Some of these African leaders are very stupid. Old men who don't care about the future of the youth because they are close to the grave. Foolish youth who allow themselves to be deceived by this old marafuckers.
Nonio 1 year ago
Nigerians are all fools and cowards, just like Ghanaians!
COD 1 year ago
Nigerians must find a way to torch it off into flames. They must burn it up !
Kwame 1 year ago
When at all will some of our African leaders stop this stupidity, very insensitive to the plights of the citizenery
Omanhene 1 year ago
Well, the Whiteman has years ago said that:
"Many Afrcans, especially their leaders, EXPOSE THE SUPPOSED STUPIDITY OF AFRICANS, based on what they do or not do or say or not what they say". Hasn't President Tinibu proved the Whiteman right--with what he has done??!!!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Omo ... Oga kwatakwata... HAHAHHAHAHA
Smioko 1 year ago
This is one of stupid African leaders who don't care the future of the youth, you have 5 presidential jets already why go for another one while people are suffering
Nii Joromi 1 year ago
These old fools have no idea how to manage a country. What a disgrace!
The Dark Continent 1 year ago
And they no fine too. If you see their ugly faces like Charles Darwin's Evolution apes. Old fools
Coolie 1 year ago
Your akuffo Addo is no better!
Wasteman 1 year ago
HAHAHHA MY NIJA PEOPLE…LISTEN…ITS NOT YOUR PLACE ALONE OH THAT YOU HAVE STUPID LEADERS OOH…COME HERE COME SEE!!…INFACT MOST OF AFRICA SUFFER FROM STUPID LEADERSHIP SYNDROME
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xdetygf
Kotibrim 1 year ago
I said this when they voted him in that tinubu will be far worse than nana addo!!! There we have it, now time to run the country down!!!
Ebena 1 year ago
Akuffo addo classmate no wonder
Abi Moses 1 year ago
Why do you insult Tinubu? You don't need to blame him, blame the electorates. They shouted during their campaign that Tinubu must break the eight, so now he has broken the eight and what is the palava? Vote for thieves and see theft not prosperity. We are planning to do similar mistake in Ghana too. Never with the looters - the NPP!
JAne 1 year ago
Africa is finished .
Danqua 1 year ago
Akufo addo thought him
Bastie Tutu Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
Agba baller- how much is jet e?
PUNISHMENT TO THE 419 COUNTRY NIGERIA. 5 months ago
President Bola Tinubu is the best president for Nigeria. I hope he can win the next election.
Don't allow P. Obi to come close to the Nigeria presidency.see what his tribalistic people are doing in Ghana.
Tinubu enjoy yo ... read full comment
President Bola Tinubu is the best president for Nigeria. I hope he can win the next election.
Don't allow P. Obi to come close to the Nigeria presidency.see what his tribalistic people are doing in Ghana.
Tinubu enjoy your presidency all Africans are behind you.God is punishing the 419 people of Nigeria.
"Many Afrcans, especially their leaders, EXPOSE THE SUPPOSED STUPIDITY OF AFRICANS, based on what they do or not do or say or not what they say". Hasn't President Tinibu proved ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Why do you insult Tinubu? You don't need to blame him, blame the electorates. They shouted during their campaign that Tinubu must break the eight, so now he has broken the eight and what is the palava? Vote for thieves and se ...
Africa is finished .
Akufo addo thought him
Tinubu enjoy yo ...