Bawumia is faking himself and he doesn't believe Jesus died and resurrected 1 year ago
Bawumia and his weird behaviour.
Your party is printing Tee shirts from China currently for your campaign, yet you have the gut to say this. How many printing press don't we have in Ghana and why is NPP not printing in Ghana? The answer is the exchange and the economy which Bawumia made a huge noise and promise to arrest. Why is he running away from those promises. Why is Bawumia not asking the market women the prices of goods as he did 8 years ago? Or he doesn't care about them anymore?
Why didn't he apologise to Ghana for his failure to arrest the exchange rate and the economy?
He always sounds like NPP is now coming to power, a party that spent almost 8 years in power.
Eric 1 year ago
Bawumia have my vote and that of my entire family,having gone thru vis vision and dream,he eill take Ghana far.
ghana 1 year ago
ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE IN EMPTY PROMISES: HE SHOULD START IT NOW AND LETS SEE :
ALL THESE LIES FOR VOTE WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME: WE NEVER NEW BAWUMIA WAS TELLING US LIES JUST TO WIN OUR VOTES: NOW WE KNOW HIM AND ... read full comment
ONLY FOOLS LIKE YOU WILL BELIEVE IN EMPTY PROMISES: HE SHOULD START IT NOW AND LETS SEE :
ALL THESE LIES FOR VOTE WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME: WE NEVER NEW BAWUMIA WAS TELLING US LIES JUST TO WIN OUR VOTES: NOW WE KNOW HIM AND THE TYPE OF PERSON HE IS: ONLY FOOLS WILL VOTE FOR PROMISES: GHANA IS BROKE - AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA BORROWED TO THE NECK OF GHANA: GHANA HAS NO MONEY TO PROMISES US POLICIES THAT WILL NOT MATERIALISE:
Korvi 1 year ago
Talk is cheap. GET WISE. We have heard of all his promises for the over 8years he's been in power. The economy is in tatters and he's speaking like someone not in government. Where were this dreams all this years.
Kofi 1 year ago
A brilliant idea, but then Ghana should produce quality goods that will meet every international standards .That's the only way to prevent Ghanaians from importing goods into the country..High standard production technology must be introduced in Ghana. The Ghana Standard Board doesn't do a good job in Ghana.
Okukuseku wofa 1 year ago
Even advance country can't avoid china that why we import and export and not import alone so you export something and import something Mr. Dmb fix yourself.
MoonGod 1 year ago
this man is a comedian speaking as if he is opposition. you are the vice president and head of economic mgt team what prevents you from finding that in 8 yrs that you were number 2 man in ghana ?
kabe 1 year ago
Is it currently not a policy of the NPP under Nana Addo? But they are importing most of the goods for government organizations so they can steal dollors through procurement.
mr amin 1 year ago
Bawumia thinks outside the box Vote for Dr Bawumia to change the system and move Ghana forward, Do you want brand new or secon hand? Will you eat a resurrected dead goat? If you see a resurrected dead goat you have to run away if see Mahama just run, Vote for Dr Bawumia, Brand new not Mahama, second hand
Are you serious? 1 year ago
Vote Bawumia to change the system.
What change are you talking about? We voted for Bawumia twice and the system got worse. He is still in office. He still has the opportunity to change the system.
bango 1 year ago
Hmmm, have answers to everything but look at the situation we find our economy and cedi in, it is unfortunate!
mr amin 1 year ago
He is not the president to have the final decision cabinet can disagree with him make him the president and hold him accountable, he did not appoint any minister and cat sack any minister for non performance
1FISHERMAN 1 year ago
He is integral part of cabinet. or ? They've failed big time.
Vanessa 1 year ago
You do have just kept quite..this kind of argument makes you bawumia supporters even look more stupid
Shock 1 year ago
So you mean he hate Akufo Addo and doesn't want his goodness if not why didn't he help build his administration with all those brilliant ideas he has or what are you talking about. NPP AND NDC are not ready and will never be ready to change Ghana for the best. Let us wise up Ghanaians
Roy Mendelson 1 year ago
Is Bawumia going mental or what?
