The best way to find the truth of this most childish claim, is to get a sensible journalist to do some basic research to find out and compare the following statistics about Ibrahim Mahama and that mentally incapacitated rural boy over the past 5 years.
1. The number of registered companies owned in
Ghana
2. The number of tax-paying workers on their
payrolls.
3. The total amount of corporate tax paid to GRA
and SSNIT contributions made.
from their operations.
4. The number of business operations in foreign
countries and taxes paid in those countries.
Meanwhile we call on the GRA to stand in readiness to confirm or deny the anticipated figures.
Yaw 1 year ago
Aboa paaaaaaaaa!! With all your riches, you look like a houseboy!! If you don't brag about it, nothing shows you're rich!! Ofui!!!
kofigo 1 year ago
hehehehehe
hehehehehe
Emmanuel 1 year ago
So wuntumi!! You are not ashame to be boasting of this your stolen wealth? The gold you mined from the forest reserves is for all Ghanaians and not you alone!! Shame!!
kofigo 1 year ago
woaaa look! He is not ok ooo?
Sky 1 year ago
This is npp regional chairman in Asante region oo, oh Ghana hmmmm
Kwame 1 year ago
Some national liberation fighters on the continent of Africa don't have a house to boast of, but in reality are wealth then any millionaire on the continent of Africa.
Black man and stupidity 1 year ago
Hahahaha Wontumi is mad typically kumasiano. The galamsey money? Let power charge you will run out of the country.
Abi Moses 1 year ago
And your people are suffering economic hardships your NPP government has bestowed the country!
Kwaku 1 year ago
MR. WONTUMI. YOU ARE RI HER THAN ALL THE CATHOLIC PRIESTS IN GHANA, AND ALL THE UNIVERSITY PROFESSORS IN GHANA, AND ALL THE TEACHERS IN GHANA PUT TOGETHER. SO WHAT??
Cuntiki 1 year ago
Who cares?
Stupid illiterate.
Who cares?
Stupid illiterate.
Joe 1 year ago
It's so sad that money and wealth have become the bases for one to claim superiority over another, throwing character and love for fellow man to the dogs. Part of the reasons for this has been societies inordinate worship and glorification of wealth without questioning the source. I am strongly of the conviction that society should begin reinventing itself to the reality that character and good name are better than riches.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
Kuraseni GALAMSEY nation wrecker
CAR TRACKING INSTALLATION 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. gfjhgj
You are also a thief and a criminal 1 year ago
7 years ago you were broke. Today you have looted and stolen from the people of Ghana to call yourself a rich man. You should be ashamed of yourself. You cannot account for a quarter of your stolen loot. You cannot even spell financial statements. One day people like you should be in prison.
Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed. 0557430128~~~
Ghadaffi 1 year ago
I challenge the writer to name other known businesses of Wontumi apart from the media outlets. The rest are illegal I guess so you can't name them
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Even Bill Gates is cool with his wealth
KB 1 year ago
And so what?
Nana Poku 1 year ago
But a 2year old is wiser and more matured than u..Sia
Jungle 1 year ago
This charlatan has gone mad again. Help your government to cushion the economy and stop foolishness. Sensible men do not brag only idiots do.
Umofia 1 year ago
tabaaa who doesn’t know the source of your filthy wealth..no one envy you.. Sia mai if not Ashanti region where else can you be a party chairman
Akua Adepa 1 year ago
Who cares???? Nkruasisem seyaaaa... Tell us what we don't know. Na, we know that your riches are making you powerful, and...
Shaolin 1 year ago
LOOKS AS IF THIS PSYCHOPATH HAS NOT TAKEN HIS MEDICATIONS TODAY. IS IT THE BLOOD STAINED CHICKEN COIN MONEY YOU GOING TO LEAVE HERE ON EARTH. ASK YOUR FRIEND JOHN KUMAH IF HE IS ABLE TO TAKE EVEN A MONTH 'S SALARY ALONG. OFUIII
Kodjo 1 year ago
"Good wine needs no bush". Empty barrels make the most noise. Fool!
Willie 1 year ago
Needless and disgraceful comparison.
wa-wa 1 year ago
Why not? With the mother serpent of corruption as your guardian, what else do you expect?
Karikari 1 year ago
Unnecessary comparison. Would Bawumia find away to shut some of the big mouths behind him
Chief 1 year ago
...and what useful venture have you used those riches to benefit your community?? apart from showing off
Wee toffee is working
The best way to find the truth of this most childish claim, is to get a sensible journalist to do some basic research to find out and compare the following statistics about Ibrahim Mahama and that mentally incapacitated rural ...
hehehehehe
Who cares?
Stupid illiterate.
It's so sad that money and wealth have become the bases for one to claim superiority over another, throwing character and love for fellow man to the dogs. Part of the reasons for this has been societies inordinate worship and ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
7 years ago you were broke. Today you have looted and stolen from the people of Ghana to call yourself a rich man. You should be ashamed of yourself. You cannot account for a quarter of your stolen loot. You cannot even spell ...
And so what?
LOOKS AS IF THIS PSYCHOPATH HAS NOT TAKEN HIS MEDICATIONS TODAY. IS IT THE BLOOD STAINED CHICKEN COIN MONEY YOU GOING TO LEAVE HERE ON EARTH. ASK YOUR FRIEND JOHN KUMAH IF HE IS ABLE TO TAKE EVEN A MONTH 'S SALARY ALONG. OFUI ...