushman called ...