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
He’s a big fat liar. He said Ghanaians will buy phones and pay for 1ghc monthly. The question is , are the phones not gonna be imported from China?
He’s here saying he will halt importations form China. Hahahah akoa a ... read full comment
He’s a big fat liar. He said Ghanaians will buy phones and pay for 1ghc monthly. The question is , are the phones not gonna be imported from China?
He’s here saying he will halt importations form China. Hahahah akoa ataba.
Imagine these 2 comedians Bawumiah and his clown NAPO leading Ghana
mr amin 1 year ago
The ndc does not read, Bawumia said product that can't be found in Ghana
What products do Ghanaians produce? Is it toothpick or Burkina yoghurt drink ?
Boat. 1 year ago
Say it again.
kingsley 1 year ago
Bawumia, you have all these ideas and couldn't implement any of them for eight years as VICE PRESIDENT. Phd holder in economics now "Phd digitalisation"
Onua Kofi 1 year ago
can't you stop frequent promises to us?
Ben UK 1 year ago
Hello Mr Vice President, please what stops you from doing that now?,.
Also, include vehicles. All state vehicles should be procured in Ghana and manufactured by a Ghanaian, including government Ministers and all parliamentarians. We have Apostle Kantanka who manufactures cars.
The Buses you have promised to buy this year for public transportation should be manufactured in Ghana, if you mean what you said.
Thank you.
Os 1 year ago
This is what Ghana beyond aide landed us in begging for loans... now during your debt restructuring u begged China and u are saying this....
Desperado , why haven’t you implement this 8years in office ?
Bawumiah , if you don’t stop nodding your head like the dog toy at the back of my car, I will slap you.
Akwadaa Nyame 1 year ago
Bawumia Policies are neither here nor there. Just throw the kitchen sink up the wall and see what sticks. What you going to do if the Chinese come asking for their money ASAP? Your current government can't borrow money anywhere anymore, your currency the Cedi is junk money in international finance markets. Get real and get serious masa
To the ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Import restrictions are retaliatory. Local companies must learn to be efficient and cost effective to match prices of imported goods
Zack 1 year ago
They need some form of protection for that to happen.
EDUCATE THESE BLOCKHEADS ZACK 1 year ago
You are here talking about efficiency in production. China gives it's companies 0.1% interest on loans and subsidises rents and shipping costs whereas their Ghanaian counterparts are weighed down by 35% interest on loans and no subsidies at all, how can you possibly compete against them?
Bawumia has my vote because he talks about transformational ideas I am already familiar with, those unfortunate ones who do not know often end up calling him a liar. Sad sad
JAMES 1 year ago
Mr VICE President, when was the last time you ate rice from Nasia farms near your home town? Your high taste for foreign commodities tells you that you are not serious as a country.
John 1 year ago
Mutum banza
Mutum banza
Ghadaffi 1 year ago
Your picture here koraaa you are wearing shirt and tie, meaning you are telling lies. You could have used an African print, kentey, smock or anything Ghanaian if you were serious
Joko 1 year ago
Even your Fulani wife is not a Ghanaian, she is from futa jallon at Guinea . why don't you marry a Ghanaian woman first. Always talking like a parrot.
Stanley W. A. 1 year ago
This idiot. We are wiser than you. If you like drink all the salty waters of the see. You and your partner will be the worst looser of election in Ghana.
jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea, Ghana does not produce anything. You talk by heart!
Boat. 1 year ago
You will say all nonsense with the hope of winning votes. Can we even manufacture bicycles in Ghana?
You don't even say that you'll rely on China for help to make lives better with areas like road, transportation, manufactu ... read full comment
You will say all nonsense with the hope of winning votes. Can we even manufacture bicycles in Ghana?
You don't even say that you'll rely on China for help to make lives better with areas like road, transportation, manufacturing, telecommunications, e-commerce, aviation etc.
Look at what Kenya, Ethiopia, Morocco and Egypt are doing and learn from it.
Stupid and cheap talking is becoming too much in Ghana. Which country can live without China?
Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago
Even USA cannot live without china
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Gyimi gyimi laughing cow. What happened to your vow to stay clear of the IMF? Fool.
Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago
Joe the liar is at it again. He has ran out of steam.
Brutus 1 year ago
Bogus Economist , as if he knows what he’s talking about. Shameful economist , even Zimbabwean’s rejected your economic policies. Learn to know that even the US and EU will not say what you just said. Please go back to school Fake Bawumia and knowledge in economics.
Despicable liar 1 year ago
Unscrupulous infantile liar
Achakanapmoaya 1 year ago
Shameless, dishonest, useless of a Vice President, ever in the history of Ghana.
Why is this idiot running away from the economy this time around?
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Shameless, dishonest, useless of a Vice President, ever in the history of Ghana.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
What happened to Gold For Oil policy?
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
For the 8 years in power what prevented you and is still preventing you from implementing these policies sir??
Sayitlikeitis 1 year ago
Politicians will sell their own mother's and daughters to get into power....so what if it is a few lies to dupe the average person to vote for him. People of Ghana are not stupid...so he should treating them like dumb idiots
Major 1 year ago
Something must be wrong with this man. Is he is the vice president? What has he been doing in government.
Confusion 1 year ago
Such immature brain wants to be President. A good example of a Dutch passport better than a PHD. I wonder who is more immature, Bawuliar or Napo?
I pity for Ghana.
Such immature brain wants to be President. A good example of a Dutch passport better than a PHD. I wonder who is more immature, Bawuliar or Napo?
I pity for Ghana.
Resi 1 year ago
Is this man still talking?
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
A sign of immaturity. We don't have the capacity to produce enough to substitute imports. I thought Bawumia will talk about building capacity and providing the appropriate infrastructure for import substitution before making such irresponsible statement. No thought he and his cohorts have run the country down.
Kelita 1 year ago
Whatever you want to do, do them now. Mr liar and offensive behavior. Ghana is better than this. You are super incompetent and wants to be president. It makes no sense. Liar in chief!
Ewusiwaa 1 year ago
Ohhhhhhh, but why didn’t your government launch that policy during your 8 years in power? This is childish stupidity to open your mouth to say anything
Alkebulan 1 year ago
Just look at his dead brains head that continue talking from his shit hole mouth, i don't blame this Bastard Bawumia, but those illiterate Ghanaians still listened to him .
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago
WHAT SUPPORT(S) HAVE YOU PROVIDED TO THE THE LOCAL MANUFACTURERS TO EXPAND AND MEET FUTURE DEMANDS OR COMPETE? YOU TALK AS IF YOU DON'T HAVE BRAINS. BOTH NPP/NDC ARE FULL OF NKWASEAFOUR NKOAA. OTIKONOR, OFORI KWAKYE AND THE ARE STILL WAITING TO FULL AGAIN, WHILES BAWULIAR, OPRAKO PREMPE, BRIANN 'KORONFUOR SIKAFIN' ACHAMPONP, CECCILIA DAPPAAH AND THE REST WANT TO CONTINUE LOOTING. GHANA IS GONE. NO PATRIOT TO LEAD, AGYIMIFUOR NKOAAA.
Dr Who 1 year ago
The best policy of dealing with imports is simply producing better products at best value for money at in Ghana. And this is the problem. If Ghanaianproducts are that good they will be exporting around the world
Umofia 1 year ago
This man needs canes paa.. or prayers..when the fundamentals are weak.. $1=17 cedis.. Isaay.. economist my foot
Farmer 1 year ago
OMG, what is the man saying again? This is nothing but notoriously repeated wishful thinking. Ghana has zero capabilities for local production of almost all items of daily need.
Why can't you implement this no brainer idea now? 1 year ago
This twerp VP thinks we are kids. Do you have to be a President to implement this idea?
Nana Agyeman 11 1 year ago
Joker!!! There he goes again. Simply, nothing to offer. Same lies and rhetorics, Old tactics that made us believe in them, not knowing they are a bunch of liars. December 7, please come early, I want to punish this people.
WEBSITE/APP DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. uyiyi76
Kofi Emma 1 year ago
A country that cannot even manufacture common car Battery,and toothpicks,how can you halt importation.we have to concentrate on agriculture and stop things we have no idea of how to produce them.we can stop importation .......
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
BAWULIAR TOO TOO TOO MUCH PROMISES CANT YOU SHUTUP YOUR SKINKY MOUTH A BIT. YOU HAVE MESSED UP PEOPLES BUSINESS AND YOU SILL PROMISING . COME ON STOP THSE ANANSE STORIES AND GO FOR EARLY RETIREMENT
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
ZACK YOU ARE RIGHT THIS B'LIAR IS A JOKER , YOU ARE IMPORTING AND CONDERMING IMPORT WHAT KING OF PERSON ARE
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
BAWULIAR YOU BEHAVE LIKE AGYA KOO STOP THAT CONCERT BEFORE I GIVE YOU DIRTY SLAP OK NONSENSE
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
B' IS BEING DELUSIONAL, SCHIZOPHRENIC WITH MENTAL HEALTH. NARCCISTIC PERSONALITY DISORDER SO NEEDS HELP.
Asantehene 1 year ago
You are a liar, bawumia apart the agyapdie cabal who want to use you for their selfish gains, no one takes you serious o. This time time your lies are even bigger but they won't work.
Kweku 1 year ago
This is a joke. Both NPP and NDC have not been able to stop importation in Ghana
Mr Daavi 1 year ago
HE IS A MASTER LIAR LIKE CHRISTOPHER COLUMBUS
BAWUMIA 1 year ago
You wait... you will cry through one of your useless eyes.
HAKUNA MATTATA
Vivian 1 year ago
Give us a break boss. Even your Ghana beyond aid, we are sitting on money was never felt by the ordinary Ghanaian. Don't come running your mouth like a man having diarrhoea
Non partisan 1 year ago
The second coming of Osag, Dr, k, Nkrumah is imminent, and we will abolish all this fake fake fake titles, illigally obtained by this buffons, Dr s, phds, etc, Bawu,, napos , and i think very soon the biggest buffon of all wontumi will acquire PHD, ALMIGHTY GOD save our Ghana, Do you know the trade deficit alone between US and china. I wonder how these politicians look down on us
Kaya Man 1 year ago
Where is planting for food jobs.
Don't trust This Mate 1 year ago
Don't listen to this stupid fool who hasn't built anything in his life before.
If you're thinking of voting for NPP or NDC then you are a big stupid fool.
Why is this stupid mate talking as if he is in opposition.
Kwasiabi ... read full comment
Kwasiabiba gyiminii who is also helping to destroy Ghana.
GGGGGG 1 year ago
Bawumia is a cursed liar! The devil we have read in books and seen in videos has manifested as Bawumia.
He claim not to be comfortable when he is reminded of the lies he'd told in times past yet yet never cease to tell m ... read full comment
Bawumia is a cursed liar! The devil we have read in books and seen in videos has manifested as Bawumia.
He claim not to be comfortable when he is reminded of the lies he'd told in times past yet yet never cease to tell more lies at the least opportunity.
May the Gods of the land deal with you ruthlessly for bringing this untold hardship on the citizens after deceiving them to vote for you to improve their lives.
Common sense only in election year 1 year ago
It's only in election period that you people talk common sense, then after getting power you behave like illiterates! See what your economic jabbing has put us through. As for this, it is practical suffering of all Ghanaians due to your npp mess. You will only understand us when you go into opposition to buy from the same market as the ordinary Ghanaian. All you guys are so annoying to the core!
Fuseini Issah 1 year ago
We have the best ideas and policy. But we have no room for implementation. Easy to be said for power. What is actually our problem as Africans.
I am tired of hearing this evaporated policy's in the atmosphere that we cannot ... read full comment
We have the best ideas and policy. But we have no room for implementation. Easy to be said for power. What is actually our problem as Africans.
I am tired of hearing this evaporated policy's in the atmosphere that we cannot even see. May God save Ghana
Hmmmm
Your party is printing Tee shirts from China currently for your campaign, yet you have the gut to say this. How many printing press don't we have in Ghana and why is NPP not printing in Ghana ...
ALL THESE LIES FOR VOTE WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME: WE NEVER NEW BAWUMIA WAS TELLING US LIES JUST TO WIN OUR VOTES: NOW WE KNOW HIM AND ...
A brilliant idea, but then Ghana should produce quality goods that will meet every international standards .That's the only way to prevent Ghanaians from importing goods into the country..High standard production technology m ...
Bawumia thinks outside the box Vote for Dr Bawumia to change the system and move Ghana forward, Do you want brand new or secon hand? Will you eat a resurrected dead goat? If you see a resurrected dead goat you have to run awa ...
So you mean he hate Akufo Addo and doesn't want his goodness if not why didn't he help build his administration with all those brilliant ideas he has or what are you talking about. NPP AND NDC are not ready and will never be ...
He’s here saying he will halt importations form China. Hahahah akoa a ...
Say it again.
Also, include vehicles. All state vehicles should be procured in Ghana and manufactured by a Ghanaian, including government Ministers and all parliamentar ...
Bawumia Policies are neither here nor there. Just throw the kitchen sink up the wall and see what sticks. What you going to do if the Chinese come asking for their money ASAP? Your current government can't borrow money anywhe ...
You are here talking about efficiency in production. China gives it's companies 0.1% interest on loans and subsidises rents and shipping costs whereas their Ghanaian counterparts are weighed down by 35% interest on loans and ...
Mutum banza
You don't even say that you'll rely on China for help to make lives better with areas like road, transportation, manufactu ...
Bogus Economist , as if he knows what he’s talking about. Shameful economist , even Zimbabwean’s rejected your economic policies. Learn to know that even the US and EU will not say what you just said. Please go back to sc ...
I pity for Ghana.
A sign of immaturity. We don't have the capacity to produce enough to substitute imports. I thought Bawumia will talk about building capacity and providing the appropriate infrastructure for import substitution before making ...
WHAT SUPPORT(S) HAVE YOU PROVIDED TO THE THE LOCAL MANUFACTURERS TO EXPAND AND MEET FUTURE DEMANDS OR COMPETE? YOU TALK AS IF YOU DON'T HAVE BRAINS. BOTH NPP/NDC ARE FULL OF NKWASEAFOUR NKOAA. OTIKONOR, OFORI KWAKYE AND THE A ...
A country that cannot even manufacture common car Battery,and toothpicks,how can you halt importation.we have to concentrate on agriculture and stop things we have no idea of how to produce them.we can stop importation ...... ...
HAKUNA MATTATA
The second coming of Osag, Dr, k, Nkrumah is imminent, and we will abolish all this fake fake fake titles, illigally obtained by this buffons, Dr s, phds, etc, Bawu,, napos , and i think very soon the biggest buffon of al ...
Kwasiabi ...
He claim not to be comfortable when he is reminded of the lies he'd told in times past yet yet never cease to tell m ...
It's only in election period that you people talk common sense, then after getting power you behave like illiterates! See what your economic jabbing has put us through. As for this, it is practical suffering of all Ghanaians ...
I am tired of hearing this evaporated policy's in the atmosphere that we cannot ...